Stats: 3,325,620 members, 8,422,888 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 12:21 AM

Tooexclusive's Posts

Nairaland ForumTooexclusive's ProfileTooexclusive's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 1:11am On Aug 21, 2022
Did Allyson ever kiss Ade?... o wrong nà�
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 12:41am On Aug 21, 2022
NLbabygirl:
So Groovy told Doyin him and beauty didn’t break up and he told phyna something else
Doyin: Be careful, boys can lie
Phyna: I know, it’s the game
Did you actually believe Groovy said they broke up... Phyna was just telling those things so they can leave Groovy for her...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 12:27am On Aug 21, 2022
Bella isn’t thick skinned... she is a lady that will easily fall prey to emotional wrecks... she uses those hard girl stuff to cover her weaknesses .

God help her choose a better man for her.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 12:12am On Aug 21, 2022
Oshokhai69:
Joshua lost sad cry
Chai... I had a bad feeling and decided against watching it...

Too bad... how does he get to the level of challenging again for those belt?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 12:01am On Aug 21, 2022
Last week... Groovy and Chomzy both said they liked each other but will talk about it later which they definitely haven’t talked about... since he already had a thing with Phyna...

Chomzy told Chichi, Shegz and Bella looking for support even a little nudge to accept Groovy especially since they all know Elo likes her (she is caught in the same situation as Groovy albeit better since, she hasn’t made herself exclusive for Elo. Why a little nudge towards Groovy was what she was expecting but they didn’t give it to her).

Groovy coming to level 2 was shocking and pleasing to her from her body language and she has been expecting that talk but unfortunately, Groovy already dug himself in a pit he finds hard to dig himself out, so he just plays along, therefore have been avoiding the talk... you can see from their actions that they haven’t talked bout themselves even though they are in the same level now.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:51pm On Aug 20, 2022
Groovy... the drama both inside and outside the house... Even housemates are waiting for his next move
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:46pm On Aug 20, 2022
Truth be told... I no fit tell Deji secret sha, the guy na like tap... turn am small and he just let it out
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:41pm On Aug 20, 2022
It is quite simple if I were Groovy... just project that he heard something he didn’t like (something like, ‘he heard she was with someone in their level’, so he back out and connected with Phyna)

Who else noticed that Chiomzy has been a bit calm like she is expecting Groovy to come to her.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:36pm On Aug 20, 2022
kowema:
Anyone that wants Groovy to settle with Beauty wants to send him to an early grave.
God forbid nonsense.
Lol... It is easier to deal with Beauty actually... (I think)
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:27pm On Aug 20, 2022
Oshokhai69:
No they are not angry
I don’t think I want to stream it... I will wait for the scores later.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:25pm On Aug 20, 2022
Eeghe:
She is terrible
I rarely watch level one but because of the drama Groovy seem to have around him I have been staying with level one just to see what Groovy will do... I somehow want it to happen then pray he settles with Beauty after the show.

I am not asking for much... just the drama.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:18pm On Aug 20, 2022
Oshokhai69:
Joshua don dey enter ring o
DSTV isn’t showing it right?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:16pm On Aug 20, 2022
Phyna... marking Groovy with that kiss... how will this guy free himself from the ship, I hope he finds a way as I will be a willing student Incase I need the skill someday.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:14pm On Aug 20, 2022
Chi chi trying all means to stop Chomzy and Groovy ship from happening
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 10:29pm On Aug 19, 2022
Demnan:
No, you look taller
I had always felt different... because being slim I get the you are short till we actually do a close measurement and they see I am actually taller.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 10:24pm On Aug 19, 2022
I think that Alyson ship with AdeKunle did him dirty... he is that “tall, dark and handsome plus a voice ladies want and fantasize about “ but the rejection made him lose value.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 10:21pm On Aug 19, 2022
safarigirl:
Deji said he was 6ft.4" sha, and Groovy is 6ft.5"

Might be that Groovy being slimmer makes him appear taller
When you are slim, you actually look smaller
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 10:14pm On Aug 19, 2022
Lol... wasn’t it Sheg telling Groovy they are all good energy in their level
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 10:12pm On Aug 19, 2022
Did I not say AdeKunle won’t act when he meets someone that can go berserk unlike calm Shegz...

Nonetheless, you can’t win a lady in a shouting match because you definitely can go physical (now, I pity Deji because I don’t think he meant it the way chi chi is taking it).
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 10:23pm On Aug 16, 2022
Truth is on this street, Shegz will always lose any cross examination because the hate is too much for him... I do not watch him much but I know a lot of stuff against him were already cos of skewed bias.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 10:18pm On Aug 16, 2022
AdeKunle is capping... he won’t lift a finger against Shegz, if he ‘Shegz’ looks like another street guy...

The I wasn’t angry he kept telling people won’t pass breaking things but real south-south guys won’t warn you... they just act.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 10:05pm On Aug 16, 2022
Ade’s height is his saving grace... forget the shouting and gingering...

They needed to let go of the anger from both end, so Bella was right about people allowing them to vent out, but since people are already against the couple, they’ll certainly talk against her action.

Now, check the diff between level 1 and 2... they shielded Ade from going too far at the very beginning when he seemed he was about going physical but level 2 peeps would have people trying to even fan the anger so they can cause a disqualification.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 1:31am On Aug 14, 2022
Shegz go put sand for this Groovy matter sha.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 1:28am On Aug 14, 2022
DownChelsea:
Chichi can only talk.

When Groovy hold Chomzy again, Chomzy go mellow
Chomzy already called Shegz to tell him Groovy is her type... breakfast for Elo loading?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 1:24am On Aug 14, 2022
Chichi is breaking Chomzy and Groovy ship... so Chichi used to like Groovy as well.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 1:04am On Aug 14, 2022
Oshokhai69:
All this one wey Ilebaye dey talk na just wash. if Groovy throw mouth now now she go kiss am very sharply and even enter him bed this night undecided
Groovy actually has plan for Ilebaye but that will be on the outside... I know this kind of situation. “That, I like you, beauty and Chomzy “ is the string for what he will continue from after the show.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 1:00am On Aug 14, 2022
Chiefheywhy:
Sharp guy . Wan Dey use Phyna hold body pending when he go see Chomzy .

Bad guyyyyyyy cheesy
He no wan put all the egg for one basket... just Incase the Chomzy own cast.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 12:56am On Aug 14, 2022
Groovy wants to have Phyna and not commit, actually... he wants every girl and not commit... he is deviating the issue and not talk who he wants with Ilebaye.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 12:18am On Aug 14, 2022
This Groovy May died Cos of his lady problem ohh.. how can your guy come to you because his song was playing and you still decide to dance with a girl instead.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:55pm On Aug 13, 2022
Ilebaye trying to get back at Chomzy for dancing with Groovy??... “maybe not sha”
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:48pm On Aug 13, 2022
Very soon girls will stop dancing with Groovy... “one dance one problem “
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by tooexclusive: 11:34pm On Aug 13, 2022
I am sad Ilebaye is sad... truth is the eviction has gotten to her real bad!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)