Tolzy90's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tolzy90's Profile › Tolzy90's Posts
Sexyceline |
Well, having a girl suck my nippple does it for me. |
Op you should've covered the guy's face @ least na. One questn tho, Was the pix sent to her or she snapped it with her fone? |
The Man has since defended his actions to Mad World News, saying he usually likes to stay out of other people’s business, but he overheard a few rude comments the woman made to the man she was with that made him pity her partner. His action brings out the question, Did he act right or he should have just turned a blind eye?
Yea, most guys are guilty of it. However, the extent you discuss it depends. If the guy feels the girl is a bit reserved nd he had genuine feelings for her, he won't talk much abt it bt for the random girls na full gist nd wit evidence in sm cases. |
EazyMoh:bro, I'm interested in knowing the procedures to be taken in drying tomatoes.. Would be glad if you can kindly share with me. Thnx |
Mprepz:And I searched to see where Murtala gave the direct order to massacre those people. You just showcased your ignorance more. Although, I aint saying he didn't kill people cos it's a war. Everything is fair in war. |
A 15-year-old boy has ‘mistakenly’ impregnated 16 teenage girls between the ages of 13 and 17 after a pool party went awry. The boy According to reports by Tallahassee Herald in Florida, United States, the 15-year-old boy who was said to have a ‘highly potent sperm’ ejaculated in the pool without warning his mates. And reports say that this ended up impregnating half of the girls present at the celebration. When the birthday celebrant, Daliah Jennings, was questioned, she said: “I’m glad I didn’t have my swimsuit that day. It was a surprise party to celebrate my 15th birthday, let’s just say that a baby in my womb is the kind of present I’m glad I didn’t get” she said, looking visibly relieved of not getting pregnant. Some of the girls at the party Standing on the fact that they did not have sex at the party, the 15-year-old boy said: “Some people in town say we had some kind of wild sex orgy going on and that’s how I got all those girls pregnant, but I’m proud to say that I am still a virgin and that if anyone doesn’t believe me, I’m ready to undergo medical examination to prove it if that’s what it takes. I’ve become some sort of a local celebrity. People come up to me all the time and shake my hand and congratulate me, but I didn’t do anything!” he said, looking sincere. The doctor, who connected all the pregnancy to one cause, Dr. John Suzukima, said: “Clinical tests have proven that people who suffer from spermafortishave sperm counts close to a thousand times more potent and rich in spermatozoids than the average man. This kind of semen is fairly similar to that of common water mammals, such as dolphins, manatees and seals and has properties that make it incredibly resistant to water. This condition could definitely explain what happened in this case but clinical trials and further tests would be needed to prove this theory.” While about 14 of the girls are up for abortion, 2 of the impregnated girls will be keeping the babies due to religious beliefs. https://www.naij.com/728873-unbelievable-i5-yr-old-boy-mistakenly-impregnates-16-girls-time-photos.html
Trying to get something here, was it Murtala Mohammed that went to war with the Ibos or Gowon. The war started and ended with Gowon as head of state. Hw matter come concern Murtala? Kids evrywhr, y'all need to read more on Nigeria history and stop spreading false info. Murtala was one of the most loved heads of states Nigeria ever had. He was so simple, he doesn't use convoy. The main reason he was easily assassinated. |
It's just their thing |
Latifah Smith-Nabengana, a pregnant 15-year-old teenager from Ohio has claimed that Jesus Christ is the father of her unborn baby. According to her, an angel, during an encounter in July 2015, ‘divinely impregnated’ her while explaining that she she had been chosen to bear a child for Jesus Christ. World News Daily Report quoted her to have said: “He told me that he was a Nephilim, like those described in the Bible. “He told that he had a message from Jesus, He said that I was going to be pregnant, and that I would give birth to a son, Jesus’ son.” According to the Bible in Genesis 6:4, “The Nephilim were on the earth in those days, and also afterward, when the sons of God came in to the daughters of men, and they bore children to them. Those were the mighty men who were of old, men of renown.” Everyone in her family has since shown support for her since she announced it to them. Dr William Franklin Murphy, who has been monitoring the teenager’s pregnancy, informed that he is aware of her version, but is unable to either confirm or invalidate her claims. The gynecologist said: “For all I know, her pregnancy seems normal. Her claims of ‘Virgin pregnancy’ are technically true, but that doesn’t mean there was a divine intervention. I can tell you that it’s a boy, but there no way for me to determine if it is Jesus’ son until he is born. If she asks for a DNA test at that time, then we can tell you who the father is.” The doctor, being aware of some laws concerning medical secrets, refused to discuss any detail concerning the young woman’s pregnancy. The young lady has further stated that she wants a paternity test as soon as her son is born, just to show that she was not hallucinating with her claims. https://www.naij.com/727521-pregnant-teenager-claims-jesus-father-unborn-baby-doctor-said.html
