Stats: 3,325,199 members, 8,420,780 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:12 AM

Utihumphrey's Posts

Nairaland ForumUtihumphrey's ProfileUtihumphrey's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Protest Against Dino Melaye In Abuja Ongoing (PICTURES) by utihumphrey: 4:18pm On Jul 20, 2016
One womam died when preaching the word of God no single person protest in Abuja but ordinary fight between two senators lead to a thousand protesters.Nigeria which way na?
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari And Dolapo Osinbajo (photo) by utihumphrey: 2:27pm On Nov 06, 2015
I rememberd wen I got my first job I was busy snapn in d offce and postn b4 I got tired.then I stil claim to be holy bt later join the men.this is what hapn to both of them.well let them enjoy their selves
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh-churchill Shows Of Her Portrait Presented To Her By A Male Fan by utihumphrey: 6:56pm On Sep 10, 2015
Some people nor lik beta tin at all.d gel fine jare
TV/MoviesRe: Ay's 30 DAYS IN ATLANTA Is Overhyped (opinion) by utihumphrey: 2:41pm On Jun 26, 2015
Ay tried so much.I always watch the film because of AY
PoliticsRe: 'Buhari And The Demons In His Party' - Leadership by utihumphrey: 8:45am On Jun 26, 2015
shocked as I dey here I won make dem fight smal

1 (of 1 pages)