Stats: 3,331,109 members, 8,448,727 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:04 PM

Topearos's Posts

Nairaland ForumTopearos's ProfileTopearos's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Govt Suppressing Audit Report On Missing $20 Billion Oil Money — APC by topearos(m): 7:28am On Dec 31, 2014
Corruption everywhere in Naija.
PoliticsRe: 7 Boko Haram Members Dead As Bomb Detonated In The Car by topearos(m): 7:26am On Dec 31, 2014
Good for them
HealthRe: Scientists Uncover How Ebola Outbreak Started In Africa by topearos(m): 7:25am On Dec 31, 2014
Science and assumption ...
Nairaland GeneralRe: 2015 Is Here!!! What Are Your New Year Resolutions by topearos(m): 7:22am On Dec 31, 2014
They are much sir.
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious Picture Of A 'house' Tagged Not For Sale by topearos(m): 7:58pm On Dec 27, 2014
FP khe!
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 6:32pm On Dec 23, 2014
Haywhymido:
will of God 4 me can't be wot i can't cope with. Thank u
Aiite bro.
PoliticsRe: I’ve Received Threats For Criticising Buhari — Sheik Gumi by topearos(m): 6:26pm On Dec 23, 2014
Okay
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 6:16pm On Dec 23, 2014
Dotwillis1:
Wtf?? ...none!
Should in case?
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 6:08pm On Dec 23, 2014
kristina1:
Seriously,itz better compared to body odour and bed-wetting
Okay o
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 6:03pm On Dec 23, 2014
Haywhymido:
i pity u 4 d sleepless nights ahead of u.U don sleep with a chronic snorer b4? U go fear
I hate to hear snouring die
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 5:56pm On Dec 23, 2014
Haywhymido:
dat wil d end of our courtship oo
Even when you are into a church kind relationship (will of God)?
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 5:50pm On Dec 23, 2014
Mondisweets:
I have become a man again lol ok continue
Haha! Yea bro.
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 5:46pm On Dec 23, 2014
kristina1:
I think snoring is better.
Noted.
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 5:44pm On Dec 23, 2014
Haywhymido:
Dis thread is nt ment 4 me, cos i can't cope with none of dem
Should in case your gurl is found of any?
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 5:42pm On Dec 23, 2014
Mondisweets:
I know you are asking men, but im just gonna go ahead and post my comment anyway grin

If he bed wets he can sleep on the floor... grin

If he has body odour your pour Bicarbonate soda or apple cider vinegar in his bathing water and makes sure he baths at least twice a day (this actually works for real though)

If he snores you peg his nose grin
Thumb raised bro. Mondisweets et al., 2014.
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 5:27pm On Dec 23, 2014
PrettyClare7:
we wil buy diapers and seek medication too.
shocked which is better among the three?
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 5:17pm On Dec 23, 2014
PrettyClare7:
I can stand a snoring partner..but body odour..is a "no-go-area" for me
What of bed wetting?
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 4:55pm On Dec 23, 2014
Mynd44:
Weird assumption
Lolz!
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 4:52pm On Dec 23, 2014
chibwike:
None
None shocked ?? Jux in case nko?
FamilyRe: Which Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 4:49pm On Dec 23, 2014
Mynd44:
I am not complaining of being bored single am I?
Jux an assumption ...
FamilyWhich Do You Prefer From This Categories Of Ladies? by topearos(op): 4:45pm On Dec 23, 2014
An urgent advice needed from you guys here on Niraland.
Assuming you are in a verge of choosing a partner (marriage) from three ladies who are found of :
1. Bed wetting
2. Body odour
3. Heavy snouring
I will glad seeing your advice, opinion etc
Thanks in anticipation.
EducationRe: An Offer To Travel Abroad To Study by topearos(m): 4:28pm On Dec 23, 2014
Okay sir
NYSCRe: NYSC (bauchi)-bomb Victim Casualties Not Yet Ascertained. by topearos(m): 4:20pm On Dec 23, 2014
Okay Noted
Christianity EtcRe: 2015 President - What Is God Saying?(a Must Read) by topearos(m): 9:28pm On Dec 21, 2014
This write-up plenty die, I have not inquire from God though.
Nairaland GeneralRe: 5 Types Of People You'd Meet At The Atm by topearos(m): 10:02am On Dec 21, 2014
faqman:
the ones busy with there phones... grin grin
that is where i belong
Same here
PoliticsRe: Photos From Military Ambush Attack That Killed Over 100 Boko Haram Terrorists by topearos(m): 9:57am On Dec 21, 2014
Good work NA.
PoliticsRe: APC Loses Again In Ekiti, Tribunal Upholds Fayose's Election As Governor by topearos(m): 8:32pm On Dec 19, 2014
lacasa:
It's not APC's loss bt the Ekiti people's loss
Mtcheew!
EducationRe: Thread For PHD Students by topearos(m): 10:02am On Dec 19, 2014
aloeeverhealth:
BSc Sociology,

MSc Sciology

PHD medical Sociology I'm view.

Iv started and looking for sponsorship
I know an associate Prof. that can supervise your phd in medical sociology if you are in southwestern region.
EducationRe: Universities That Offer Envirбиmeлtal Нealth Тechnоlogy by topearos(m): 4:44pm On Dec 15, 2014
I think we have some schools in the East that have it as a course of studyn am gonna check my journal of public health 2014 conference .I will get back to you soon.
EducationRe: The Environmentalist's Meeting Point by topearos(op): 4:26pm On Dec 15, 2014
Environmentalists are also employed to remediate the environment from toxic waste(pollutants) through biological or microbial techniques(bioremediation).

Bioremediation is a waste management technique that involves the use of organisms to remove or neutralize pollutants from a contaminated site.
EducationRe: The Environmentalist's Meeting Point by topearos(op): 4:17pm On Dec 15, 2014
deSika:
pls wat are the job prospects of an environmentalist in nigeria
They are relevant in Health sector, oil n gas, Governmental and Non governmental agencies. Pollution control units, FEPA, EPA, and international agencies such as United Nation through UNEP, WHO and GEP (global environmental programme).

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)