Stats: 3,153,099 members, 7,818,286 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:01 PM

Tosine25's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tosine25's Profile / Tosine25's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 12 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 10:51am On Oct 17, 2013
Guyz, try to dey update us wit pics too
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 10:25am On Oct 17, 2013
Crexus: OK...reporting live from kd

The leader of the exercise addressing the 'crowd'

Ehnnn..., #smiling like aboki# sha u don mimzy?
Politics / Re: What Is The Role Of Policemen At Check Point by tosine25: 9:30pm On Oct 16, 2013
Tadon200: police is your friend and bail is free.

If I hear .... Try follow dem reach station first grin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 8:24pm On Oct 16, 2013
Ijobaorun:

when u gt to Ilorin, drop at general and take a cab to Unity, drop in front of coca-cola jnctn den take a bike to airforce base. Tell d bike man u are going to airforce base. C u tomorrow God's willing.

U already in ilorin? I would be coming on Friday/Saturday cos I just won go sign my docs ni.... I beg I go need ya updates o
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 8:21pm On Oct 16, 2013
Ijobaorun: Pls, is any house member doing in Ilorin? Lets hook up, dis is my no: 08039337394. Tnks.
The best of God to all of us.

Holla me up on whatsapp, ijoba
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 8:15pm On Oct 16, 2013
[quote author=takbir]Ilorin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 7:50am On Oct 16, 2013
Aii....
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 10:22pm On Oct 15, 2013
Gamuguma:

i message u but u refuse to respond. why?

Seriously, i didn't get ya message... What's up?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 9:38pm On Oct 15, 2013
Ilorin Candidate... Kindly like dz post and lets relate
Business / Re: GTBank Customer Humiliation by tosine25: 9:27pm On Oct 15, 2013
olatayo1984: Everyone act as God in this country, simple instruction but bcs you thk why shd secruity man talk to you like that,that man may be a graduate but because who we are in this country,proud set of people,you are not telling us,you have dollars and so what. You respect people for them to respect you. I bank with them in that branch you are talking about,that secruity man may disrespect you but you caused it. Let respect people no man who we are. I will advice you go back and beg them and do what they want you to do. We shd not contribute to the insanity of this country,let act as a sane person.

If the security man is a graduate, he's suppose to behave like one by explaining better the reason why dy don't allow bikes to park... He can't just send da bike man away for no reason. At times dos gaurds just open dre mouf and vibrate *hit out of frustration....
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 8:51pm On Oct 15, 2013
gambudu: people make una relax.D NAF is not as organized wen it comes to recruitment as you people tink.When you get to d venue,you will see thousands upon thousands of people dat came for d exam both eligible and Ineligible.And dont forget its a 10days exercise and dey will attend to u people state by state.d bros from lagos state,u can still go for ur attestation letter if u av not done dat.no need for d tension.so many states will be asked to go and come back in 2 or 3days time or even more b4 dey can be attended to.So make una relax.You will only need to make A copy each of all your documents.Get a brown big envelop.
THEY WILL ASK FOR D FOLLOWING>

1.D forms u printed online
2.Nysc or exemption letter
3.O=level
4.Birth cert or declaration of age
while other documents will not be checked like your attestation of good Xter, testimonial,professional cert e.t.c but make sure u include all of dem in your envelop to be submitted.

Ehnnnn.,... Red Biro ooooo...... #Singing# i know some Chairman.....

Dey normally carry a list which is in tabular form were dey tick from number 1-4 as i mentioned against your name.mind you dey will still use RED biro to add to d list for some people not shortlisted
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 8:48pm On Oct 15, 2013
virginadams: Got a msg that hav τ̅o cum Ƒσя enlistment exercise @ yola who i̲̅s coming?
e

Shoo shocked.... Yoolaaa? Sorry, na ilorin me dey go ooo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 8:48pm On Oct 15, 2013
Gamuguma: Plz house, due to work stuff, i cant come on the 17th but i'll be there on the 18th. Do u think i'll be penalize?

Same Question on my mind
Xtaceeey:
No its 5ive.. Una go jst dey ask yeye questns.. Tk time nd go thru d thread. Impatience is a disease oooo..
\

I wonder o
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 2:40pm On Oct 15, 2013
Donalð Genes: Just qot a text from tem too but am yet to even sign or find someone from my state of origin to put his signature for me on my letter of good moral conduct, am i have all the requirements except this letter, the snag is, can my in-law who isa lecturer in uniport write me the letter of good character? I need your candid take on this ohhhhh. Thanks

we in da same shoe bro... Gotta go find person wey go sign 4 me
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 12:34pm On Oct 14, 2013
DaYoungOfficer:

Tosin or whtever u called urself...i wish i can get u nd tear u apart...big fool!!!

