Tonjoan's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tonjoan's Profile › Tonjoan's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 57 pages)
fxisreal: let be caution for shorting on gu nice hammer form on my chart on 15 minute tf am watching d next candle to close bullish over the previous cadle b4 the hammer b4 enter my long. moreso the ratios of retailer shorting the gu is too much. the big boys can do opposite with that. happy pipping mate.looking at the gu 4hr we shall still see more than 50 pips to the down side. |
Retracement of at least 50 pips looms. |
silibaba: .Thanks bro. |
lawson007: Tonjoan email me the IV just incase i land Lag that weekend:lokukulabe@yahoo.com[i][/i]emailed. |
whirlweend: Would have loved to be there but I am out of Lagos and will be in a long while.Ok bro. |
honeric01: I cant even trade today, my head dey bang really hard due to lack of sleep.. make man pikin no go quench o.I go drop the info on ur fb inbox. How trades? |
news in the next 30 mins should give the final rally for the day on eu and gu. |
unclenna: txwe've cleared the path on eu remaining gu which also looks good to clear. The northward journey looks cleareer. |
9japipper: EMAIL ME VENUE hcnnalue@swanfxgroup.com and also a nairaland tag that am gonna wear. lolSent. ![]() |
nolly042: if i make it to lagos then know that my profit today will be sprayed on u today.hahahaha. where re u based? |
unclenna: am out of eu and gu with over 100pips. At least i have covered up my friday loss.Congrats. |
1.34 also beckons on eu. Perhaps tomorrow might define it all. |
FXGBUG: My trad wedding.Sent. Appreciate. |
Slowly inching to1.6, gu. |
nolly042: tonjoan and whirlwind a big tnk u for saving my account today. just say u are welcome cos u won't understand what i did there. whats happening in Lagos fellas?u r welcome |
9japipper: whats happening in lagos?My trad wedding. |
nolly042: ur trad i guess?Yes bro. |
tainot2002: ;DAm dam spending Dollars on the D-day @ tojoanminimum of a $1000 na im u go spray o. ![]() |
JAkpayen: Is it April 6th (sorry I've forgotten)? Where for Lagos? Send my IV to jakpayen@aol.com (I pray say work no go overwhelm you by then).Yes, 6th. sent already and will be on the look out. |
9japipper: NOPE AM JUST GIVING ADVICE TO NEWBIES BRO.ok |
whirlweend: Bro,I dey fine o.Hope the prep for the d-day is going well.I always look at the higher TF to see what is happening before I enter a trade on the lower TF.I think eurusd just hit a minor resistance.This is why I am staying out of it for now,no trend strength yet in any direction.Preparing as much as I possibly can. If you're in Lagos, please join us. |
whirlweend: Eurusd is still bullish on the daily and I see a strong support on the daily that may bounce it up.Still on the sidelines though waiting for a clear cut signal to enter a trade.always seeing things from my point of view. How u de? Been a while. |
9japipper: flow with the market and dont trade on assumptions. make your decisions based on current PRICE ACTION.You think those views were assumptive? |
nolly042: 4 hrs is saying bear sir n am flowing with them till weekly S1I bought at what I saw as support giving me a technical stop loss. It would be poor trading skils to sell at these lows after taking tp on my shorts. look at friday's low on eu and gu put a horizontal line there and you'll understand. |
Done same buying on eu now. Fingers crossed. |
Plugged in buy on gu |
Hmmm. the bulls are here just as the bears also are. Caution and care is highly needed. You don't have to trade if you're not having a clear flagging. I wait for 1.5809 and 1.3220 |
nolly042: to me market still looks bullish. nial fullers students what has he spoken of the market today?Dont be surprise though should the day end bearish |
goldenboi: Morning Sir,Morning bro. Will check. |
There's a grave support on the eu at 1.5838. Selling around here might be suicidal. eu's is at 1.3224 but might not see it as the day's low. |
Good good spike up at the open of the new hour. 4hr might form a bullish pin bar. |
We now look good and clear for 1.5990-1.6 on the gu. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 57 pages)