European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City: EFL (1 - 0) On 26 Oct 2016 by Vince77(m): 8:55pm On Oct 26, 2016 |
ysd01: I be man u fan but for this promise, I pray that we lose tonight. You are not a loyal somebody |
Webmasters › Re: Top 10 Most Visited Websites In The World 2016 By Google by Vince77(m): 11:26am On Oct 25, 2016 |
sapiosexual1: A person who hasn't gone out would think his father's farm is the biggest Elder i greet you. |
Christianity Etc › Re: What's Your Best Moment In Church? by Vince77(m): 4:25pm On Oct 23, 2016 |
When the priest says "bow ur heads and pray for God's blessings "
Then i kw i will soon be eating my special sunday rice. |
Politics › Re: Asian Bank, AIIB, Appoints Okonjo-Iweala To Advisory Panel by Vince77(m): 11:08pm On Oct 21, 2016 |
RIP to Zombies.
You wil forever be remembered |
Celebrities › Re: Chidinma Okeke's Video Leaks. Miss Anambra 2015 In Scandal by Vince77(m): 9:16pm On Oct 21, 2016 |
pretydiva: I will keep on repeating it. 99.9% of beauty queens girls r wh.ores Fixed. |
Romance › Re: Ladies This Is How To Ask A Nigerian Guy Out. by Vince77(m): 7:42pm On Oct 21, 2016 |
kayo80: Yea, I am sure there are many out there, but guys dey furk up sometimes, which makes most girls start coding and being careful who they approach. I am also guilty of furking up. One day back when I was in school, I took a cab with this beautiful brown skinned girl. I was all decked out in Sean John head to toe...I was still young and good looking at the time, so I was used to girls giving me the greenlight. This particular girl gave me all the green light in the world, but I was feeling too lazy and didn't make a move because I was actually going to meet one girl at the lecture hall I was going too (girl that was giving me tough time o! Imagine).
When we got down from the cab, I rushed off, walking fast towards the hall. This girl shouted out "Hi!" like three times till I turned around and she made a sign for me to wait. She caught up with me and introduced herself. She asked If I was going for ECN 111, and I said yes, and she said we should walk together. Men! I hadn't seen that kind of boldness before. We talked and laughed, and as we entered the hall and I sighted the big breasted girl I was tripping for, I just said bye to this girl and walked off without even collecting number or anything. Men! When I think of that day sometimes, I feel like going back to the past and smacking the 20 year old me in the head. I understand this cos i have been there. I gave all attention to my then gf who is now my ex, and at that time she was acting like a saint( i later found out she was just a snake ) and would give me a tough time, then there was this other girl who was ready to give me everything i wanted. But i was too busy giving attention to the wrong person. Sometimes i wish i could turn back the hands of time and love the right person. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Panic As Busy Highway Divides In Cameroon, Vehicles Almost Swallowed. Photos by Vince77(m): 5:17pm On Oct 21, 2016 |
Oma307: bad construction, it is even clear from the picture Maybe na third class graduate dem give the contract. |
Car Talk › Re: Top 5 Cars Spotted In Nigeria This Week -specs And Prices by Vince77(m): 5:15pm On Oct 21, 2016 |
Car Talk › Re: Top 5 Cars Spotted In Nigeria This Week -specs And Prices by Vince77(m): 5:14pm On Oct 21, 2016 |
veekid: That Ferrari spider go good for oppression Goto YouTube and search for Gold digging prank and watch how girls can deny dia bf jst to ride in a ferrari. |
Romance › Re: Ladies This Is How To Ask A Nigerian Guy Out. by Vince77(m): 4:58pm On Oct 21, 2016 |
Talk2Bella: Honey yes I have asked guys out
I have flirted with guys
I am a very sociable person most times its hard for them to turn me down, like I said it depends on how it was carried out
You need to understand someone before you go ahead and start exposing your feelings about them to them
"Matured minds"
Sometimes they understand I ain't serious and just want to flirt, there's no harm in having a good time, men love attention too you know and they also wanna be spoilt too it depends on how the approaching was done
Once we stop attaching much importance to sex we will stop getting hurt, you're not a virgin, you're notdeliberately celibate, you have sex with a guy and then you're feeling bad why? Enjoy it and move on and if it escalates to something strong have the best time of your life.
The writeup clearly stated how to ask Nigerian guys out not how to sleep with them Wow wow wow..... I think you are the last of your kind. Babes like u no dey exist for any other place for this naija. Na only u remain. U too make sense |
Romance › Re: Ladies This Is How To Ask A Nigerian Guy Out. by Vince77(m): 4:50pm On Oct 21, 2016 |
There is nothing bad in asking a guy out but u kw in dis part of the world pple see alot of things wrong with it.
Alot of guys will use u cos nowadays pple pay too much attention to sex rather than love. Im not saying u wont find guys that will respect ur boldness but its hard to find such guy.
A girl have actually told me she likes me but then i jst wasnt ready for any relationship but i respect her boldness and till today she is my frnd and i have never judged her for speaking her mind. |
Culture › Re: Oba Ewuare ll N’Ogidigan, The 39th Oba Of Benin In His Regal Glory by Vince77(m): 12:54pm On Oct 21, 2016 |
Nice |
Politics › Re: Obiano Tries To Kiss His Wife In Public - Photos by Vince77(m): 11:23am On Oct 21, 2016 |
That police officer is still carrying hand bag
The last time she did it pple said it was cos gov wife wantd to take a photo.
