Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,191 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:54 PM

Twicenoni's Posts

Nairaland ForumTwicenoni's ProfileTwicenoni's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 56 pages)

Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by twicenoni(m): 10:39pm On May 29, 2020
latiephwald:
Msg me sir
WhatsApp me
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by twicenoni(m): 5:21am On May 28, 2020
latiephwald:
Samsung note 8 6/64gb, android 9 2019 variant for sale or swap with smaller phone plus cash.
No dent on the screen but has cracked cover.
Lagos
https://.2348025903786
Swap with Samsung c5pro and I add cash
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by twicenoni(m): 5:35am On May 23, 2020
frankyvalll:
A month used realme 5 pro for sale
4gb ram
128gb storage
SD card slot
4035mah
snapdragon 712
Triple rear camera
gcam installed
Vooc fast charge/charger
price is 75k(negotiable)
call/contact 08038784508 for pictures and negotiation
Swap with Samsung C5 pro?
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by twicenoni(m): 6:13pm On May 19, 2020
justianoo:
Uk used
iPhone 7 256gb
No Touch ID
Escrow service can be used
Swap with Samsung C5 pro
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by twicenoni(m): 10:19am On May 03, 2020
revcompaty:
Clean xiaomi note 4x for sale
Black
4gig/64gig
Cosmetic condition 10/10
Charger and Box included

Lagos.
Ur WhatsApp number pls
PoliticsRe: Deputy Governor In Trouble For Transferring COVID-19 Fund To A Woman's Account by twicenoni(m): 5:28am On May 03, 2020
If I were to be the sidechick I will use the money to buy bitcoin or iTunes card ki were lo se ewan
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by twicenoni(m): 3:30am On May 03, 2020
brighttech95:
How much last and your location
Give me 13k toll gate otta
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by twicenoni(m): 3:27am On May 03, 2020
Penuelseun:
LG v20 up for sale, 4gb 6gb rom, very neat body with extra battery, just a little crack on the screen but 100% OK. Strong battery, will upload pictures later when I see another phone to snap it
Price: 30k<negotiable>
Last price 20k
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by twicenoni(m): 11:41am On May 02, 2020
I have mtn MiFi 4GLTE for sale used and it's universal just 15k
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 9:28am On Mar 13, 2020
Stephenmoka4:
Let this people not limit you from rollover winnings, I hope they don't suspend matches too; you know this coronavirus thing
I pray they won't oo
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 8:53am On Mar 13, 2020
Rollover of daily sure 2 odds 3x daily going on who is ready to join me on my telegram? It's free

t. me/rollover2milli

Join the DOT and M together

Technology MarketRe: SOLD!! Mtn 4glte Mifi For Sale by twicenoni(m): 8:38am On Mar 13, 2020
luvlyoracle:
pls which model is this mtn mifi
I have mtn MiFi universal
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 3:47pm On Mar 12, 2020
[quote author=Josskute post=87383267][/quote]Chimo!!! Italy has shutdown seria A since
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 1:03am On Mar 09, 2020
BetBuilder365:
you need to submit at least one doc and call the cc that you are working on getting the other,so they can allow u bet. Maybe someone from their gamble responsible dept will then call u and interview u just to find out gambling is not your main source of income. I think after that you can bet and be able to withdraw. Fairly easy to understand
Thanks for the response bro
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 12:05am On Mar 09, 2020
BetBuilder365:
since yesterday and now, seems these players dey fear coronavirus.
only boom. New strategy uncovered

Good one cybertron, next time share your game or you receive slap
Pls if i didn't upload the document they requested for on bet365 if i win i won't be able to withdraw?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 1:42pm On Mar 06, 2020
BetBuilder365:
Done with 30 minutes to spare

femsmile your 10 odds seems going green
Bro abeg I want ask question about these bet365 before I go put money oo
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 11:02am On Mar 04, 2020
twicenoni:
Please remix and repost let me know your thought about my today game

CC318 1xbet

1xbet user should check these for me oo biko
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 10:04am On Mar 04, 2020
Please remix and repost let me know your thought about my today game

CC318 1xbet

Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by twicenoni(m): 3:10pm On Feb 15, 2020
Tecno camon 11pro for sale @55k
Yobaoo power bank 20000mah @6k
Mtn universal mifi 4GLTE @12K
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 12:04pm On Jan 19, 2020
Z3C8NFB5

Just 4+ odds
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 1:06am On Jan 18, 2020
Anybody might be interested

B928AWAQAZZRTT-252052
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 12:21am On Jan 13, 2020
See wetin me and one Denmark ��guy dey yarn. O we be baby bettor here oo hahaha

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 8:31pm On Jan 12, 2020
Manchester City yaff cut my ticket when person go need them to score over 2.5 they will play rubbish ��
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 8:13pm On Jan 12, 2020
Pls can someone check for me B98AWSSQWEPTT-252052 is it still active or bursted?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 3:38pm On Jan 09, 2020
Bet9ja market no good on cards at all
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 1:42pm On Jan 09, 2020
beckNcall:
banks_220
Are u mr banks on twitter?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 1:29pm On Jan 09, 2020
Where is the buy that normally accept recharge card to fund bet account? Are u going to collect airtel card to fund my betwinner acct?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 1:28pm On Jan 09, 2020
Chidexter:
No game don start yet cashout don big pass amount staked, mtcheew
The game sure be that
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 3:50pm On Jan 04, 2020
What was my offence that I got banned? cry
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by twicenoni(m): 10:34am On Jan 01, 2020
Sure match 3.54 odds

Ismaily vs ennpi away to win

York city vs Bradford home win both halves
@2.34 odds

No talk say I no tell u oo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 56 pages)