Stats: 3,165,792 members, 7,862,621 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 09:02 PM

Vagazut's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Vagazut's Profile / Vagazut's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

TV/Movies / Nigerian Lawyer Blasts Big Brother Naija Housemate, Cee-c by Vagazut(m): 10:55am On Apr 14, 2018
Controversial Big Brother Naija housemate, Cee-C is in the news yet again for another round of controversy trailing her.

A Nigerian lawyer has outed her on social media following a discussion she had recently with her fellow housemates.

While discussing with housemates, Khloe and Anto, Cee-C told the story of a guy she said was her best friend who had a relationship with a girl she did’t approve of cause the girl was all over the guy and was asking him to do stuffs against Cee-C.

Cee-C said because of this, she prayed their relationship would spoil and it did, it’s only that the guy had to lose his life for them to part ways.

Get more of the story[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/5917/you-lied-about-my-sisters-late-boyfriend-and-his-dad-nigerian-lawyer-blasts-cee-c/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Beactions To Alex Winning Head Of House Title This Week On Big Brother Naija by Vagazut(m): 10:13am On Apr 10, 2018
Alex beat out all the other housemates to become the new Big Brother Naija Head of House for [Week 12] and for the first time since her stay in the Big Brother house. This grants her an automatic spot in the finals.

More of the story here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/5802/reactions-to-alex-winning-head-of-house-title-this-week-on-big-brother-naija/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Vagazut(m): 1:45pm On Apr 04, 2018
“Teddy A is not my type, I like Miracle” – Says Khloe

Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Khloe disclosed why she can’t be in a relationship with evicted housemate, Teddy A.

Khloe speaking to Miracle on Monday evening said Teddy A was not her type of man.

She said “I am not tempted by Teddy A, he is not my type.”

Khloe, further speaking, said Miracle was her kind of man instead.

“Facial and attitude wise, you are my kind of person.

Catch more of the story here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/5697/teddy-a-is-not-my-type-i-like-miracle-says-khloe/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija Fans Rent Limousine To Welcome Teddy A And Bambam [photos] by Vagazut(m): 9:01am On Apr 03, 2018
Teddy A got evicted on Sunday, alongside his love interest, who was evicted on Saturday night..

He is set to arrive the Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Lagos from South Africa tonight..

His fans are already set for his grand welcome!

They even had a White Hummer Limo Lincoln ready, waiting to pick him and BamBam from the airport!

See more photos here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/5659/big-brother-naija-fans-rent-limousine-to-welcome-teddy-a-and-bambam-photos/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Twitter Users Blast Organisers Over Nina’s Wrong Percentage Votes by Vagazut(m): 3:16pm On Apr 02, 2018
Nigerians on Twitter have blasted the organizers of the Big Brother Naija show for ascribing wrong votes to Nina during Sunday’s live eviction show.

Recall that Bambam and Teddy A’s eviction came as a shock to viewers, with Nina having the highest vote.

Nina emerged highest with 44.00% votes.

However a check on the votes’ percentages showed that 1. 44 % was missing as the total vote was less than 100%.

Many fans of the show took to the social media to express their displeasure, with some insisting that the organizers were tampering with the housemates’ votes.

Catch more of the story here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/5602/twitter-users-blast-organisers-over-ninas-wrong-percentage-votes/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / ‘cee-c Is A Proud, Bitter, Damaged, Shallow And Close-minded Woman’ by Vagazut(m): 4:38pm On Mar 31, 2018
Big Brother Naija housemate, Ceec is no doubt one of the most popular and controversial contestants this season.

Her personality and interests intrigues most people of whom, Nigerian journalist Yetunde Olayemi is no exception.

Get full story here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/5541/cee-c-is-a-proud-bitter-damaged-shallow-and-close-minded-woman-nigerian-journalist-fumes/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / My Wife Blamed Me For Not Making Out In The “doublewahala” House — Dee One by Vagazut(m): 4:46pm On Mar 30, 2018
Evicted Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Dee One, has revealed that his wife blamed him for not ‘making out’ with the female housemates while on the reality show.

In an interview with Galaxy TV, he said his wife did not welcome the idea that he was uptight with women in the house particularly his strategic partner. He said,

See full story here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/5508/my-wife-blamed-me-for-not-making-out-in-the-doublewahala-house-dee-one/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Ex- Big Brother Africa Housemate, Pokello Reacts To Tobi And Cee-c’s “confusion” by Vagazut(m): 3:12pm On Mar 25, 2018
Ex- Big Brother Africa Housemate, Pokello has taken to Social media, to weigh in, on the “confusing love” between Big Brother Naija Housemates, Tobi and Cee-C.

Coming from someone who fell in love and got married from Big Brother Africa, her opinions definitely does matter.

