Stats: 3,325,310 members, 8,421,266 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 07:12 AM

Tooth4tooth's Posts

Nairaland ForumTooth4tooth's ProfileTooth4tooth's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 67 pages)

CrimeRe: Man Who Poses As A Student To Defraud People On Twitter Apologizes After Exposed by tooth4tooth: 2:30pm On Jun 13, 2017
The dude bleeped up big time.
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari Laughs As Osinbajo Signs 2017 Budget (Photos) by tooth4tooth: 12:39pm On Jun 13, 2017
RomanceRe: Photos Of Nigerian Man & His Big Girlfriend Trend Online by tooth4tooth: 11:52am On Jun 13, 2017
RomanceRe: Viral Photo Of Nigerian Comedienne Kneeling To Propose To Her Boyfriend Sparks by tooth4tooth: 11:28am On Jun 13, 2017
Another madness again angry angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen With Arms Storm Taraba Assembly, Threaten Showdown Over Grazing Bill by tooth4tooth:
Taraba State chapter of Miyeti Allah Cattle Breeders Association of Nigeria, clad with arms
I still have not seen any part of Nigeria constitution that makes it legal for cattle rearer to carry guns. The presidency,the senate ,the police and all the stakeholders involved in maintaining law and order see them and look the other way undecided undecided undecided undecided

They always carry out their activities with the mindset that they are above the law. Look at the the story,protesting in front of State House of Assembly, clad with arms and yet not arrested . What an impunity? SMH
RomanceRe: Check out this couple's photo: fashion or madness by tooth4tooth: 11:23am On Jun 13, 2017
Madness everywhere.
PoliticsRe: Dino Frets As Constituents Begin Recall Process In Kogi by tooth4tooth: 7:25pm On Jun 11, 2017
Good!! I really crave for the success of the exercise to serve as deterrent to other erring senators that they are not as big as they imagined.
CrimeRe: Kidnapper, Evans Paraded Alongside His Gang Members (Photos) by tooth4tooth: 7:10pm On Jun 11, 2017
DanseMacabre:
Naira, actually.
Edited.Thanks
CrimeRe: See Kidnap Pin, Chukwudi Onuamadike Aka Evans Posh Houses At Magodo, Lagos. Pics by tooth4tooth:
He even has CCTV cameras. Who will want to kidnap a kidnapper for Christ sake?

CrimeRe: Kidnapper, Evans Paraded Alongside His Gang Members (Photos) by tooth4tooth:
This dude has collected $1 million dollars four times shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Four million dollars*370 naira=1.48 billion naira, in this recession huh huh huh huh huh huh huh huh huh
CrimeRe: Kidnapper, Evans Paraded Alongside His Gang Members (Photos) by tooth4tooth:
The richest kidnapper in the history of Nigeria CHUKWUDI DUMEME ONUAMADIKE a.k.a EVANS.

Th NPF should be more interested in how these arms are smuggled into this country,who smuggled them and their agents.Almost all the kidnappers and armed robbers arrested are in possession of AK 47 or other assault rifles.They are just too many in circulation.
RomanceRe: Dont Know It To Ask For Forgiveness From My Ex (advise Needed Urgently) by tooth4tooth: 1:54pm On Jun 10, 2017
mostsimpliest:
am 23 yrs old in my final year civil engineering
Young man,let men give an elderly advice,leave the girl alone concentrate on your studies,come out with a good grade.God so good you get a good job,that is when you find out girls are are really dumb with the way they will be flocking around you.

Another piece of advice,try not to be dull with girls.Let your yes be yes and your no be no.Dont be afraid of losing any babe .
RomanceRe: She Lied About Sleeping In A Mans House And Now She Is Claiming Nothing Happened by tooth4tooth:
the problem now is that she is claiming nothing happened between her and the other men while she slept at their place, she said they are just friends
Hilarious..........they as well gave her cash while she leaves in the morning. Those guys gays must be very nice dudes.

[img]http://1.bp..com/-psSaCpk6VKY/UGM3edtIV8I/AAAAAAAADPE/BkC8uaKjoAg/s1600/michael-jordan-laughing.gif[/img]
RomanceRe: DNA Drama Sparks War And Threatens Marriages Across Nigeria Facebook And Twitter by tooth4tooth: 9:10am On Jun 08, 2017
I think DNA should be made mandatory because the extent some women are taking it is worrisome.

