Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,846 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:04 AM

Vinmol's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Vinmol's Profile / Vinmol's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Autos / Re: sold sold sold.2001 Model Honda Crv 4wd Forsale,very Clean. by vinmol: 12:06pm On Jun 30, 2010
@ emeshot reply me 800k and i will send someone to inspect right now if it in lagos and if found satisfactory will pick up today too
waiting o! i see you ar online right now
Autos / Re: Super Clean 2002 Grand Cherokee (1.25M) pick and go!!! by vinmol: 5:09pm On Jun 29, 2010
;d
Autos / Re: Nissan Infinity Qx4 Jeep 1998 Model SOLD by vinmol: 2:44pm On Jun 29, 2010
let this baby go for 800k and i will pick up like yesterday
Autos / Re: Registered 2004 Nissan Xterra SE 4X4 For Sale 1.4m NAIRA by vinmol: 4:48pm On Jun 28, 2010
PLEASE LET IT GO, IS IT NAIJA USED CAR WITH OUR BAD ROADS, FOR 2.2MILLION I WILL GET A NEWER MODEL, NON NAIJA DRIVEN
FOR EVEN LESS THAT PRICE, FACE REALITY OGA!!
Autos / Re: Toyota Rav4 1999 Model For Sale! by vinmol: 4:14pm On Jun 28, 2010
pictures please, am interested
Autos / Re: People Who Need Cars Betwwen 350 - 500k by vinmol: 4:00pm On Jun 28, 2010
hi viper man,
i need a Honda CRV 2000model or Honda passport 1998 0r 2000 model
AUTOMATIC A/C FACTORY FITTED, POWER DOORS, ALLOY WHEELS
GOOD TYRES AND VERY SOUND ENGINE. MY BUDGET IS 900K

AM VERY SERIOUS, CAN YOU HELP ME PLS
Autos / Re: 1999 Honda Crv(cheap Price, Confirm It) by vinmol: 3:23pm On Jun 28, 2010
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[I have a 2000 Honda Crv }

i have 700k can i come for inspection? am a very derious buyer
Autos / Re: Toyota R4 2002 Model For Sale Registered SOLD by vinmol: 2:53pm On Jun 28, 2010
can 700k fly this car? am interested!
Autos / Re: SOLD!SOLD! Reg 2000 Lincon Navigator For Urgent Sales N950k Banix 08035376690 by vinmol: 2:49pm On Jun 28, 2010
still available? when can i come for inspection?
Autos / Re: sold sold sold.Registered Honda Halla Forsale,in Very Good Condition. by vinmol: 2:07pm On Jun 28, 2010
i am interested for 500k if u are ready let me know and i will call u for inspection during the week
Autos / Re: sold sold sold.2001 Model Honda Crv 4wd Forsale,very Clean. by vinmol: 2:01pm On Jun 28, 2010
is it still in lagos am interested, but my price is 800k let me know if okay with you, then i will call you for inspection
Autos / Re: 1997 Nissan Pathfinder by vinmol: 1:57pm On Jun 28, 2010
is it still available? am intereseted, but my price is for 900k if u are ok with it let me know then i will send u a number to call me for inspection
Autos / Re: 4wings Of 4bedroom Duplex Ajao Estate by vinmol: 5:46pm On Jun 23, 2010
letting? i tot it was for sale! pleaselet know if it for sale or letting then u will get the right response from the right audience. thanks. if for sale am interested for letting not me!
Autos / Re: COTONOU CARS BUYERS FORUM, ORDER FOR YOU CAR(S) NOW @ AFFORDABLE PRICE by vinmol: 4:15pm On Jun 23, 2010
i want a 1998 model of rav 4 Auto transmission
clean with sound engine

how much will it cost? i want navy blue, kindly send e-mail to me
vivieseneh@yahoo.co.uk

