Stats: 3,331,140 members, 8,448,836 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 10:03 PM

Vibratingpenis's Posts

Nairaland ForumVibratingpenis's ProfileVibratingpenis's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 32 pages)

PoliticsRe: Troops Kill Eight IPOB Members, Recover Arms In Anambra by vibratingpenis: 6:29am On Jan 16, 2025
Sonofgod1990:
Dis one weak me
Me too,
She was shouting the other day that it is touching her fallopian tube.
FamilyRe: Mother Spreads Wrappers To Welcome Son After 11 Years Abroad (Photos) by vibratingpenis: 6:28am On Jan 16, 2025
Samantha125:
I am, so what?
What happened to SouthAfricaland.com?
FamilyRe: Why Are Poor People Forced To Marry? by vibratingpenis: 6:27am On Jan 16, 2025
PresidObi:
What made it to stop working? Tinubu?
People made it to stop working
PoliticsRe: Troops Kill Eight IPOB Members, Recover Arms In Anambra by vibratingpenis: 6:24am On Jan 16, 2025
Please kill all of them let the EAST BE FREE of criminals, please deploy all the troops to clear all of them, leave the north and west let the islamic conquest that is already encroaching into Oyo and lagos(no coMot lagos because I dey there), add osun, ekiti let islamic ragtags run rampage, olatunji will come me to come and fight his mother they are raping.

Also leave out the north, they are use to terrorism.

Remember, once you quote me, I will yab your mother, father or your worthless prophet mohammed and allah fit enter the mix.
So allow me to express my God given rights.
FamilyRe: Mother Spreads Wrappers To Welcome Son After 11 Years Abroad (Photos) by vibratingpenis: 5:40am On Jan 16, 2025
Samantha125:
Yep, he made it my business when he posted it on a public platform, allowing us the online juries to give our first impressions about him.
Are you not a south African?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by vibratingpenis: 5:16am On Jan 16, 2025
Carbonated:
Still Available.

Damaged Screen.

Price Reduced.

Contact On Signature.
Chai, so sorry for your loss.
FamilyRe: Why Are Poor People Forced To Marry? by vibratingpenis: 4:55am On Jan 16, 2025
koladata:
instead of struggling alone in poverty, you could find a partner to build and grow with. If you're earning 60k per month and she's earning 40k per month, that's a combined income of 100k per month. By cooking at home instead of eating out, you can save money. You also don't need to have children immediately; you can wait until your finances improve and reach a stable level.
These things don't work again.
FamilyRe: Why Are Poor People Forced To Marry? by vibratingpenis: 4:50am On Jan 16, 2025
PerfectStranger:
Be like hunger never wire u before make u even forget say u get active preeq grin
Whenever I am broke, my preeq stops rising.
A comforter will turn to tormentor When the money stop flowing.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Govt lacks credible people to explain their reforms - Emir Sanusi (vid by vibratingpenis: 4:16am On Jan 16, 2025
Softmirror:
That was how he was talking to Good luck Jonathan 😂😂 😂😂😂😂. Na God save Sanusi, Good luck for show am SHEGE. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃😃.

Controversial hypocrite. 😂😂😂😂😂
Because he spoke the truth?
SportsRe: Alex Iwobi Scores Twice, Surpasses Kanu In Premier League Appearances by vibratingpenis: 6:39pm On Jan 15, 2025
Did he score more than him?
HealthRe: Please Help!!! Is This Tyson Gland Or Stds ? by vibratingpenis: 4:37pm On Jan 15, 2025
She No brush?
PhonesRe: A Review New Oraimo Watch Nova AM: Best Smartwatch For Business Professionals by vibratingpenis: 4:32pm On Jan 15, 2025
Does it have GPS?
Without GPS, it is trash.

Realboygenius:
Popular lifestyle and accessories brand, oraimo, has unveiled a new wearable device: the oraimo Watch Nova AM, the best oraimo smartwatch for business professionals.

The oraimo Watch Nova AM is a game changer for smart watch enthusiast and business professionals because it offers a perfect blend of functionality , style and important health features. It's also Africa's first affordable AI smartwatch featuring an AI generated watch face through the oraimo Health App.

It boast a stunning 2.01" AMOLED Screen (390 x 450 resolution )with a curved surface offering a silky touch and better viewing experience with more vivid colour.

With a 340mah large battery, the Watch Nova AM can go up to 20+ days of usage on a single charge and 60 days on standby mode. Which makes it the best smartphone for busy professionals on-the-go.

The oraimo Watch Nova AM is one the most affordable smartwatch that features a one-click health measurement for heart rate, blood oxygen , pressure and other vital signs, ensuring you stay fit and healthy.

The Watch Nova AM's IP68 waterproof rating and durable design make it a reliable companion for your active lifestyle. It has features over 100 sports modes like outdoor running and cycling. It tracks your performance and allows you share exercise data on social media.
Forum GamesRe: Build Your Ideal Woman With ₦1000 by vibratingpenis: 4:31pm On Jan 15, 2025
Starz825:
She fit dey Godly, make she no dey respectful...and can be respectful and not Godly

They are Mutually exclusive.
It depends on what you term respectful and Godly, in the marriage described in my bible, a Godly woman is respectful and submissive to his husband, and the husband loves her like Christ did for the church and died for her.

A Godly woman must be respectful to the husband.
Forum GamesRe: Build Your Ideal Woman With ₦1000 by vibratingpenis: 4:29pm On Jan 15, 2025
keemsleek:
1) Godly - a Godly woman will be faithful and respectful.
2) intelligent- that covers the outer beauty
3) Good cook- nothing like smiling and perceiveing the aweet aroma of your woman's food. It the joy of eating good food.
Same with me
vibratingpenis:
Godly
Can cook
Intelligent.