Electronzeez:1 year? U try. Me don hack my own groups, I mute 'em forever ![]() |
Kbs468:sorry bro but one more questn, if I decide to pay after registering, hw are they going to be notified that I've chosen to print the call up letter online rather than wait 2 collect it from school? |
Kbs468:thanx bro. But, what's the green card for? |
Pls can smone do the registeration without first paying the 3k? If yes, when is the payment of the 3k going to be relevant? |
Alhaji Sagir Muhammad, the leader of defunct Arewa Peoples Congress, in the interview granted to the Vanguard, has stated that Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) and their leader Nnamdi Kanu has a secret agenda. Muhammad, also known as a front line General Ibrahim Babangida supporter, said “their hidden agenda is to declare Biafra and then go recolonize the South-South." “They would go and within a question of less than one month they would capture all those South-South and colonise the oil fields that is the agenda of IPOB. If you look at the East, it is land-locked; they don’t have any serious minerals apart from coal. “Even the geography and geology of the East is so poor that even to build a good house they cannot unless you build a house in a bush because it’s all bush, it’s all forested and that is why you find the majority of the elite Igbo are now half of the owners of the houses in Abuja. “If the Indigenous People of Biafra are now saying that they want to have Biafra what are you going to do with more than three quarters of the Igbo who are outside the East? “Those in Kano, those in Lagos what are you going to do with then? Will you take all those people back to Biafra? They have no houses to live, they have no means of livelihood. They make money outside and not in the East so you find that they are crawling into fantasy world.” Muhammad also expressed his thoughts about an upsurge in the activities of the insurgents despite claims that they have been technically defeated. He said that the insurgency is the most difficult aspect of military operation. “You don’t know your enemy, you don’t know where he is, you don’t know the kind of tactics he uses which is not conventional tactics, you don’t know the kind of logistic he uses and you don’t know where the logistics are or where they are hidden,” Muhammad added. The former Arewa leader supported the idea of the dialogue with the insurgents. “If there is no dialogue how do you stop the remnants, supporters, children of those killed from metamorphosing into another insurgents? There has to be a way of making them know that what they are doing is not helping them and that their concept of Jihad is off mark,” he said. Since the arrest of IPOB leader in October last year, young people, mainly from Igbos, have been protesting in south-east Nigeria and the oil-rich Delta region. The activists claim that they have been discriminated against by those in power. The Nigerian government has always claimed that most of the issues the Biafra activists are complaining about are not unique to southern part of the country. https://www.naij.com/711923-exposed-secret-plan-nnamdi-kanu-ipob.html |
asamaigho:saraki's balls is in their hands, he can't do anyhow. Nobody is talking about his pending court case cos he's still playing a good boy lol, the moment he does otherwise his balls will be bursted for sure |
Alhaji Attahiru Bafarawa, the former governor of Sokoto state, has claimed that most Nigerians are corrupt and that the menace has eaten deep into the system. The former governor who is facing corruption charges brought against him by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) has been unequivocal in his support for President Muhammadu Buhari in his fight against corruption. In an interview with The Sun, Bafarawa said the issue of corruption is a common practice in Nigeria and is fueled by the people who demand for money to support a political candidate. He applauded the administration of Buhari for taking a strong stance to fight corruption. He said: “Today, corruption has become a general thing as you can see that 90 per cent of Nigerians are corrupt, because when you go to the grassroots level, corrup tion starts