Why does the sound od DNA make them shiver?
RomanceRe: Guys, Start Saving For That DNA Test by tooth4tooth: 9:06pm On Jun 07, 2017
Xcelinteriors:
Some men deserve it my dear, they deserve to train up another man's child
As in how now?
TV/MoviesRe: Which Cartoon Do You Still Watch Now You're Grown Up, And Why? by tooth4tooth: 3:30pm On Jun 07, 2017
In ascending order
1 Cindarella
2 Madagascar
3 Ice Age,especially the part 3,it is so hilarious that the thought of it alone amuse me.
FamilyRe: Cheating Nigerian Wife Threatens A Man Who Said Men Should Do DNA Test by tooth4tooth: 10:30am On Jun 07, 2017
It is an empty threat. Why are some women angry at the sound of DNA even when they are innocent ?
PoliticsRe: "We Are Urhobos And Nigerians, Not Biafrans" - Senator Omo-agege by tooth4tooth: 10:06am On Jun 07, 2017
bro4u:
clearly this cow isnt speaking for the Urhobo race, even if he is when war breaks out now y'all will fight with your limited manpower against the Northerners?, better join the winning side you morons
See as you you ignorantly breed hatred against your writeup undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
RomanceRe: 90-Year-Old Virgin Nigerian Woman In Akwa-Ibom Honoured By Community (Photos) by tooth4tooth: 3:58pm On Jun 06, 2017
RomanceRe: Meet The Super Curvy Female Blogger Who Set Internet On Fire (photos) by tooth4tooth: 12:34am On Jun 06, 2017
Why nudity? Is it a strategy to attract men and get traffic into her blog?

That extra large ass is a turn off for me.
CrimeRe: See The Photo Of The Man Whose Hand Was Cut Off By Kidnappers by tooth4tooth: 1:43pm On Jun 05, 2017
Those who did this to you are wicked and will know no peace
shocked shocked They shall know no peace for real
PoliticsRe: Will Igbos Be Deported From Nigeria If Biafra Is Declared? by tooth4tooth: 9:42pm On Jun 04, 2017
shukuokukobambi:
Honestly, I've not seeing a worse group of gullible and ignorant folks like those guys. How can any rational human believe the following lies if not for sheer stupidity?

Buy Biafra passport with 10,000 Nigerian naira to fly to USA from Lagos

Trump has promised to give independence to Biafra

Putin had promised to bomb Nigeria in retaliation for ipob deaths

80 countries have given recognition to Biafra and host their embassies

Buhari died since February and plastic surgery was done on another person to impersonate him

They still haven't realised that until their lawmakers raise the issue at the NASS, all those hungry miscreants chanting Biafra and getting shot on the streets will keep dying in vain. If only they can really get serious angry

Its a good thing no Christian cleric preaches suicide bombings. It'll have been easy to Manipulate them. If you doubt, check the cult of personality around the newest messiah they just got cheesy
The bolded is hilarious

PoliticsRe: Jonathan’s Godson Threatens Efcc With N10 Billion Suit by tooth4tooth: 8:51pm On Jun 04, 2017
And he thinks he would win the case huh huh huh huh huh huh
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Does Not Make Nepotistic Appointments - Aide by tooth4tooth: 8:44pm On Jun 04, 2017
I knew it from from the onset that some jealous enemies of peace are hell bent at misleading the public by tarnishing the good image of the VP.

PYO is among the very few politicians in this country with unstained personality.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Teen Arrested For Imprisoning His Professor In The U.S by tooth4tooth:
The professor said she would call the police, and Akachukwu threw himself on the floor crying
Those charges are to harsh on the poor dude. America and their weird laws.
CelebritiesRe: Huddah Monroe: "Nigerian Men Are Only Good For Enjoyment, Not Marriage" by tooth4tooth:
Your men are so good yet they lost Obama and his mother to Americans.
CrimeRe: The Lady Who Raised Alarm That Made Residents Lynch Ghanaian Soldier To Death by tooth4tooth: 8:28am On Jun 03, 2017
Good development.It is long overdue. Let her rot in jail.
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye's Constituents Protest To INEC Office, Demand His Recall (Photos) by tooth4tooth: 8:37pm On Jun 02, 2017
Yes, he needs to taught democracy is not comedyocracy
RomanceRe: See This Epic Reply A Girl Got On Facebook For Demeaning Guys by tooth4tooth: 11:51am On Jun 02, 2017
Thats true in both cases. It goes either way.
PhonesRe: Help Me: Glo Is Frustrating My Life And Its Affecting My Health And Business. by tooth4tooth: 8:44am On Jun 02, 2017
Aderola15:
Have they been picking your calls? Been calling them for months with no positive outcome, recharged 500 naira airtime on two different occasions and I was told my calls couldn't be completed due to insufficient balance shocked shocked. If they love themselves, they should just continue ignoring my calls ooo. angry sad
Are you sure you are calling the right source? I said dial 121 with glo line,it is toll free.How can you pay 500 naira for something that is meant to be free huh huh
PhonesRe: Help Me: Glo Is Frustrating My Life And Its Affecting My Health And Business. by tooth4tooth: 8:00am On Jun 02, 2017
It is very simple. Call their customer service by dialing 121.Explain to them how they have been deducting from your account that you dont have any business with them apart from the data subscription. Tell them you want any other subscription deactivated with immediate effect. It is either they deactivate themselves or they send code(s) to you to do it yourself.

Telling you from experience.
CareerRe: Dog Retires After Serving 68 Years In US Department Of Defence by tooth4tooth: 7:07pm On Jun 01, 2017
I was shocked when i first saw the topic that the dog served 68 dog years as a dog lifespan is 15 years.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 67 pages)