Stats: 3,325,755 members, 8,423,598 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 11:47 PM

Twaci's Posts

Nairaland ForumTwaci's ProfileTwaci's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 (of 250 pages)

RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by Twaci(f): 10:41am On May 22, 2015
Sandydayz:
Huh... OK.... I vote for Twaci CC: NLJega
Thanks love smiley
SportsRe: Garba Lawal Celebrates His 41st Birthday Today by Twaci(f): 10:39am On May 22, 2015
Happy birthday Lawal!
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by Twaci(f): 10:31am On May 22, 2015
marieolae:
These girls are beautiful..
Quite sad that i've not been following this year's edition..
Good luck to all..
Twaci is definitely my number one choice, I really hope that you win darling kiss kiss

I vote Twaci
cc:NLjega
kiss
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by Twaci(f): 10:28am On May 22, 2015
Sandydayz:
Am sure everyone deserves it, but I vote for beatiful Twaci smiley smiley
Thanks a lot dear kiss

But then you'll have to re-vote and add "CC: NLJega". Don't modify, re-vote smiley.

Thanks a lot for your support darling, U are the best!
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by Twaci(f): 10:06am On May 22, 2015
belac:
Only toh.phaz VN is downloadable

On tracy answers, hope its true sha, if not to impress voters
Its very true dear, that I can assure you.
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo's New Look! Yay Or Nay? by Twaci(op): 9:56am On May 22, 2015
robosky02:
you already have my vote....

as always..
Thanks dear
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Twaci(f): 9:43am On May 22, 2015
Thanks Raplawd! You are doing a great job! kiss
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Twaci(f): 9:41am On May 22, 2015
losprince:
Everywhere you go, las vegas, new york, dubia... twaci name is banging on their domort.

Cc: Iceberylin and co.
You are doing a nice job dear! Thanks kiss

Here's the link: https://www.nairaland.com/2329533/miss-nairaland-contest-2015-final#33977650
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo's New Look! Yay Or Nay? by Twaci(op): 9:35am On May 22, 2015
robosky02:
hi twaci how you doing
Very fine dear. Trying to follow the competition. Its on smiley. Waiting for your vote though wink
RomanceRe: Guys, What Do You Think About Ladies on period??? by Twaci(f): 9:32am On May 22, 2015
pinkbee:
Very common with guys using 'okombor' aka juju things.
They say it spoils their acquired powers.
I have heard that too. Wonder how much of it is true.
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo's New Look! Yay Or Nay? by Twaci(op): 9:28am On May 22, 2015
mirexxx:
thanks sis cheesy
You are welcome. Hope you'll vote for me?
PoliticsRe: Women Rescued From Boko Haram Sambisa Had Been Communicating With Militants - NA by Twaci(f):
Hmmm, not strange at all though. Spending that much time with the BH guys made them see "sense" in their cause, no matter how r.etarded it was.
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo's New Look! Yay Or Nay? by Twaci(op): 9:10am On May 22, 2015
mirexxx:
I rocked this!!

gringringrin

so i can rock it cheesy
Wow! Damn girl! You are pretty!

Looks badass on u!
CelebritiesRe: Ladies, If Your Bf Take Pictures Like This With You Then You Must Be A Side Chik by Twaci(f): 8:36am On May 22, 2015
pretydiva:
Lwkmd cheesy cheesy..i luv d guy's tactics
Sharp dude! cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 8:33am On May 22, 2015
Unibenstudent:
so why u such a snun individualy ,let's leave campaign out of the equation.
Define "snun" dear smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 8:27am On May 22, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
Respect? Do you respect kids with such display of stupidity? NO! He's only succeeded in turning himself to object of ridicule that every sane person will always avoid like a plaque
True talk. Now even I am scared....
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 8:17am On May 22, 2015
Unibenstudent:
would have love to vote someone but I don't have a voters card,so literally I can't vote in any nairaland/nigerias election. grin
Sure dear, no probs. Your support means a lot still. Thanks.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 8:16am On May 22, 2015
francizy:
Pele dear.. It's one of those things. As friends you should've been closer to her and probably got her contacts. So why not chat her up. She's a cool babe and shouldn't have let words get to her.
Thanks for the advice dear, I'll do just that smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 8:14am On May 22, 2015
MrChinex:
you need more campaigning, your managers are not trying, i wish you goodluck, you will surely win.
Thanks dear smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 8:12am On May 22, 2015
Unibenstudent:
am fine,,I just woke up from sleep not too long and u?
Been up since 5. Getting set for the competition.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 8:09am On May 22, 2015
cumz:
You still gonna win
Don't worry
Thanks dear smiley
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 8:08am On May 22, 2015
caara:
twaci sorry I wont be able to vote for you today.
......... cheesy

For a moment.....

kiss Sure! No biggie dear!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 8:06am On May 22, 2015
Unibenstudent:
u here too?
Hey you smiley.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 8:05am On May 22, 2015
pinkiberry:
may dem no ruin am o today na final. wish u luck dear tho I won't b able to vote
Thanks dear smiley.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 8:02am On May 22, 2015
kradleber:
my mother would slap me twice if I ever bring such a thing home or even call it my friend.

all i see is Irresponsibility and waywardness worsened with that ring on her nose looking like a Portuguese captured slave

we were never friends please.
its was all a facade to hit her fad£d ¢unt if she comes back.
There is more to life than recognition, fame and respect Rebel. You may have gotten respect for whatever stuff u displayed here...hell I don't even care about that!

Just know that life goes way beyond Nairaland! Lala's a nice fellow. Didn't really expect this from you, seriously.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 7:57am On May 22, 2015
francizy:
Awwww, one campaign manager lost... cry

Sorry about that boo, it won't stop us from winning will it? cheesy
No, she's more than that! She's a very nice person and a good friend. Soft and sweet too. What "they" did aint fair to her joor!

This just ruined my competition mood jaare!
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo's New Look! Yay Or Nay? by Twaci(op): 7:54am On May 22, 2015
Nneka123:
LOl, you all keep asking grin

It had to do with a very subtle issue between her and Rebel, he knocked her hard, she couldn't take it anymore. She deactivated sad

Are you prepared for today? smiley
Yeah , I am.

What Rebel did wasn't cool! Lala is a nice and softhearted person....she was out of bounds!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Twaci(f): 7:50am On May 22, 2015
MzNelly:
Yeah, you have a point. smiley

Lala is soft.
She thought DarkRebel was her friend.

Chai...
Even I thought same.

Damn! Not cool!
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo's New Look! Yay Or Nay? by Twaci(op): 7:41am On May 22, 2015
Nneka123:
okay, yours?
Very fine smiley

Though just turned sour. Didn't know Lala deactivated. Why did she?
RomanceRe: What my girl friend said Pics!! by Twaci(f): 7:39am On May 22, 2015
ojaydedon:
that 1 na sure na...
Thanks dear smiley. I am so grateful for your support!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 (of 250 pages)