Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,860 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:55 AM

Vine4's Posts

Nairaland ForumVine4's ProfileVine4's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Deleted by Vine4(m):
Hi gameova. Dnt knw if I can call you dat. I remember telling you 2 send me a mail. Guess uve done dat but my mail developed issues so I can't access it. Will look into it soonest.
How av you been managing?
D way everyone here has tagged u a scammer scares d hell out of me but I'm telling you dis becos I know wat it is 2 be in lack and 2 have nothing. If I'm scammed, let it be.
I guess I just have no oda option dan 2 tell u wat I av in mind here in dis forum
1) Look 4 a Big Catholic Church. When you enter tell whoever you c that you want to c d Father 4 counselling.
They will slot you in or probably give you a date 2 come.
When you eventually enter his office, don't be afraid but just start telling him about your ordeal. If you can cry...best.
N.B Make sure you wear your NYSC cloth when going on the Visits. Take your I.D card incase he wants 2 verify (which some of them do)
When he asks you about your Parents, tell him about your Dad's condition.
If he asks about Uncles/Aunts, think of something smart to say.
With this, He should be of Help to you.
Believe me on this one
Best of Luck
BusinessRe: What Profitable Business Can I Start With No Capital? by Vine4(op): 11:20pm On Apr 24, 2017
BusinessRe: What Profitable Business Can I Start With No Capital? by Vine4(op): 12:28pm On Apr 24, 2017
psucc:
With no capital your best bet is to SIT AT HOME
I'm BROKE...there must be something that entails no capital. Then 4rm there I can now expand
BusinessWhat Profitable Business Can I Start With No Capital? by Vine4(op): 10:51am On Apr 24, 2017
Good morning nairalanders, please does anyone know of any genuine business I can start either online or offline with no capital at all. Please I'm broke.
Most people capitalize on this medium to start selling ther products (E books). Abeg o!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Wanted Between Now And Sunday Morning @ Oniru by Vine4(m): 7:37am On Apr 21, 2017
Hakky520:
You guys thinks the work is not for real, come and try us today and your life will not remain the same as for today.
If you think it is a scam keepin think like a black man who does not want to move forward with his life and keep posing all what you like .
Hakky520
SCAMMERS!!! You have finally used your own hand to expose yourself. My God has caught you today. Asking for #3000....u 4 ask 4 #20,000
CareerRe: Pls,check This My New Blog Site And Tell Me Things I Need To Add More by Vine4(m): 11:51pm On Apr 17, 2017
kingsleyugo41:
Pls,check this my new blog site and tell me things i need to add more.https:// kingsleyokonkwoweb.
Nice blog Kingsley...pls how did u create your blog. I want to crete one. And how can I create one on a Blackberry Phone? Please help!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy For The Position of Luggage Carrier by Vine4(m): 11:29pm On Apr 17, 2017
Shegz4god:
Wots the pay
Guess this question is being dodged
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Make A Living By Blogging + My earning screenshots by Vine4(m): 6:18pm On Apr 17, 2017
mavinhakeem:
Tot u said u'll do the training for free.Den Why are u chargin 15k again + for my no. to be added to b added to the whatsapp grp?
please ooo....abeg
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Make A Living By Blogging + My earning screenshots by Vine4(m): 6:15pm On Apr 17, 2017
Good evening Ife...love ur thread on blogging. I love writing articles and I want to create a blog. but I don't know if I can create a blog with a BlackBerry phone?
TV/MoviesRe: I Build Websites by Vine4(m): 5:16pm On Apr 16, 2017
pelumi please can you kindly teach me how to build websites?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy For Physical Science Teacher At American International School (AIS) by Vine4(m): 4:39pm On Apr 16, 2017
please do you need a Social Sciences Teacher. I majored in Geography in the University. I teach any Social Science subject both for junior and senior secondary. I also take General Mathematics for Primary and Junior secondary. 10nks
CareerRe: Why Is There No Loan Service For Students In This Country.? by Vine4(m): 11:42am On Apr 15, 2017
There is...its even in d law. But d Federal Government has hidden it 4rm d eyes of the people. Every registered student has rite to access loans 4 skul. May God expose and disgrace those making life miserable 4 d poor masses.
