Stats: 3,331,014 members, 8,448,240 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:21 AM

Tolzy90's Posts

Nairaland ForumTolzy90's ProfileTolzy90's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

RomanceRe: Which Girl Do I Decide On? by tolzy90(m): 5:41pm On Oct 17, 2015
MizTyna:
You haven't even asked the first one out formally. And you talking about marriage. What if you now ask and she declines?
with a 7 digit salary? No girl would decline his offer.
CelebritiesRe: Caption This Funny Photo Of Osinbajo And Wife by tolzy90(m): 7:30am On Oct 16, 2015
kayo80:
Osinbajo- Ehen, bawoni? You know it has been long we did that thing. What's up na?

Wife- Ehen, you now have my time abi?

Osinbajo- You know you are my one and only. The only cockroach in my cupboard

Wife- Mmm!
you nailed it lol
CelebritiesRe: Davido Posts A Photo Of His adorable daughter, See The Striking Resemblance.. by tolzy90(m): 5:02am On Oct 12, 2015
Ugly as F
RomanceRe: She Said I'm Too Nice To Her. Whaz D Way Out. by tolzy90(m): 3:10am On Sep 13, 2015
If She's telling u ds nw after dating u 4 a yr+.. Nigga b wise, another guy is bleeping her silly dt she nw sees herslf of undeserving of ur care nd attention. My advice: kill ur emotions nd fvck her lik a biiacchh!!
RomanceRe: These Are The Reasons Some Guys Don't Have Girlfriends by tolzy90(op): 1:29am On Sep 13, 2015
Themandator:
There is no genuine wallet that sells for 7h... Minimum is 4k
na crocodile skin dem use make d wallet?
RomanceRe: These Are The Reasons Some Guys Don't Have Girlfriends by tolzy90(op): 1:38pm On Sep 08, 2015
Desdemonaa:
Nairaland is now filled with aggrieved, broke dudes, lamenting cause they can't meet up to standard.
I have a better sugestion: why not invest your time in something worthwhile instead of nagging?
Pauper midget.
For ur info I'm nt a broke dude, I'm confident I'm nt in d class of the boys u spread ur legs for. It's pathetic dt u didn't get d msg I'm trying 2 pass across. I'm very sure u must b d broke type. D type dt uses wat she has 2 get wat she wants. I can undrstand y u're mad, I dnt blame u.
RomanceRe: These Are The Reasons Some Guys Don't Have Girlfriends by tolzy90(op): 1:36pm On Sep 08, 2015
debris:
Its only broke niggas that complain
yea, so dt u can wreck him nd leave him later
RomanceRe: These Are The Reasons Some Guys Don't Have Girlfriends by tolzy90(op): 1:33pm On Sep 08, 2015
RomanceThese Are The Reasons Some Guys Don't Have Girlfriends by tolzy90(op): 9:26am On Sep 08, 2015
Cost

Ladies' handbag - 7k
Men's wallet - N700

Ladies' fixing of hair - 5k
Men's haircut - N200

Ladies' fixing of nails - 1k
Men's Blade - N10

Ladies' Bra - 1.5k
Men's singlet - N300

Set of G-string - 1.5k
Men's boxers - N300

Ladies' make-over kit - 10k
Men's handkerchief - N50

Time

Men's spent time to dress up - 20mins
Ladies' spent time to dress up - 1:30mins

Men's time to get haircut - 30mins
Ladies' time to get hair fixed - 2days

Bonus

How many barbers needed 2 cut Men's hair - 1
How many hairstylists needed 2 make ladies hair - 3
Christianity EtcRe: Is Self Servicing A "SIN" For A Couple Whose Partner Is Hardly Around? by tolzy90(m): 11:27pm On Sep 06, 2015
Man wat r u smoking? In ur bible, did Jesus meet Jezebel on earth? U gotta b high on smthng before making such an hideous comment abt who u said is jerking off!!
RomanceRe: She Lied To Me About Her Virginity.. by tolzy90(m): 9:12am On Sep 04, 2015
Never conclude like that bro.. She might hav been raped. Or cm 2 think of it y did they cal u knowing wat ur reaction would be. Y didn't they cal d guy responsible for it? Pls, listen 2 wat she has 2 say b4 drawing ur conclusion.
CelebritiesRe: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by tolzy90(m): 1:18pm On Sep 02, 2015
[/quote][quote author=kenny091 post=37573297]I go organise my own armed robbers come house the next day to repeat the show. They'll give me the gun as usual. But this time bullet go dey
grin loool..
u funny die!
FamilyRe: What Will You Do If You Find Out Your Spouse Is Having Sex With Your Sibling? by tolzy90(m): 12:39pm On Aug 08, 2015
Things lik ds dnt happen. It's a set-up. It's best u flee!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)