from there. The electorate will demand money before voting a candidate, no matter how good such is or the ideology she has. All that the voter wants is how much the candidate is ready to give. Then he who is going for the election will first look for money, whether he borrowed from the bank or his godfather will sponsor him is immaterial. That is the beginning of corruption, from the grassroots to the local government level, state level to national level. The electorate are corrupt; the politicians are either corrupt or forced to be corrupt because when they get to the office they are elected for, their first concern is how to pay the money back. They cannot get this money without the collaboration of the civil servants, because governors do not write the memo or raise the voucher. “The civil servants will collaborate in bringing out the money and then you can see how corruption spreads all over. For the Buhari administration not to take part in corruption is a blessing to everybody. We should not see it as Buhari fighting corruption, but as a war, we should join hands to fight. Buhari cannot do it alone and the danger is that if corruption is ignored, it is go ing to swallow the country, because we can now see the danger of where we have found ourselves.” Bafarawa suggested that corruption should not just be fought by EFCC but a public awareness should be done to prevent corruption rather than prosecute it alone. “For this administration to survive the fight against corruption, it is just not about using EFCC or ICPC. I expect the government to open an office for pub lic awareness against corruption, while at the same time the government is fighting corruption with the EFCC. Also, it should create an avenue for public awareness for fighting corruption, a special office should be opened for campaign for the electors for the common man to see the dangers of corruption. Before arresting people or taking any prosecutorial steps, we better start with how to prevent corruption instead of curing the ailment when it is already alive.” He advised that public officials must be held accountable and monitored. “In Nigeria, it is common to see someone that never had the means of owning a building get to the office of the lo cal government chairman and leaves as the owner of the best mansion in the area. “Also, someone who never had a little building when he became governor, leaves office with houses in almost every city in Nigeria and abroad. “Yet, the society would not probe to find how he got the money to own the buildings he got while in office. Unless people realize that it is their money that got the person in power those property. Because of the laxity of the people, some others that come to power later have the same mindset of stealing and leaving without questions asked. Whenever Nigerians start asking questions on accountability from lead ers, then things would change for good and the trend of cor ruption will come to an end. So, these are the things people see happening but take them as the norm. Today, Nigerians take politics as where to make easy money, therefore, every body jumps out from professional services and training to join politics and get their share of the easy money.” https://www.naij.com/707206-corrupt-former-governor-gives-strong-explanation.html |
Chanchit:mehn, who cares?! ![]() |
The foundation of your love affair is faulty, it's based on deceit. That's not a good sign. He should have told you before you found out at least. |
Bro, make the move or because u think all girls are flirts you won't marry? |
Truth be told, konji is no respecter of persons |
northvietnam:Action of the mouth ![]() northvietnam:Action of the mouth |
E better make my babe no see this thread o |
Na wa o |
So, GEJ shouldn't speak? |
MARKone:'Sheep in wolves clothing' like seriously? |
There's absolutely nothing wrong with that question. You have the right to know what you're getting into, I only feel it's a little too early in the relationship to ask such a sensitive question as she may not be comfortable sharing such info with you yet. As for the girl, her action shows she's guilty. Bro, 4get her theatrics u just must get an answer to your question before the relationship can continue since you've asked. |
It's funny how people outside america have been criticizing Trump for his comments like they know what americans really want. Well, I think the poll is an eye opener now. This guy says what core americans wanna hear, issues that are considered sensitive and that other presidential aspirants don't have the balls to say. And that's what gives him the edge. |
Messi |
Omo this fashola portfolio na die o.. No be child's play @ all. I pray he succeeds tho cos if he does it'll surely boost his chances of ruling this country someday but if he fails make he just kiss hin presidential ambition goodbye. The portfolio na make or mar for am. |