Tomide85's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tomide85's Profile › Tomide85's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
An innovative consultancy firm in Africa that specialises in adapting innovative solutions for SMEs to make them industry leaders and more profitable using cost effective measures in Lagos looks expand its operations has the following vacancies for INTERNs (preferably Serving Youth Corp members). Business Development Executive Our growing firm needs a resourceful, passionate, self-driven Business Development Executive (Intern) to develop and implement growth opportunities in existing and new markets. We’re searching for interns willing to get career relevant work experience and create long term value for the firm. First and foremost, we’re looking for potential leaders who understands how to leverage real data and capitalize on business trends and opportunities. We’re looking for talents who are customer-oriented and ready to solve the changing needs of our clients. Candidates should have strong communication and presentation skills, soft spoken, listening ears, quick thinker, problem solver. Key Responsibilities Prepare and deliver pitches to potential sponsors and clients. Research and identify new market opportunities. Research and analyse potential clients to understand their touch points. Develop winning marketing strategies for clients across all industries. Create an innovative end-to-end process for operations. Work with team members to identify and manage risks and competition threats. Maintain professional relationships with existing clients and address their needs effectively. Foster a collaborative environment within the organization. Key Skills. Ability to develop good relationships with current and potential clients. Excellent and communication skills (written and spoken). Knowledge of project management. High attention to detail and a focus on fact-based opportunities/potentials. Qualifications Bachelor’s degree preferably in mass communication, Marketing and or social sciences. 0-1 year experience. Good working knowledge of Microsoft office suites (Powerpoint, Excel, Access) Kindly your resumes to talents@erdters.com. This role is suitable for NYSC members. |
Elxandre:Konga is currently selling the Lenovo P1m for 27K, kind of hits your budget |
youmour:hahaha, baba except say you one wait another 3 months before it comes down to 10K, the cheapest thus far is 14K5 at least you can buy small chops and drink use play game. |
Vyntra:Boss I still showed someone this morning, search Metal gear Solid Phantom Pain |
faceURfront:Brand new PS3 slim 500GB 65k on Konga and 70K on Jumia. |
yek:Chuckdee you need one? Cheapest so far is sosogames on Konga for 14K5 |
youmour:Guy I no know say na Ghana you dey na, what e commerce sites do you guys have asides Jumia and Kaymu? |
youmour:Bro you can get your hands on the game, I am shopping for mine, Jumia doesn't seem to have it, but Konga does search for [b][/b]Metal gear solid V |
Vyntra:Guy Konga has it ooo. |
ziccoit:I will be adding you soon, would love to burn those tires! |
galactico70:Bro, please don't fall for any scam oooo, there is no where you will find a brand new PS4 for that price. Jumia sells for N87, Konga sells for 89k plus a game. Fellow Nigerian, don't be deceived oooo. |
malikalhaj:Sorry to hear this man, nothing worse than getting a new game and you not getting value for money, but if you are getting another one, I suggest you get from Konga, got mine from there and been using it without issues they even have a sales thing going on now. |
Good morning people, found another great deal for all you lovely gamers PS4 + Last of us remastered all for 89K. console is brand new in a sealed box. search for Kravex on the Konga site. |
Fifa 15 for N10k5, Arkham knight for 11K, PS4 for 88K5, 11k for PS4 Controller pad..... get the best deals.... Holla if you want to know more |
Billyzone4:Last I checked which was like 2 weeks ago you can, if you are looking for 2015 games on your PC you can get them and it works fine. Your Laptop specifications look good enough, better than most I have come across. But to enjoy the best of Laptops, AMD would have been better IMO |
malikalhaj:Guy price don drop again ooo, now 88k5 |
martootoo:I know Konga delivers nationwide, just fill in your address details when you are signing up on the site, they will deliver to you. |
donjsb:I am just a humanitarian, doing this for the love , I connect you with the best places to buy them online. which one do you need to get? |
PS4 bundles of fifa15, call of duty advance warfare and extra game pad for as low as 120k. Fifa 15 game for 10,800. Batman Arkham knight N13,000, Mortal Kombat X N10,000 |
Tomide85:This topic is for inquiries on the best deals you can get for all games and consoles in Nigeria. PS4 Consoles can go for as low as 90k, you can get a bundle offer with one game for the same 90k price, there are also bundle offers for an extra pad, fifa 15, call of duty Advance warfare. |
tolasashi:You can get for 90k on Konga, or you can get a bundle of 120k for an extra pad and fifa 15 and call of duty ![]() |
sladexof:Search for it on Konga, they deliver quick |
martootoo:Konga would deliver, search for Gamepro on Konga site, he has the cheapest games |
Still Available? brownkad: |
Yinkagbo:@yinkagbo please I am about to purchase the 2010 toyota camry hybrid. are there any issues I should be on the look out for as per maintenance compared with the regular 2010 camry |
1 (of 1 pages)

, I connect you with the best places to buy them online. which one do you need to get?