Car Talk › Re: Man Drives His Benz G-wagon To 215 Countries Over 26 Years Covering 900,000KM by Unekz(m): 7:22am On Sep 29, 2017 |
fraudbad: I've heard multiple times "ONLY THE IGBOS ARE GOOD AT BUSINESS". I also heard "THE IGBOS CONTROL THE ECONOMY OF THIS NATION". To be sure, i checked the forbe list for top business men in Africa. Instead of placing an igbo man on top of the list, i saw an hausa man(Dangote). I went a little further, hoping to see igbo names on the list. The result is "heartbreak". I saw six(6) Yoruba names following Dangote closely. Isn't this injustice TOO? Please, somebody should go and delete those names and put igbo names there. We have been told that hausas are beggars and yorubas are lazy; so, delete their names and put igbo names there. Don't you know the Igbos are everything in this country? you mumu sha |
Politics › Re: Khadiza Danlami Alhassan Iman Wears N784K Shoes To Her Wedding (Photos) by Unekz(m): 9:49pm On Sep 12, 2017 |
ignis: Nigerians can lie and can be easily deceived... How will you tell me that shoe is worth N784,750? Give me #50K and I will buy that shoe for you. Dem tell you say na ABA made  |
Business › Re: Dangote Donates N250m To Flood Victims In Benue State by Unekz(m): 1:56pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
sukkot: ol cheap ass nigga. only 250 million ? dangote needs to be flogged with koboko for being cheap how much your father donate  |
Education › Re: A.B.U Zaria 2017/2018 Post-UTME Screening Guidelines And Examination Dates by Unekz(m): 10:12pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
drunkcow: exam wey i neva prepare 4 loll
even now you never prepare |
Celebrities › Re: Dija, Rahama Sadau & Salma Phillips Cover Thisday Style Magazine's Latest Issue by Unekz(m): 8:47pm On Sep 03, 2017 |
AFONJACOW: lesbianism and homosexual is gaining ground in that desert TUFIAKWA loll how do you know ?? |
Music/Radio › Re: Phyno – Zamo Zamo Ft. Wande Coal (Video) by Unekz(m): 2:18pm On Aug 09, 2017 |
adebi6: SUCCESS That's the only word you here when you're rightly connected... see details below scammer GO and collect loan from bank use it to play and become an instant billionaire. Stop disturbing us we are not intrested SCAMMER ! |
Romance › Re: All About Sex, Realy Confused by Unekz(m): 7:03pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
hmmmm |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Unekz(m): 4:27pm On Jul 20, 2017 |
currently having such issues my girlfriend for two years suddenly changed her mind that that she has promised God never to engaged in pre marital sex. And this the girl I dis - flower ooooo really confused on what to do. |
Car Talk › Re: Why Are Mazda Cars Underrated by Unekz(m): 7:39am On May 24, 2017 |
chijioke00115: call or whatsapp the number in the picture below if interested thanks Scammer.Why not invest all your life savings in its and stop disturbin us with fixed match. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Couples Attending Different Churches: Word For You by Unekz(m): 5:07pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
dingbang: two cannot come together if they cannot agree... There are other ladies willing to follow their man to his church for service... So what I will do at dat moment is to be patient a little first.. Dats if I really do love her and can't love any other woman again..
I will still try to talk to her ... okk |
Christianity Etc › Re: Couples Attending Different Churches: Word For You by Unekz(m): 4:03pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
dingbang: depends on which part she is refusing.. And which part I am refusing as well shes insisting that she won't follow you to Catholic, but your children must practice the Catholic faith, she has no business with that what would you do in such instances  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Couples Attending Different Churches: Word For You by Unekz(m): 2:12pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
dingbang: Lol.. There just has to be some room for compromise..
If I should marry a girl outside the catholic faith, well we can get married in her church.. But the kids will be baptized and brought up in the catholic church and we both will attend same church .. what if she refuses  |
Education › Re: What Lesson Does The Photo Pass Across? by Unekz(m): 1:11pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
take risks
you gonna die anyway |
Education › Re: 49 Bag First Class At Abu's 39th Convocation by Unekz(m): 7:28am On Nov 27, 2016 |
hmmmm  hmmmm |
Education › Re: ABU Zaria Team Wins The Shell Eco-marathon Competition In South Africa by Unekz(m): 7:26am On Oct 19, 2016 |
that my school..
proud of my department #proudly mech# |
Romance › Re: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by Unekz(m): 12:22pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
HARDDON: U drove her off gee. She now sees u in another light, ur not carin attitude drew her close @ first, but this ur needy clingy attitude has mos def driven her off.