wen i get yur reply on this i hve more enquiries to make
Science/Technology / Toyota Rav4 2000 Model by vinmol: 7:32pm On Jun 21, 2010
Hi guys! Can anyone help with a ruff estimnate of how much I can get a 2000 model of toyota Rav4 frm cotonu?
Autos / Re: Beware Of This Fuel Sales Attendants Tricks by vinmol: 11:00am On Feb 22, 2010
conoil filling station at college road attendants are fraudsters they are ripping motorist off by cheating with the gauge, then they tell you it is not working, Conoil College road Ogba Managers take note!!
Autos / Re: Clean 9ja Register Nissan Altimal 2000 Up For Grabs! by vinmol: 10:37am On Feb 22, 2010
Am interested. Post pics, interior
sorry sold already!
Autos / Clean 9ja Register Nissan Altimal 2000 Up For Grabs! by vinmol: 3:16pm On Feb 17, 2010
Clean Nissan Altima for Grabs

Auto Transmission
power windows and door
very clean interior and exterior
Excellent engine
factory fitted A/C
driven for only 3 mnths
Gold color

selling cos i got Nissan Pathfinder 2004

if interested call 07095211891 or e-mail esencovin@yahoo.com
Autos / Re: TELL US YOUR BUDGET 4 YOUR DREAMZ CAR(S) AND LETS GET IT 4 YOU FROM COTONUO... by vinmol: 2:31pm On Feb 17, 2010
how much will it cost to get a golf 3
power window
auto drive
a/c factory fitted

i need it urgently
Autos / Re: A Fairly Used Nissan Maxima 1999 Model For Sale (N550,000 Only) by vinmol: 2:16pm On Feb 17, 2010
fyn guy, is ur car still up for sale am interested, seriously when do i inspect and how soon can i reach u?
Autos / Re: Nissan Maxima 96 Model Very Affordable. by vinmol: 3:02pm On Dec 07, 2009
where is the car so that my mechanic and brova can come and check it out, send me yur Addy
Autos / Re: Nissam Primera For Sale - N300,000 by vinmol: 2:37pm On Dec 07, 2009
is it Automatic transmission? if it is, then lets talk, am interested
Autos / Re: 2002 Toyota Camry @ N1.7m by vinmol: 1:41pm On Dec 03, 2009
still waiting for the pics sir, how long do i wait? till tomorrow or u will get it in a few hours?
Autos / Re: 2002 Toyota Camry @ N1.7m by vinmol: 12:09pm On Dec 03, 2009
my e-mail is vivieseneh@yahoo.co.uk, i will most appreciate it to see pics before pricing. thank you as i await ur prompt response
Autos / Re: 2002 Toyota Camry @ N1.7m by vinmol: 11:50am On Dec 03, 2009
please i need ur assistance, is there a smaller and more compacted toyota camry 2001 model, Auto transmission for ladies? am interested
if there is what website can i view the car? thank you,
Autos / Nissan Altima 2000 up for sale by vinmol: 11:43am On Dec 03, 2009
Nissan Altima model 2000 ( Registered)
used for only 2months

perfect condition
very sound engine
neat upholstery
Excellent Airconditioner
Automatic Trans.
neat body
Gold color

600k not negotiatable

intrested person should reach me on
07095211891 pics will be sent to your e-mail after contacting me
Autos / Re: Car 500,000 Naira by vinmol: 4:06pm On Nov 25, 2009
tnx switch max i actaully needed an automatic, tnx anyway, tried calling the vmobile line, it rang off without an answer.
Autos / Re: Car 500,000 Naira by vinmol: 3:17pm On Nov 25, 2009
hi
am interested in the golf 3, is it automatic, pls send me ur phone number and how i can see the car.
thnx. i actually came to this site becos of this.
Autos / Re: Car 500,000 Naira by vinmol: 2:57pm On Nov 25, 2009
i need a clean golf 3 automatic transmission 2 doors for 500k, clean inside and good engine, please am serious
i will be very grateful is someone can give me a helping hand. thnx

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34