Stats: 3,326,902 members, 8,428,568 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 04:01 PM

Twaci's Posts

Nairaland ForumTwaci's ProfileTwaci's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 (of 250 pages)

RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 9:26pm On Apr 06, 2015
kinibigdeal:
Alberto2k dey reserve except him go court of appeal...make una leave my twaci na grin
Help me tell them oh!
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 9:22pm On Apr 06, 2015
HARDDON:
Nope I wasn't

Just extrapolating d past from d current ....

Still yet to make up my mind tongue
grin tongue
RomanceRe: Funny Toasting Lines! by Twaci(op): 9:19pm On Apr 06, 2015
ipleddge:
i thought u will choose me,i Would have slap you...toi made d right choice
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 9:14pm On Apr 06, 2015
HARDDON:
angry now she swing sassy...... Btw, its Seun's remote not mine.

U had better pull out d present for us all b4 what happened in 1885 repeat itself here live

1885? You were there when I....?
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 9:10pm On Apr 06, 2015
januzaj:
Twaci don suffer for here
Na Orijin101 cos am oh!
RomanceRe: Funny Toasting Lines! by Twaci(op): 9:07pm On Apr 06, 2015
ipleddge:
so Whats ur choice grin??
U will break ma heart someday, buh Iphone 60 wont
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 9:03pm On Apr 06, 2015
HARDDON:
Fast forward to the present .....please where iz d present cos I just came outa ya profile n ......... angry
Your remote is not working grin. The battery haff die tongue
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 9:01pm On Apr 06, 2015
stephenqueen:
Why your front elevation (boòbs) cum flat like that undecided undecided undecided
It actually depends on the weed u are on. If its local, u see small elevation, but if its international...the truth is clear tongue
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 8:54pm On Apr 06, 2015
kishimi8:
You haven't really changed much. Still ugly and short. grin grin grin.. small
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 8:53pm On Apr 06, 2015
Viciyus:
Shall make I no lie,

You still maintain that ugliness grin
cheesy tongue
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 8:52pm On Apr 06, 2015
franciskaine:
don't mind him, you look good jare. Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.
Thanks sweedy! kiss
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 8:42pm On Apr 06, 2015
sacora:
if ur dp z anyfin 2 go by, u re still ur old self....nfin has changed....*no hard feelings*
tongue *No hard feelings*
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 8:34pm On Apr 06, 2015
richommie:
fine lady
before I click like ...u qo do something for me grin

#YOLO
what?
RomanceRe: Funny Toasting Lines! by Twaci(op): 8:27pm On Apr 06, 2015
ipleddge:
so wetin thé angel that visited you told you?
He told me to ask u out, if not I'll get Iphone 60...
RomanceRe: Funny Toasting Lines! by Twaci(op): 8:20pm On Apr 06, 2015
ipleddge:
twaci an angel called me now that ic i dont comment on this thread i fvck up
That's a nice angel grin
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 8:06pm On Apr 06, 2015
richommie:
viewing her profile. angry

#YOLO
YIMU! grin
RomanceRe: Funny Toasting Lines! by Twaci(op): 7:59pm On Apr 06, 2015
vislabraye:
This one works best, "nice legs, what time do theynopen?"
WICKEDT!
RomanceRe: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by Twaci(f): 7:42pm On Apr 06, 2015
Back in secondary school, I was an epitome of nerdiness! Always the girl with the knee-high socks, wind-screen glasses and tomboyish gait. Lotta guys then saw me as the ugly short girl in class. embarassed

Fastforward to the present....*shrugs* Well what can I say? grin
RomanceRe: Funny Toasting Lines! by Twaci(op): 7:03pm On Apr 06, 2015
diddydiva:
That lady wicked grin
RomanceFunny Toasting Lines! by Twaci(op): 6:56pm On Apr 06, 2015
So last week a friend of mine told me how a cute looking guy stepped up to her with a cocky smile and confidently told her, "Bae, I just received a call from an angel who told me that if I don't ask u out, I'll just die..."

With an emotionless face, she had replied, "Call him back and tell him to reserve a room for u in heaven".

Now that line was just plain ridiculous and funny too grin. I am sure you all must have heard sillier and crazier pick up lines. Do share let's have fun!

RomanceRe: Emotional Rush by Twaci(f): 6:21pm On Apr 06, 2015
Nice one OP!

Av learnt a lot from this! smiley
RomanceRe: Characteristics Of Your 'Right Woman' by Twaci(op): 6:06pm On Apr 06, 2015
diddydiva:
I was here wink
Sweedim!

How's ur exams?
RomanceRe: No Guts No Glory (upload Ur Pretty Faces Without Makeup) by Twaci(f): 1:55pm On Apr 06, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
Yes. I need your acct detail plus the online banking details cheesy
Lemme consult Ifa first... grin
RomanceRe: No Guts No Glory (upload Ur Pretty Faces Without Makeup) by Twaci(f): 1:52pm On Apr 06, 2015
jacksparrow1207:
*dancing dorobucci* I know say this Easter n la for me. Jesus truly died for me
Twaci, where ath thou?
Present!

Do u need my account...sorry phone number?
RomanceRe: Characteristics Of Your 'Right Woman' by Twaci(op): 1:25pm On Apr 06, 2015
kinglekan:
1. Must be cool like Twaci
smiley
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS- 9ice Baby Mama Toni Payne Poses With Big Python by Twaci(f): 1:13pm On Apr 06, 2015
RomanceCharacteristics Of Your 'Right Woman' by Twaci(op):
A perfect woman does not exist, not now nor ever. But I believe that there are some characteristics that a guy looks for in a woman that will 'perfect' her in his eyes. These includes;

~Her cooking skills

~Her body shape (e.g Rokiatu grin)

~Her beauty

~Her sexual prowess

~Her brains

~Her money

~Her character

~Her sense of fashion, etc

So tell me guys, what are the attributes u seek for in a woman?

NB: Pls don't tell me 'all of the above' because that will make her a 'perfect woman' (and there is nothing like that tongue)
RomanceRe: Suggest Romantic Places For A Date by Twaci(f): 8:16am On Apr 06, 2015
pasqal09:
Yes na, comes with little or no cost
And besides na that same instrument wey all of una carry
U think?
RomanceRe: What's Up With Some Guys And Under Age Girls?! by Twaci(f): 8:14am On Apr 06, 2015
Orijin101:
Alberto must have given him that AJ weed angry
alberto2k:
ehm ehm Mehuh Ehm.. Noo! embarassed
Ask Orijin101, he's been giving errybody palmi(palm wine) since yesterday grin
Hehehe

See confessional statements!
RomanceRe: Suggest Romantic Places For A Date by Twaci(f): 8:09am On Apr 06, 2015
pasqal09:
Then we'll start toasting Ijebu ode and abakaliki girls na
RomanceRe: Suggest Romantic Places For A Date by Twaci(f): 8:03am On Apr 06, 2015
pasqal09:
Smh
Buhari should also build a prison for this kind of girls.
If u lock us away, u no go get girls to toast again.

Trust me.
RomanceRe: What's Up With Some Guys And Under Age Girls?! by Twaci(f): 7:58am On Apr 06, 2015
nairalife2013:
I ll be 33 nov 11. I got 3 gorgeous kids n a pretty wife...I got a few coins too! Now, considering the former of which am well eager to dole out in quick succession, am I talking to d right leedl gul?
U got all these and still wants a young girl? huh

Are u high? Did alberto2k or Orijin101 give u something?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 (of 250 pages)