A Godly woman will be faithful, respectful and others.
Forum GamesRe: Build Your Ideal Woman With ₦1000 by vibratingpenis: 4:24pm On Jan 15, 2025
DestinedForGrea:
Guys, let's play a little simulation game. Build your ideal woman with ₦1000, with the following attributes.

Let's go! 😄
Godly
Can cook
Intelligent.

A Godly woman will be faithful, respectful and others.
TravelRe: Differences I Noticed Between Lagos And Anambra Lifestyles (Opinion) by vibratingpenis: 10:26pm On Jan 02, 2025
I am a living witness to the bolded.

hotseat:
Comparing Lagos - the Centre of Excellence - with other parts of the country is neither here nor there.

This is so because, unlike other parts of Nigeria, Lagos is a highly dynamic city where it's most cosmopolitan nature is a blend of the good, the bad and the very ugly.

It's for this reason, perhaps, it's often referred to as "a no man's land" !

The city has a way of turning a most docile, calm and sympathetic person into a most uncaring and indifferent fiend.

This is not their making but that of the dog-eat-dog atmosphere where all man is for himself and God for us all.

Lagos is simply in a world of his own!

However, Eko Oni Baje o!

@hotseat
TravelRe: Differences I Noticed Between Lagos And Anambra Lifestyles (Opinion) by vibratingpenis: 10:23pm On Jan 02, 2025
Honestey:
(17) I noticed people do Sit-at-home on Mondays in Anambra following instructions from already caged touts unlike in Lagos where people follow orders from the real leader they voted for
You mean this person 👇

TravelRe: Differences I Noticed Between Lagos And Anambra Lifestyles (Opinion) by vibratingpenis: 10:18pm On Jan 02, 2025
omooba05:
Anambra has more Money ritualist than any state in Nigeria.. From Okija shrine to Nnewi people
😭😭💊💊😶‍🌫️
PoliticsRe: Muhammad Idrissa: Borno CJTF Member Arrested For Supplying Food To Boko Haram by vibratingpenis: 5:00pm On Jan 02, 2025
Hussein035:
This your statement is beyond your Brain

What concerns Allah with criminals. You've heard it several times that bokoharam is a criminal and terrorist group

They are people without knowledge of Islam, and they are not Muslims but criminals the government can bombard and kill all of them including their family that did not teach them
But you support hamas, Hezbollah and houthi terrorists, and look at you tayiqa'n yourself thinking everyone will be a fool like your fellow islamic terrorists.
PoliticsRe: Muhammad Idrissa: Borno CJTF Member Arrested For Supplying Food To Boko Haram by vibratingpenis: 12:07pm On Jan 02, 2025
Jabar2017:
guy stop taking satchet alcohol,it not good for ur brain....
The one the drug abuser, the smelly rabid dog prophet Mohammad was sipping that he was vomiting satanic verses and quoran the manual of terrorism, am not like you and him, will never be, and will resist all ya evil influence in our lives idiots.
PoliticsRe: Muhammad Idrissa: Borno CJTF Member Arrested For Supplying Food To Boko Haram by vibratingpenis: 11:57am On Jan 02, 2025
Idiotic allah has done it again for his irredeemable idiots and pigs.

This is why they are against tax reform, we will be using our oil and gas money to be buying Maggi, oil and salt for dirty islamic terrorists, let them break away and form their Sharia country, they won't, they want free money, after'all na cos of free stolen money and female children the paedophile prophet Mohammad was gallivanting the middle east spreading Islam with sword and lies .
PoliticsRe: New Refineries: NNPCL May Cut Crude Supply To Dangote Plant by vibratingpenis: 8:22am On Jan 02, 2025
Just imagine.
CrimeRe: Mistaken Identity: Ogun Security Guards Allegedly Set 44-Year-Old Man Ablaze by vibratingpenis: 8:18am On Jan 02, 2025
They are cleaning the skull.
Foreign AffairsRe: Tesla Cybertruck Explodes At Trump Hotel In Las Vegas, Killing 1 (Video) by vibratingpenis: 10:19pm On Jan 01, 2025
AllenSpencer:
Deal with it.
I already made peace with islamic terrorism that is inbuilt and parcel of Islam.

What again?
Foreign AffairsRe: Tesla Cybertruck Explodes At Trump Hotel In Las Vegas, Killing 1 (Video) by vibratingpenis: 10:16pm On Jan 01, 2025
AllenSpencer:
Born and bred in the US

He has served in the military!

99% of school shooters are Christian. Same with mass murdered.

If you want to go by figures, Christians are mass murderers.
When those people Christians were killing people, were they shouting Jesus is lord before killing them, should I say same about islamic terrorists, what's their motivation if not pig allah and the dog prophet mohammad
PoliticsRe: Kano Government Rejects Tax Reform Bills by vibratingpenis: 10:15pm On Jan 01, 2025
sapele914:
Answer the question before u try to change the narrative, the money wey the so called oil producing states done collect, wetin dey done take the money do?
You Muslim ronus too over rate Una selves.
Foreign AffairsRe: Tesla Cybertruck Explodes At Trump Hotel In Las Vegas, Killing 1 (Video) by vibratingpenis: 10:12pm On Jan 01, 2025
These Muslims just want to cause chaos everywhere
PoliticsRe: Dr. Chima Amadi Makes Solidarity Visit To Ikenga Imo Ugochinyere by vibratingpenis: 9:56pm On Jan 01, 2025
They are all thieves
PoliticsRe: Kano Government Rejects Tax Reform Bills by vibratingpenis: 9:53pm On Jan 01, 2025
sapele914:
The one that the so called oil states have already collected, wetin them take am do?
That one no concern you, face your own personal life issues abeg.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 32 pages)