She has been silently manupulating u n u , unknowinly has been falling for it! throw more lights HARDON dont seems to get you plz. also in a similar issue with my guy up there. |
Phones › Re: Samsunq S4 Calibrator Problem by Unekz(op): 9:39am On Oct 07, 2016 |
plx guyz comment |
Phones › Samsunq S4 Calibrator Problem by Unekz(op): 9:25am On Oct 07, 2016 |
please guyz i need your advice please.there is this samsunq s4 phone i want to buy but the main issue of the phone is the calibrator. pls i need your advice house if i should buy the phone pls help a fellow plx guyz..if it is adviseable to get the phone |
Career › Re: We Didn’t Sack 1,500 Workers - MTN Denies Report by Unekz(m): 7:21am On Oct 05, 2016 |
abokibuhari: Buhari na animal hahahahahahahahahah you harsh ooooooo
wetin buhari do you ?? |
Phones › Re: The Fastest And Most Economical Network For Data by Unekz(m): 3:27pm On Sep 20, 2016 |
EzePromoe: Go for Etisalat monthly data of 500MB for N500 if you have No business with downloading stuffs. I dont download but the 500mb hardly last up to two weeks for me.. |
Business › Re: ABOUT Corporate And Unique Field Marketers 'CUFM' by Unekz(op): 10:53pm On Sep 17, 2016 |
Akoja360: buying the form 1k and paying 5k for registration is just about the only easy part convincing 10 people to part with thier 6k each is the hard part and making sure each 10 gets another 10.dou if its something you feel u can handle then by all means go into it.just join under a very good team.. thank you very much |
Business › Re: ABOUT Corporate And Unique Field Marketers 'CUFM' by Unekz(op): 10:19am On Sep 17, 2016 |
Akoja360: it is legit..you can find awt yourself by contacting FBinsurance ,thier partner..though its hard as hell hard  asing how plz throw more light |
Science/Technology › Re: Earthquake Hits Sambang Dagi, Kaduna State by Unekz(m): 2:53pm On Sep 12, 2016 |
signs of End time. |
Romance › ABOUT Corporate And Unique Field Marketers 'CUFM' by Unekz(op): 4:32pm On Aug 06, 2016 |
Please fellow Nairalanders does anyone here knows
anything about Corporate and unique field marketers
'CUFM'.Please house someone should enlighten me
more.I realy want to know how Legitimate is it. |
Business › Re: ABOUT Corporate And Unique Field Marketers 'CUFM' by Unekz(op): 4:26pm On Aug 06, 2016 |
Business › ABOUT Corporate And Unique Field Marketers 'CUFM' by Unekz(op): 6:26pm On Aug 01, 2016*. Modified: 12:39am On Aug 02, 2016 |
Please fellow Nairalanders does anyone here knows anything about Corporate and unique field marketers 'CUFM'.Please house someone should enlighten me more.I realy want to know how Legitimate is it. Lalasticlala please move this to the front page please Need comments guyz |
Business › ABOUT Corporate And Unique Field Marketers 'CUFM' by Unekz(op): 6:06pm On Aug 01, 2016 |
Please fellow Nairalanders does anyone here knows anything about Corporate and unique field marketers 'CUFM'.Please house someone should enlighten me more.I realy want to know how Legitimate is it. Lalasticlala please move this to the front page please |
Celebrities › Re: Ashley Coco's Outfits For Her Traditional Wedding by Unekz(m): 10:17pm On May 23, 2016 |
is that not an igala attire am seeing ?? |
Sports › Re: Siasia, Amodu May Replace Oliseh by Unekz(m): 2:57pm On Feb 26, 2016 |
N/landers who do you think whould be of better option ?? Like for Samson siasia share for Amodu. |
Education › Re: How Can I Graduate With First Class by Unekz(m): 8:57pm On Jan 18, 2016 |
. |