CareerRe: Why Is There No Loan Service For Students In This Country.? by Vine4(m): 11:42am On Apr 15, 2017
Hmmm....a Barrister friend who has his own firm told me something he discovered while studying. He said... (Next post)
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Deleted by Vine4(m): 9:47am On Apr 14, 2017
My brother it is well. I understand how you feel currently becos I've bin through hell and back so I understand wht your going tru.
The truth is nobody is dis forum is going to take you serious and you should know why.
The rate at which pple falsely use dis medium 2 deceive kind hearted nigerians is so overwhelming
I want to tell you something thatcan greatly help you dis trying tyme. Believe me. PM me
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How I Became My Own Boss By Developing My Computer Skills.... by Vine4(m): 5:52pm On Apr 12, 2017
Wow....this is a story I can actually relate to. I need to develop marketable skill. I'm about to go for my youth service in a months time. I want to be a part of this but FUNDS!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Earn A Decent Income As An USHER And EVENT ASSISTANT At Upcoming Event by Vine4(m): 5:35pm On Apr 12, 2017
I sent my CV o but it didn't go through. guess your email is wrong. please drop your correct mail or phone number so we can get recruited early enough. thank you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Town Planning, GIS Mapping, 3D Modelling, Data Analysis Job by Vine4(m): 5:18pm On Apr 12, 2017
Afternoon. OK I will contact you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Call That Changed My Life...... by Vine4(m): 8:08am On Apr 11, 2017
Yookney:
OK go ahead and pm me. Tnx man
OK. Please who knows how to PM someone on nairaland
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Town Planning, GIS Mapping, 3D Modelling, Data Analysis Job by Vine4(m): 1:39am On Apr 11, 2017
Goodevening. Please I would like to intern with you. I'm a graduate of Geography and planning
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Earn A Decent Income As An USHER And EVENT ASSISTANT At Upcoming Event by Vine4(m): 12:33am On Apr 11, 2017
I'm interested
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Call That Changed My Life...... by Vine4(m): 8:37pm On Apr 09, 2017
Yookney:
Tnx man that's just the reason for sharing this so as to encourage others I'm open to answer any Qs I can that are not confidential lol
Best of luck 2morrow being your First day. Don't be afraid. God gots your back. Though av some questions I would love to ask. And No, nothing Confidential...lol. Would like 2 PM u 4 dat.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Call That Changed My Life...... by Vine4(m): 4:12pm On Apr 08, 2017
Big Congratulations to you bro!!!...wish u best of luck in your new job coupled with Favors from the "Dons" of the coy.
Learnt a lot 4rm your story. 10nks
CareerRe: Free Skill Aquisition/HSE course Training For All by Vine4(m): 2:46pm On Apr 05, 2017
All these lies...see coments still d person no wan talk Venue and Date
Abeg BEWARE o
CareerRe: Preparation For My First Day @ Work by Vine4(m): 9:53pm On Apr 04, 2017
Happy 4 you. Me that I'm still looking 4 a good Job.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Vine4(m): 5:54pm On Apr 04, 2017
Ok 10nks will watch it
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Vine4(m): 5:03pm On Apr 04, 2017
I've not watched this Big Little Lies. Please is it that interesting? Is it worth watching?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: We Are Seeking Online Tutors(Teach Skills Online) by Vine4(m): 11:21pm On Mar 22, 2017
Goodevening....I must commend you on your work. Keep it up. I'm a Singer/ Theatre Actor and I can give Voice Lessons. The role of Vocal lessons in theatre cannot be overemphasized. So many Thespians have lost jobs because of poor vocal quality, texture and projection. Let me not spill much just add me up 08107207553.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)