Pokello Nare has taken to Twitter to weigh in on Cee-C and Tobi’s dramatic relationship. According to her, falling in love in the house and falling in love outside are two different experiences.

Get full story here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/5327/ex-big-brother-africa-housemate-pokello-reacts-to-tobi-and-cee-cs-confusion/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Bbnaija//alex Reveals Her Biggest Regret In The Big Brother Naija House by Vagazut(m): 8:49am On Mar 23, 2018
Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Alex has revealed her biggest regret in the reality show.

Alex during a question and answer session with fellow housemates, Bambam and Cee-C yesterday said her biggest regret was when she cried after Leo’s eviction.

According to her; “I wish I didn’t cry over Leo the way I did when he was evicted .

More of the story here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/5261/alex-reveals-her-biggest-regret-in-the-big-brother-naija-house/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Vagazut(m): 8:47am On Mar 23, 2018
Nina Plays The Loyal ‘Nurse’, Takes Care Of Her In-House Lover, Miracle [Video]

Last night was quite eventful in the Big Brother Naija house as aside from the now common cat fights, the housemates managed to have some fun too, despite losing their challenge.

Two housemates in particular Tobi and Miracle got slightly drunk last night and Nina had to play the loyal nurse to her in-house lover, Miracle.

Nina, who has not been in speaking terms with Miracle,following her food fight with Cee-C and her emotional diary session where she revealed that some housemates were treating her badly, had to take care of him.

Watch Video here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/5267/nina-plays-the-loyal-nurse-takes-care-of-her-in-house-lover-miracle-video/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Big Brother 2018 Housemate, Anto Has Spoken On Her Eviction On Sunday. by Vagazut(m): 3:59pm On Mar 19, 2018
Evicted Big Brother Naija housemate Anto told Ebuka she came to win the money, but knew she would leave right from last week.

“I had the feeling. I had told Lolu that I’m going home . I knew I was going to go home. The house was cool. I’m glad made some new friends in Nigeria.

“I wanted to win the prize because I need money just as everyone else does.

“Lolu is my friend. He was my romantic partner in the house.

Get full story here>>[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/5081/big-brother-2018-housemate-anto-has-spoken-on-her-eviction-on-sunday/]

TV/Movies / Bbnaija//‘don’t Use My Face For Memes And Gifs’ – Ebuka Warns Fans by Vagazut(m): 2:58pm On Mar 14, 2018
Big Brother Naija reality show host, Nze Ebuka Obi Uchendu has via his Twitter handle begged his fans not to use his face for any kind of meme.

According to the writer and lawyer, he had a cold and and is open to sneezing during the eviction show.

More of the story[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4985/dont-use-my-face-for-memes-and-gifs-ebuka-warns-fans/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Week 7 Nomination Results On Big Brother Naija 2018 by Vagazut(m): 6:53pm On Mar 12, 2018
In this week 7, Big Brother announced the most nominated housemates, but this time, the new Head of House [Nina] had no power to save a housemate and replace with another basing on the ‘New Immunity and Power of Veto twist’.

More details here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4903/week-7-nomination-results-on-big-brother-naija-2018/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Watch: Alex Breakdown In Uncontrollable Tears Following Leo’s Eviction by Vagazut(m): 3:39pm On Mar 12, 2018
Last night on Big Brother Naija 2018, housemates, Leo Dasilva along with his paired partner, Ifu Enada were evicted from the show.

Catch more of the story here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4883/watch-alex-breakdown-in-uncontrollable-tears-following-leos-eviction-from-big-brother-naija-show/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Vagazut(m): 5:02pm On Mar 09, 2018
“My Romance With Bambam Is For The House” – Says Teddy A

Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Teddy A, who seem to be having a good time in the house, yesterday finally revealed that his romantic relationship with Bambam is for the game.

He disclosed this while responding to fellow housemate, Ifu Ennada’s question.

Ifu Ennada had asked, “Since you have a girlfriend outside and with Bambam in the house, does this mean whenever you go on tour, you get a new girl?

In response, Teddy told her, he would always take his girlfriend on tour with him. He said he would tell her to take some time off work

source of full story here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4827/my-romance-with-bambam-is-for-the-house-says-teddy-a/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Heritage Bank Reveals What Tobi Did Before He Left For Big Brother Naija Show by Vagazut(m): 4:57pm On Mar 09, 2018
Management of Heritage Bank has disclosed that Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Tobi Bakri resigned his appointment before the reality show started.

Get full story here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4817/heritage-bank-reveals-what-tobi-did-before-he-left-for-big-brother-naija-show/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Bbnaija 2018 Housemate, Teddy A Exposes Bare Manhood To The Public. (photos) by Vagazut(m): 5:20pm On Mar 08, 2018
Following Bambam and Teddy A’s drama when they were caught sometime last week having sex in the toilet which raised a lot of criticisms.

