Stats: 3,325,514 members, 8,422,403 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 09:28 AM

Vic2023's Posts

Nairaland ForumVic2023's ProfileVic2023's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 (of 182 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 10:03pm On Jun 28, 2024
WW3 INFO – Turkish Ministry of Defence: Our army is preparing for a possible world war
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 10:01pm On Jun 28, 2024
BREAKING – The Egyptian army is amassing large forces near Rafah, on the border. About 160 tanks and vehicles, 140 jeeps equipped with anti-tank guns and dozens of anti-tank missiles have been deployed to the war torn zone, according to Israeli media.

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 12:00pm On Jun 25, 2024
🇺🇸🏴‍☠️ Andrew Miller, the US State Department's deputy assistant secretary for "israeli"-Palestinian affairs, resigned this week.

U.S. media described his resignation as a significant setback to the White House's efforts to broker a ceasefire in Gaza.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 11:59am On Jun 25, 2024
🏴‍☠️ "israeli" electricity firm Noga is considering dismissing its general director, Shaul Goldstein, after his warning about power outages in the event of a full-scale war with Hezbollah.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 11:58am On Jun 25, 2024
🇪🇺🇾🇪 Rear Admiral Vasileios Gryparis, commander of Operation Aspides, says the EU fleet in the Red Sea protecting "israeli" trade from Yemeni attacks needs to more than double in size.

Gryparis said the area they must cover is "enormous" and they lack sufficient assets, so he is "pressing all the member states to provide more."

He added that the air strikes by the US and UK against Yemen is “not contributing to the solution.”
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 11:56am On Jun 25, 2024
🇨🇳🇻🇳⚡- Vietnamese Coast Guard claims its militia ship, 95209, is being "shadowed very closely" by the "Chinese Coast Guard in Vietnamese water-spaces", near the disputed Paracel Islands.

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 11:55am On Jun 25, 2024
🇮🇱⚡️- Israel's Supreme Court has ruled that the ultraorthodox can no longer be excluded from the national draft.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 11:45am On Jun 25, 2024
obedience4:
do civilians ships have the ability to defend themselves against rockets or drones attacks.

we are taking about military naval vessels, in the black sea fleet being put to sleep, resting peacefully in the sea bed
😂😂
are there not USA destroyer and British admiralty securing what you called civilian ships ?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 10:30am On Jun 25, 2024
obedience4:
you don't have to believe anything, neither do I need your acceptance.
do I have the ability to force or bend your will?, one thing can be certain in all this is that the Ukrainians without a functional navy has done significant amount of damage to the Russian black fleet.

you don't have to believe me.
same way I can't believe you.
"we all look but see differently, the key is perception".
does houthi have any Navy before e turn Mediterranean sea to forbidden route for your slave master and his Allies?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 10:26am On Jun 25, 2024
obedience4:
you don't have to believe anything sir, just the same way I don't believe what most of you guys post here

in the end is all smoke and mirrors.
another kyiv channel say ⅓
https://kyivindependent.com/these-are-most-important-russian-ships-destroyed-by-ukraine/

So carry your lie go collect award from zelensky

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 9:56am On Jun 25, 2024
BentizilL0:
Kyiv independent?
Do you know the what 70 percent is?
don't mind that mumu jare
Russia has 74 fleet on the black sea,that means Ukraine has destroyed over 50 Russia fleet on the black sea? Just leave the guy em be mumu
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023:
obedience4:
https://kyivindependent.com/israeli-military-analyst-70-of-russias-black-sea-fleet-is-incapacitated/
you go find the narrative that suits your false claim and you think that It will be accepted? Dey play

Kyiv independent have something to say about your false claims
https://kyivindependent.com/these-are-most-important-russian-ships-destroyed-by-ukraine/

Do you want me to believe your own?

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 9:38am On Jun 25, 2024
Cancri:
Amen
Pastor and congregation for this one thread?
Both of you na mumu ²

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 8:52am On Jun 25, 2024
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 7:46am On Jun 25, 2024
WriteerNg:
⚡Julian Assange officially released from prison.

Julian Assange has accepted a plea agreement with the U.S. Department of Justice following his incarceration for five years in a British prison. According to NBC, he was charged with "conspiring to obtain and disclose national defense information."

The charges against Assange relate to the publication of classified documents starting in 2009. The U.S. government alleges that Assange conspired with Chelsea Manning, an analyst in military intelligence, to disclose tens of thousands of documents.

