Celebrities › Re: Ms. Chief Throws Expensive Gold Chain To A Fan At Reminisce Street Concert by Valkaryie(f): 4:18pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Lady Advises Men To Stop Performing MouthAction On Women (video) by Valkaryie(f): 3:58pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
SycophanticGoat: I hope you use jik, iron sponge and klin to scrub that place?  :  I hop you don't have body odour |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Looks 10 Years Younger! by Valkaryie(f): 3:50pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Nice |
Romance › Re: Lady Seen Walking Half Naked Around Ikeja Shopping Mall by Valkaryie(f): 3:49pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
LMAO. Maybe her house isn't far from the shop |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Calls Out Mark Okoye For Having His Child In The U.S by Valkaryie(f): 3:48pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
YoungB1a: yeah,sometimes she talks but still show her some respect ok sir |
Romance › Re: POLL: How Far Would You Go For A Date? by Valkaryie(f): 3:47pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Chikelue2000: how much do u love them
By d way, y r our paths crossing again! lol. Are you following me?  |
Romance › Re: Is my Ashawo friend beautiful ? PHOTO by Valkaryie(f): 3:37pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Enjoy. It's your life |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Calls Out Mark Okoye For Having His Child In The U.S by Valkaryie(f): 3:34pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
YoungB1a: na elderly woman u dey talk to ooo but she talks like a weed smoker |
Celebrities › Re: Can You Sell Your Waec Result For 20million Pounds? by Valkaryie(f): 3:28pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Yes, I'll use 1 million to make straight As at a resit |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Facial Transformation That Has Got People Talking. by Valkaryie(f): 3:28pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
 aunty kemi |
Romance › Re: POLL: How Far Would You Go For A Date? by Valkaryie(f): 3:21pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
LarryBeryl: Spotted!!! The unfaithful type: That means you can love two at a time but just one above the other. maybe  |
Romance › Re: What Is Rape? What Is Consent? by Valkaryie(f): 3:20pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
DeLioncourt: okay....tell me. if you're not dating someone and he invites you to come sleep over...on the same bed... would you claim ignorance of the fact that he may try to get with you? if we're just friends, I don't see any reason why he shouldn't respect me and not try to touch what isn't his own. |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Gorgeous In New Photos by Valkaryie(f): 3:19pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Chikelue2000: and u will look fresh in d next 5 years right?  yes |
Celebrities › Re: This Instagram Recreates Niki Minaj's "One Boob Out" Style. See Pics/comments by Valkaryie(f): 3:18pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
 If Nicki Minaj was Nigerian, see the headline of this pic Nicki Minaj goes half naked over break up with Meek Mill. Is madness coming? |
Romance › Re: POLL: How Far Would You Go For A Date? by Valkaryie(f): 3:15pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Depends on how much I love him. |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Gorgeous In New Photos by Valkaryie(f): 3:15pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
She looks beautiful, but looks like a shadow of her former self |
Celebrities › Re: Kemen Finally Speaks Out After Being Disqualified From Bigbrother Naija. by Valkaryie(f): 3:14pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Kemen has really trend oh |
Romance › Re: Tragic! A Young Girl Just Hung Herself Cos' Of A Boyfriend.(pix) by Valkaryie(f): 3:13pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
I'm sure that useless boy she died for is now busy telling another girl how he would die for her.
Men are really scum!
May her soul rest in peace |
Romance › Re: I Have Never Kissed A Guy Before by Valkaryie(f): 3:12pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
 How does that help Buhari? |
Celebrities › Re: Runtown Expecting A Child With American Based Girlfriend (photos) by Valkaryie(f): 3:11pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
 I hope she's from Ghana |
Romance › Re: What Is Rape? What Is Consent? by Valkaryie(f): 3:10pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
DeLioncourt: but is there a "i want to do it" form?? some girls claim that guys can be dull by not taking the green light...those same girls come and say they didn't give consent.
so, how are we to know when you 'want to do it'? you should know na. It's not difficult  |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Calls Out Mark Okoye For Having His Child In The U.S by Valkaryie(f): 2:46pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
weedtaker:
  Jesu. Your oniker is weed taker. See name |
Celebrities › Re: Ms. Chief Throws Expensive Gold Chain To A Fan At Reminisce Street Concert by Valkaryie(f): 2:42pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Who is she? |
Romance › Re: Lady Advises Men To Stop Performing MouthAction On Women (video) by Valkaryie(f): 2:33pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
fyxboss: If you're clean oya come and collect it  you wish I would come |
Romance › Re: What Is Rape? What Is Consent? by Valkaryie(f): 2:32pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Lol. Just don't try to do it when we don't want |
Celebrities › Re: Fashion by Valkaryie(f): 2:31pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
Lying bloggers. Where is the video? |
Celebrities › Re: Gospel Artiste Frank Edwards Just Got Verified On Instagram by Valkaryie(f): 2:28pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
thesicilian: Haha. In that case they should verify me sharp sharp. We are all important personalities. lol cool |
Romance › Re: Ladies: If He Is Not A Christian Then Don't Marry Him by Valkaryie(f): 2:25pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
FitnessDoctor: Not all snakes carry venom yet all are capable of causing harm....
Not all Muslims are chaotic and destructive of course... But since you are not a christian and have not read your bible today.. I don't see any reason to continue this with you....
Your bible say "Do not move equally with unbelievers" okay. Love your neighbor as you love yourself though |