View photos here..[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4811/bbnaija-2018-housemate-teddy-a-exposes-bare-manhood-to-the-public-photos/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Bambam Complains To Big Brother Over Ifu Ennada & Tobi And It’s Shocking! by Vagazut(m): 1:36pm On Mar 08, 2018
Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Bambam, has complained over the hatred she gets from other housemates since she became the Head of House, HoH.

See full story here>>[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4795/bambam-complains-to-big-brother-over-ifu-ennada-tobi-and-its-shocking/

1 Share

TV/Movies / “all The Talented Contestants Are Leaving Big Brother Naija House” – Says Dee-on by Vagazut(m): 12:09pm On Mar 07, 2018
Evicted Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Dee-One in his opinion questions why Nigerians are voting out the talented contestants from the on-going reality TV show, who ‘have something to offer.’

In a video shared online, the comedian questioned why Nigerians are not saving housemates, who have something to offer. He made reference to evicted housemates such as Bitto, Angel and Ahneeka.

Watch Video here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4763/all-the-talented-contestants-are-leaving-big-brother-naija-house-says-dee-one/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Vagazut(m): 12:06pm On Mar 07, 2018
You Are The Poorest Being I Have Ever Seen – Cee-C Blasts Tobi | Video

The drama between the two most popular housemates in the Big Brother Naija ‘DoubleWahala’ house, Tobi and Cee-C has taken a new twist. The two were involved in a very intense argument that resulted in strong verbal exchange last Saturday.

Watch Video here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4761/you-are-the-poorest-being-i-have-ever-seen-cee-c-blasts-tobi-video/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Ex- Big Brother Naija Housemate Khloe Confronts With Fan On Instagram by Vagazut(m): 6:09pm On Mar 06, 2018
Big Brother Naija housemate, Khloe who was evicted had a drag with one of her Instagram follower after sharing picture of a man she claimed is her man, even though she said she was joking.

Source>>[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4740/ex-big-brother-naija-housemate-khloe-confronts-fan-instagram/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Who Are The Big Brother Naija 2018 Week 6 Nominees?? by Vagazut(m): 9:26pm On Mar 05, 2018
There are currently just six housemates Big Brother Naija pairs that are remaining inside the Biggie’s ‘Double Wahala’ house and they’ve all participated in the nominations exercise.

Source[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4703/big-brother-naija-2018-week-6-nominees/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Vagazut(m): 12:34pm On Mar 02, 2018
Big Brother Naija housemates put their all in yesterday’s Thursday presentation because of what was at stake and Biggie decided to let them have their win.

Watch video here[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4636/big-brother-naija-housemates-win-100-wager-colorful-presentation/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / WATCH: Bambam Seen Checking Her ‘private Parts’ After Hitting It With Teddy A by Vagazut(m): 12:40pm On Mar 01, 2018
Big Brother Naija housemate, Teddy A and Bambam were on Monday night caught on camera having sex in the toilet.

Watch it here:http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4613/watch-bambam-seen-checking-private-parts-hitting-teddy/

TV/Movies / Ex- Big Brother Naija 2018 Housemates Arrive In Nigeria [photos] by Vagazut(m): 7:11pm On Feb 21, 2018
Below are photos of the evicted Big Brother Naija double wahala housemates. The evicted housemates include, Kbrule, Princess, Khloe, Dee One, Bitto and Vandora.

Catch more photos here>>>[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4446/ex-big-brother-naija-2018-housemates-arrive-nigeria-photos/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Vagazut(m): 11:38am On Feb 19, 2018
“Stop Asking Me To Fix Big Brother Naija”-Presidency Speaks

Source>>>[http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4421/stop-asking-fix-big-brother-naija-presidency-speaks/]

1 Share

TV/Movies / FUNKE!! Ahneeka Caught ‘masturbating’ In The Bbnaija 2018 House by Vagazut(m): 11:32am On Feb 19, 2018
Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Ahneeka was last night caught on camera ‘masturbating’.

Watch Video here:http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4427/funke-ahneeka-caught-masturbating-big-brother-naija-2018-house/

1 Share

TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija Housemate, Miracle Squeezes Khloe’s Bum by Vagazut(m): 4:15pm On Feb 18, 2018
In another episode of sexiness in the Big Brother Naija Double Wahala house, two housemates were caught on camera getting their freak on on the reality TV show.

Catch all here:http://bigbrothernaija.ng/4397/big-brother-naija-housemate-miracle-squeezes-khloes-bum/

1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: Is K.brule Really Losing The Big Brother Naija 2018 Game? by Vagazut(m): 4:06pm On Feb 18, 2018
LAFO:
[img]https://media1./images/178eb966f714d4f671bca91d1b832870/tenor.gif?itemid=5271186[/img]
Trying to kiss a fellow man....Who does that?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47