Haha.... But I didn't insult U. As a mata of fact, I only ask u a question which is not too much.... Learn to control yaself dude.... U too young to be punish ova dat anyway
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 12:33pm On Oct 14, 2013
DaYoungOfficer: I just confirmed it now 4rm HQ NAF via dia helpline dt dose of us whose application are still pending shld attend the screening exercise if u do not receive email or an sms 4rm 2day till Thursday only if its still saying pending and for sum of us dt will lyk to rain curses on themselves not me shld holla dis number...08104577415 to be convince...on my way to NAF BASE Kawo for an enquiring

Nice one
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 8:53am On Oct 14, 2013
DaYoungOfficer:

Guy mine is dt they said am not short listed even though they sent an sms in respect to the postponed screening exercise...am confused

Are u a learner, u not shortlisted #fact# da SMS iz sent just to notify all dos dat apply abt da change in date incase dy are shortlisted ....

So Y u confused? U people just like asking question upon question.... Haba!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 8:49am On Oct 14, 2013
dlex21: Dear Adeyemi Adewale AbdulRasheed, Your Application to the Nigerian Airforce has been processed.
We regret to inform you that you are not short listed....
who else has seen this

About to chk mine.... Just try again next year bro but I will suggest u keep checking ya status till da D Day.... Abi u no get faith
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 12:09pm On Oct 12, 2013
Who's writing @ Ilorin Let's relate
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 3:53pm On Oct 06, 2013
mimzy007: hahaha! Search for me on FB,Rahila mimi Mshelia. We sort it out frm there.

Nice move...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 11:36pm On Oct 05, 2013
Gamuguma: @ physioarmy and @Mimzy. Plz help am kinda confuse! Cux of the way they are stressing the course stuff. One who had BSc (hons) in Statistics frm the department of Industrial Mathematics/ Statistics, applying under mathematics as a Air Traffic Controller, do u think he's eligible? Plzzzz i nid answers o lemme knw, so he wont go there to waste his precious time. Thnks alot

Guy, why u dey fear now? U good to go joor
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 3:35pm On Oct 05, 2013
Gamuguma:

My sister, if those guys listed above can sign for me. mehnnnn, I dnt care abt their prominence. Also, i dnt care abt Godfatherism. God gave me a weapon and that is wot i'm going to use in the zonal enlistment centre.

Ehnnn! God gave u a weapon? Tell me about it please
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 2:32pm On Oct 05, 2013
Gamuguma:

Lolz. Me, lazy a.s.s, u nko? Why didn't u answr it? Pack well jor. Tday is ma birthday if not...

If not, den what tongue? Abegi na where be da location for ya B'Day joor.... Make I come follow u jolly grin.... siping Alomo already on ya behalf

Happy B'Day
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 11:04am On Oct 05, 2013
Gamuguma: @mimzy i tot ur a Lord on dix thread! Why didn't u answer ma question ?

@Gamuguma, what's ya stress? U tryin to nail mimzy for not answering your question?
Watch the way u talk.... She's not getting paid for the info she's giving out here and she's also doing a lot of research to get da info she's giving out to lazy ass like u. So be polite

Nairaland / General / Re: Some Nigerians Mental Reasoning That Needs Urgent Attention by tosine25: 10:08am On Oct 05, 2013
2ru talk
Nairaland / General / Is Gulder Ultimate Search Screaning A Do Or Die Affair? by tosine25: 11:02pm On Oct 04, 2013
Guyz, I was watching the TV tonight and was amazed with the way fellow Nigerians are taking the Gulder Ultimate screening exercise personal. Some nearly kill them self on da field while others are coming up wif different kind of motivational talk....

Nigerians really need to relax abit cos whenever money is attached to somfin... We always go gaga...

Your own view pls
Romance / Re: From Facebook To My Bedroom (the Sweet Coincidence) by tosine25: 10:10pm On Oct 04, 2013
Sike: This is super storyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

Guy, U try jare .... For u to go that far and still don't nail it means you still a player.., u need to consult a coach.

As for da ladies dat are saying what u did was wrong, no mind them cos e just pain dem say u too sharp for their liking + na Watin most of dem dey do nowadays....
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013 by tosine25: 12:12am On Oct 03, 2013
Anxiously waiting to hear From NAF
Business / Re: Sesame Seed Urgently Needed by tosine25: 3:31am On Sep 25, 2013
olaglofarm: I have an LPO to supply 200 Metric Tons of SESAME SEED. It 185k deliver to warehouse in Lagos. If anyone think it can be done or can do it, call or mail me at
OR
olaglofarm@gmail.com
Lpo expire 3 weeks after being issued

Iz it going to be C&C?

Technology Market / Re: Interestd In Sellin An Andriod/iphone Device!! by tosine25: 3:11am On Sep 25, 2013
I won sell my Htc wildfire S.... Holla me now make I c if u go put correct bar.... grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41