Stats: 3,152,703 members, 7,816,872 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:09 PM

Truthalways's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Truthalways's Profile / Truthalways's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Politics / Re: Customs Bans Rice Importation Again by truthalways(m): 8:52am On Mar 23, 2016
Confusion everywhere undecided
Last government gave a waiver to importation of rice, import as you like
This government is banning land importation of rice
A wise youth would venture into rice farming at this moment or rice processing or rice storage.
Some of us have the ideas, just no capital sad
Politics / Re: National Economic Council Retreat Highlights by truthalways(m): 8:51am On Mar 23, 2016
United we stand, divided we fall
Both federal and state governments agreed to this...nobody should start sharing blames when its all been said and done
Politics / Re: The Untold Story Of Heroic Deeds In Gamboru Ngala (video) by truthalways(m): 8:30am On Mar 23, 2016
God bless The Nigerian Army
But on a lighter mood, i think we should have just nuked sambisa forest...no need wasting time angry grin

Politics / Re: Pdp Should Not Be Reduced To A Regional Party by truthalways(m): 8:26am On Mar 23, 2016
Pdp that is in coma and would be dead soon
Apc isn't any better though undecided
We are just between the red sea and going back to egypt...smh

Celebrities / Re: There Is Discrimination In Nollywood As Yoruba Acts Are Being Sidelined - Mercy by truthalways(m): 11:43am On Mar 22, 2016
All these brand ambassadors for bleaching cream should let us hear word joor angry

21 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: ‘prophetess’ Arrested For Abducting, Duping Man (picture) by truthalways(m): 11:34am On Mar 22, 2016
prophetess my asss angry
Politics / Re: Rivers Re-run: Results Released By INEC by truthalways(m): 7:28pm On Mar 21, 2016
Politics is just a stupid dirty game. That document looks forged though
I have a question, why is election violence and corruption prevalent in Africa; particularly Nigeria and rarely heared of abroad
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Do I Dress For A Police Job Interview? by truthalways(m): 6:11pm On Mar 21, 2016
You wey police dey find you; your picture dey all police stations as WANTED grin
You wan come go for police interview...smh, you no smart angry

Politics / Re: Army Kills Boko Haram Kingpin In Dalori by truthalways(m): 4:17pm On Mar 21, 2016
To forgive terrorists is left to God, to arrange their meeting is left to The Nigerian Army. God bless The Nigerian Army cool

11 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: We Impersonated Soldiers, Policemen, Says Suspect (photo) by truthalways(m): 4:11pm On Mar 21, 2016
angry stories that touch.
Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner
Politics / Re: Lagos To Phase Out Motorcycles, Danfo –investigation by truthalways(m): 4:05pm On Mar 21, 2016
This is all cocck and bull story.
They need them during elections
How do they expect the majority of Lagosians to transport themselves
Ambode better stop sleeping on water and wake up.

Politics / Re: NYSC Ad-Hoc INEC Official Killed At Ahoada West LGA by truthalways(m): 3:58pm On Mar 21, 2016
What is the difference between the North and the South now? More blood has been shed in the South than in the North since the 2015 general elections.
Me think that the South is starting to go mad or maybe the South has always been mad, but never just displayed it. undecided

9 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Heavy Shooting In Gokana LGA In Rivers -vanguard by truthalways(m): 8:34pm On Mar 19, 2016
SMH for some youths. Die because of 15k you hear
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh And Husband Lock Down Their Love In Paris (photo) by truthalways(m): 8:04pm On Mar 19, 2016
Inferiority complex...must we copy foreigners undecided

Education / Re: 59,000 To Retake Examination: JAMB by truthalways(m): 7:43pm On Mar 19, 2016
In saner climes, Dibu Ojerinde would have resigned or been forcefully retired; but in the country called Nigeria, that's not possible.

Jamb is not ready for CBT, stick to paper based till you are.

This year's jamb is a sham and a scam.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Jokes Etc / Re: When Your Mother Buys You A Made-In-Naija Toy --- LOL by truthalways(m): 7:26pm On Mar 19, 2016
That's not a toy, that's an alien in disguise angry

5 Likes 2 Shares

Religion / Re: Sam Adeyemi's Daystar Free Food Giveaway (pics) by truthalways(m): 7:09pm On Mar 19, 2016
Built2last:
This is just in Lagos alone...If they want to see crowd. They should try Osun state.
People are dieing of starvation. No light, No water, no petrol, no jobs, businesses are shouting down.
It's 70days to one year in office. Two more years to go because 2019 is election year. We shutdown everything during election.