These documents pertained to various topics, including the wars in Afghanistan and Iraq, the State Department, and assessments of Guantanamo Bay detainees. Additionally, Assange released emails from the Democratic National Committee in 2016.
they soon kill him and say he commits suicide, no be west? We go see
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 7:41am On Jun 25, 2024
DystopianMuse:
Fool stop. So you go o over over a reconnaissance drone. It's almost the same as getting foreign spies arrested. Normal. Fool stop
for international space? You be mumu
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 7:38am On Jun 25, 2024
okeysoninv:
The lord is with. Who remembered the prophecy of last year. Israel with set new precedent. It started with Hamas now Lebanon is about it receive his share of Israel. The lord is with thee, go and conquer
don't worry we can remember everything

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 10:17pm On Jun 24, 2024
🇺🇸🇷🇺⚡️- Some sources are beginning to claim that no drone was shot down, although a "major incident" is still being reported over the Black Sea.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 10:16pm On Jun 24, 2024
🇺🇸🇷🇺⚡️- Russian state journalist Vladimir Solovyov says the Russian Air Force likely shot down a US Army or NATO RQ-4 Globe Hawk drone.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 10:12pm On Jun 24, 2024
⚡️The Telegraph stealth-edited their report claiming Hezbollah is storing tons of missiles and other weapons at Beirut’s main civilian airport to change the source of a quote from the "International Air Transport Association" to "a major international aviation body."

New source, same quote and no explanation for the change! 🤡

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 10:09pm On Jun 24, 2024
LATEST – If this is true and it was a MQ-9 (Reaper) UAV, we can assume that an attack was possible because these types of UAV are used for firing hellfire, pinpoint missiles.

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 10:07pm On Jun 24, 2024
— 🇾🇪 WATCH: Yemen celebrates Eid al-Ghadeer with fireworks on the captured Israeli ship, Galaxy Leader, in the Red Sea

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 9:55pm On Jun 24, 2024
WriteerNg:
⚡A Russian MiG-31 fighter jet shot down a US Air Force reconnaissance drone over the Black Sea.

Reportedly, the drone was a high-altitude reconnaissance RQ-4B Global Hawk.
goooooooood
I'm very happy about this

NATO article 5 my foot 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 9:52pm On Jun 24, 2024
WriteerNg:
⚡Russian Sources are reporting that an Incident has occurred over the Black Sea, which possibly involved the Downing of a U.S. Surveillance Drone by the Russian Air Force.
good
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 9:34pm On Jun 24, 2024
🇱🇧🇬🇧🇮🇱 Lebanese officials hosted foreign diplomats and journalists for a tour of the Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport on Monday in an effort to counter claims from The Telegraph that Hezbollah was storing "huge quantities of Iranian weapons, missiles, and explosives" inside the facility.
https://www.informationliberation.com/?id=64503

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 9:32pm On Jun 24, 2024
‼️BREAKING‼️

Unconfirmed reports of "An incident occurred over the Black Sea involving a #Russia fighter jet and an
US/AF (#USA) reconnaissance drone."

Also strong explosions now reported in Sevastopol, Crimea
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 9:16pm On Jun 24, 2024
🪖 The Russian Armed Forces occupied several streets in the village of Pivnichny (Toretsk direction) – tg channel “Sofa General Staff”

It is reported that the street has been taken under control. Mira, st. Kutuzova and partly st. Kyiv.

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 9:06pm On Jun 24, 2024
🇩🇪🇺🇦 German opposition calls on Ukraine for peace talks – The Times

CDU leader Friedrich Merz, who had previously advocated increasing military assistance to Kyiv, sharply changed his attitude and now believes that the time has come to focus on ending the conflict.

The candidate for the post of Chancellor of Germany directly stated that the time has come to sign a peace treaty with Russia on Ukraine, the material says.

Previously, Merz insisted on the supply of Taurus long-range cruise missiles to the Ukrainian Armed Forces.

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 8:19pm On Jun 24, 2024

[🖼 ‼️BREAKING‼️

#Hamas plans to leave #Qatar and establish its headquarters in Baghdad, #Iraq, - reports

#Iran will be made responsible for the safety of #Hamas leaders

#Iraq reportedly has already approved the move

Previously Blinken (#USA) urged #Qatar to threaten #Hamas with expulsion from Doha as #Gaza ceasefire talks stalled, officials said - CNN

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 8:16pm On Jun 24, 2024
🇫🇷 Riots resume in New Caledonia – Le Monde

French media reports that activists are demanding the "release and immediate return" of those detained in a previous wave of clashes with French security forces.

The detainees were previously transported to mainland France for detention.

❗️Elections are due to take place in France next week.

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Vic2023: 8:11pm On Jun 24, 2024
NEW – Israeli Energy Minister: What happens in Gaza will happen in Lebanon if Nasrallah dares to harm the infrastructure.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 (of 182 pages)