So does that mean the officer is carrying it again cos she wants to kiss?? |
Forum Games › Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Vince77(m): 12:28am On Oct 18, 2016 |
LORDEbusko: I won
Coronation Ceremony
In Earnest
Coronation Ceremony Ends
Celebrations
Lord Ebusko
The Guy
The Man
The Boss
The Powerhouse
U can't see Him
King of this tread
The Last King on Nairaland
Respect to the King
Honour the King
Worship the Kibg Smh4u |
Jokes Etc › Re: What Will You Do If You Entered Your Friends Room And Saw This? by Vince77(m): 11:28pm On Oct 17, 2016 |
Customized weed at work |
Celebrities › Re: Evangelist Majid Michel Preaching To A Crowd (Photos) by Vince77(m): 9:40am On Oct 17, 2016 |
So i wasn't very busy so i decided to mess around on Google images.
So i decided to check out images of streets in different countries n states .
So i started with Greece, then Amsterdam, Russia, Australia, Germany, Italy, Norway, Canada, Florida, Mexico, Brazil, dubai, USA, India.....
Then i decided to check out streets in Nigeria, chai i was shocked at the image results. I almost wept. |
Career › Re: 5 Tips For Getting The Most Out Of Online Training by Vince77(m): 6:49am On Oct 17, 2016 |
Jimiolay: E learning is not for nigerians I agree but not completely |
TV/Movies › Re: Falz Joins Tinsel Cast by Vince77(m): 10:29pm On Oct 16, 2016 |
Falz haff join bahd gang |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Performing Deliverance In A Strange Way (video) by Vince77(m): 10:27pm On Oct 16, 2016 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Performing Deliverance In A Strange Way (video) by Vince77(m): 10:01pm On Oct 16, 2016 |
ikorodureporta: Dash me mb first...i go watch Try get mb anyhow and watch it. I don laff tire |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele: "My Husband Doesn't Allow Me Cook" by Vince77(m): 3:17pm On Oct 16, 2016 |
So ur husband is one of thoese men who dont believe a woman's place is in the kitchen only. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Today Is Sunday: How Do We Worship God by Vince77(m): 8:35am On Oct 16, 2016 |
Adebayowest: Couldn't go to church today, I lost my Mother yesterday in Nigeria. Sorry about that. Take heart |
Christianity Etc › Re: Today Is Sunday: How Do We Worship God by Vince77(m): 8:33am On Oct 16, 2016 |
Miladi: I worship God (sole creator of the universe, Allah, chukwu or whatever name that one chooses to call him) every moment of my life. This I do through acts of altruism towards my fellow human beings. I am for humanism - if I do good I feel good and if I do bad I feel bad, also.
As far as I am concerned, every day is a special day - a Sunday is not different from a Monday etc. Very nice one. I thought i was the only one. @bolded. I have also come to realize that there is nothing special abt Sundays. Every day is equally important |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Speaks On Buhari's Kitchen Comment About Aisha by Vince77(m): 10:04pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Rapmoney: He is not only possessed, he is also suffering from DUMBOTRITIS; an extreme case in dumbness!!! New dictionary word  |
Computers › Re: Google- We're Building A Super Thin, 2-in-1 Laptop That Would Run On Andriod by Vince77(m): 9:54pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
hahn: You will. Maybe it's network issues
I use whatsapp for customer care for my site and handle enquiries amongst other things Ok. I will keep checking |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Reacts To Buhari's Wife In Kitchen Comment With These Photos by Vince77(m): 9:34pm On Oct 14, 2016 |
Honestly, Buhari is really making Nigeria look like a huge joke
Instead of trying to save what is left of the image of the country, he is even destroying it the more. |
Literature › Re: "Pay Your Child To Read"- Chimamanda Adichie On Child Care, Feminism. by Vince77(m): 9:12am On Oct 14, 2016 |
uzolexis: just when i had given up on seeing a sensible reply on this thread. Thank you. Thank you too |
Literature › Re: "Pay Your Child To Read"- Chimamanda Adichie On Child Care, Feminism. by Vince77(m): 8:13am On Oct 14, 2016 |
foladara777: Oh my! U just reminded me of my 4 year old brother ... U can't post a reply, d best is to report to mods?? I was thinking of how i would reply them all but u did that already. I have come to realize that majority of Nigerian youths dont read anyother books apart from the one they need to pass their semester exams. Now how would this kind of people encourage their kids/toddlers to even read anything at all? Some are saying that how can u pay school fees then pay a child again to read... Im sure they didnt read the post, if not they would have read where she mentioned Biographies, history books.. etc... 3 Likes |
Computers › Re: What's The Effect Of Plugging Laptops For A Long Time? by Vince77(m): 12:21pm On Oct 13, 2016 |
Explorers: Learnt 2008, some said from 2010. Thank you |
Computers › Re: What's The Effect Of Plugging Laptops For A Long Time? by Vince77(m): 8:03am On Oct 13, 2016 |
Thanks for this info. I have always wondered if im over charging my laptop.
But when u say newer models, from what year are we talking about? |