Lie Mohammed, Propagander specialist; where in Osun did you see people dying because of starvation. Do you live in Osun? Continue spreading falsehood
Dont let common sense evade you because of nairaland likes that cannot be converted to money

30 Likes 1 Share

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: My Advice To Job Seekers Based On Experience. by truthalways(m): 5:18pm On Mar 19, 2016
Apply Apply Apply; i kind of disagree with this one. You just can't be applying to every job in your discipline na. You need to have your vision and what you are aiming for. Desperation is the mother of all disasters.

Education / Re: 25 Weirdest Things About Your Body You'll Ever Learn by truthalways(m): 5:13pm On Mar 19, 2016
Number 22 is my favourite tongue

Politics / Re: Breaking: Amaechi Loosing His Polling Unit by truthalways(m): 5:10pm On Mar 19, 2016
People Deceiving People is a shame to this country and it will never be well with that party.
Properties / Re: Warning To All Diasporans by truthalways(m): 5:08pm On Mar 19, 2016
So sad sad tell her to take heart you hear, its not the end of the world.

Culture / Re: It Is One Nigeria, Forever It Will Be One Nigeria – Ooni Of Ife by truthalways(m): 5:05pm On Mar 19, 2016
rapistbuhari:
The Oni of Ife can't even unite the Yorubas and he is calling for one Nigeria.

Ooni can have his one Nigeria, but Biafrans wishes him good luck.

Amalgamation may not be a mistake for the union between Hausa and Yoruba, but he does not speak for the Igbo race.

I hope he does not dare to venture to our region with his foolish one Nigeria message.

I am glad he knows where his audience lies in Sokoto, because he will be stoned in South-East or South-South.

Hypertension is real o, don't die of frustration o cry
Politics / Re: Flash:youth Corper Has Just Been Killed By APC Deputy Governorship Candidate! by truthalways(m): 5:03pm On Mar 19, 2016
Vanity upon Vanity, all is vanity sad

Literature / Re: I Self-Published A Book! Thank You Nairaland by truthalways(m): 4:59pm On Mar 19, 2016
The sky is only your starting poing NSG...see you at the top smiley

NYSC / Re: A16 Pcms Raining Curses On NYSC (funny Tweets) by truthalways(m): 4:57pm On Mar 19, 2016
Jamb-confused, nysc-confused, phcn-confused, CCT-confused...in short Nigeria self is confused

Politics / Re: Rivers Rerun:Amaechi & Dakuku Peterside Cast Their Votes(pics) by truthalways(m): 4:53pm On Mar 19, 2016
Pennsylvania:
Lol. Is this not inside a house? Una sure say na real election be this?

You are trying to be funny but this is just plain silly
Politics / Re: Metuh’s Trial To Continue Despite Lawyers’ Absence – Judge by truthalways(m): 11:33am On Mar 17, 2016
we are watching
Education / Re: PHOTOS: Muslims Students Of UNILAG Protest Today by truthalways(m): 8:04pm On Mar 16, 2016
elopee3000:
but iPob members re good to be killed ee kwa?

I put that peaceful in quotation marks because of comments like yours, most ipob members are touts and hooligans

Education / Re: PHOTOS: Muslims Students Of UNILAG Protest Today by truthalways(m): 7:42pm On Mar 16, 2016
Everyone has equal rights to association as long as its "peaceful". Their rights should not be trampled upon

38 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Obiano Launches “ Operation Wipe-Out Mosquitoes ” In Anambra - Photos by truthalways(m): 7:25pm On Mar 16, 2016
Beehshorp:

Please we are talking about Obiano not Okorocha so please reread the article again

I hope you don't have a comprehension problem undecided
Please read my last sentence again, now read it slowly again, now digest it. That's very good grin

Romance / Re: Ladies If He Refuses To Leave The Mummy's Boy Zone, DUMP Him. by truthalways(m): 5:28pm On Mar 16, 2016
Is that so undecided
Politics / Re: Obiano Signs 17bn Golf Resort, High-Rise Projects With Pinnacle Solutions-Pix by truthalways(m): 5:21pm On Mar 16, 2016
The social media governor himself
Continue using psychology for the gullible people.You became governor since 2014, we never heard about your achievements since then; now a year to the next elections, you have become the messiah. All these governors sef should be kicked out after their first terms because their second terms are only for stealing and enriching their families.

10 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23