Stats: 3,153,491 members, 7,819,789 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:25 PM

Vinmol's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Vinmol's Profile / Vinmol's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Politics / Re: Political Lies, Forgeries - Soyinka Reports To Police by vinmol: 1:33pm On Mar 22, 2011
@stildude

i have been following a lot of beaf's blog so i was not referring to just this particular topic, i am no politician i do not give a damn about who is lieing and who is telling the truth. wat i simply ask is respect for fellow NLers.

are u frustrated or something or did u wake up on the wrong side of your mind? becareful when u talk cos i was not rude when i aired my view please learn to respect and do not talk down on me, or u will not like me.
mind your business and let beaf answer me.
Politics / Re: Political Lies, Forgeries - Soyinka Reports To Police by vinmol: 1:08pm On Mar 22, 2011
@beaf, please be civil and act with respect to your fellow humans, i hve seen a lot of your comments in NL,  wat i have noticed instead of constructively criticising a course u do not agree to with facts and figures, you rather take to ridicule and insults. not too good for your image on NL.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: FA Cup: Man United Vs Arsenal [2 -0] On Sat 12th March 2011 by vinmol: 8:45pm On Mar 12, 2011
Wenger will either need to resign or buy professional players who can deliver, fellow gunners i do not HONESTLY!! i do not see Arsenal winning the League
Politics / Re: Pdp Opts Out Of Presidential Debate by vinmol: 5:28pm On Mar 11, 2011
zubi1:

and if i may ask, what is the importance of this so-called debate to humanity and to our nation nigeria, dat there won't allow somebody to receive a fresh air in nigeria, are this so-call anit jonathan want from our president, please let them go and debate their problem out and leave nigeria alone, dat is a childish behaviour.

u are exactly like your write up. CHILDISH!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Carling Cup Final: Arsenal Vs Birmingham City[1- 2] On February 2011 by vinmol: 5:53pm On Mar 01, 2011
i hope van persie and cesc leaves Emirates soon so they can win trophies, wemger is not ready to win trophies yet, he is satisified as a second fiddle
Religion / Re: Here Are A Few Churches In Nigeria That Still Preaches The Real Message Of God by vinmol: 1:05pm On Mar 01, 2011
@poster did u say christ choosen church? lipsrsealed
u can as well put church of all nations "the man in the synagogue" cheesy
Politics / Re: Jega Requests N5bn For Plastic Voters’ Cards ! by vinmol: 4:56pm On Feb 23, 2011
@texazzpete  he needs the extra 5 billion to Laminate not give permanent cards!

read it write up very well, i have laminated mine a lot of people have done same so wats he talking about?

thief!
Politics / Re: Jonathan Says South-West Leaders (Non-PDP) Are Rascals by vinmol: 4:05pm On Feb 09, 2011
GEJ and his cohorts are Rascals! if he is not a rascal why has he done the following?

1. Late, UMYA may God rest his soul, instructed all Govt. Funds not spent by 31st Dec. of each year be returned to FGN accounts and that was how we knew Iyabo Obj stole money from the ministry of health budget balance for that year, b, ut when GEJ entered Aso Rock, ? The man declared an additional 3months to the year end. Now for yearly budget it's 12months while yearly expenditure is now 15months.Now we are spending both 2010 & 2011 budget which is yet to be approved.

2. Imagine with all the excesses in Govt?, GEJ just appointed Bianca Ojukwu as special adviser, , pls tell me on what basis was it because Ojukwu was an ardent supporter for Nuhu Ribadu and now that he is indisposed our Nation's wealth should be distributed to sway his family support??,

3. We are baffled that despite the common knowledge that corruption is the bane of the country’s growth and development, President Jonathan has allowed this menace to thrive during his administration". The report claimed that as a result of the high level of corruption, Nigeria had remained internationally uncompetitive and that it had hampered the implementation of several policies like the vision 20-2020.The committee also raised concerns over the depletion of the Excess Crude Account at a time of rising oil production and prices and the excessive expenditure on the legislature. Na the PDP way be this. God sent ko, Fresh breath ni.

4. Imagine the presidency Feeds on N1.7 million daily from the National purse when the poor cannot afford N20K a month for food. So much for Messiah president.

5. What's the state of the republic as we speak?, the parlous state of our economy is aptly captured in the fact that for the past 8months,our foreign reserve have been depleted by $8Billion,inflation rate is 14% & still rising. More worrisome is the depletion of d excess crude acct from $22Billion to $470million with no economic impact or capital projects 2 justify the expenditure. All u "GEJ's Fanatics", , the man has nothing to offer our great Nation. Prove me wrong!!!pls someone tell me truly what is it that GEJ has pursued in the last 8months that has impacted on our National Life. I rest my case!!!

6. Imagine all the senseless carnage in the north, yet our so called president could not do anything about it yet he was bragging of evacuating Nigerians from Egypt, how many Foreigners have been attacked in Egypt. I am sure he forgot:"That Charity begins at home"

the list is endless so who is the rascal! mischewwwwwww!
Politics / Re: Nasarawa Protesters Hurl Stones At Jonathan’s Convoy by vinmol: 3:51pm On Feb 09, 2011
GEJ is fraud if am given the chance i will stone him to death, enof is enof, WE SAY NO TO BAD LEADERS!
TV/Movies / Re: Application For Big Brother Africa 6 Is Out! by vinmol: 4:41pm On Jan 21, 2011
to hell with BBA! useless programme! angry
Celebrities / Re: Chidi Mokeme Loses Dad: by vinmol: 1:22pm On Nov 11, 2010
Mr. cork is back on cheap drugs! silly thing!
Politics / Re: I Was Not Hurt In Airport Attack – Obasanjo by vinmol: 4:19pm On Nov 10, 2010
stupid man why u no hold loaded gun go?

It would have been minus one wicked old politican now Mscheewwwww you just go kill ursef for nothing!!! angry angry
Religion / Re: "CHRISTIANITY NOT FOR NIGERIANS", SAID JESUS. by vinmol: 3:11pm On Nov 05, 2010
vedaxcool:

Toba i know u are in the habit of fabricating lies against Islam, pls state where Muhammad pbuh said Jesus A.S, Sent him, As Jesus cannot send a box of matches from heaven talk less of sending a Prophet, Only ALLAH sends Messengers "All Power belongs to ALLAH the Sovereign ruler of the World and all that exist".

really! My jesus is far bigger better than you stupid silly man made idol called ALLAH!
Religion / Re: What's A Soul? Do Animals Have Souls? by vinmol: 12:21pm On Nov 05, 2010
Tamsin4:

Hello im tAMsin

hello all living things have souls.When a livivng thing dies it soul wonders the planet and does its unfinished buisness,sorta like a spirit.Once its unfinished buisness is done it sees the light and flies through the light to heaven .I know this simply because im smart lol im 11 years old!!.

from tamsin
you sound sweet! truly smart!
Politics / Re: Sanusi Lamido Faults Sir Olaniwun Ajayi On Northern Domination by vinmol: 11:38am On Nov 05, 2010
if the guy dey hungry e go fit speak tunrenchi? grin
i dey ask? cheesy

let him go and make friendly financial policies bo!

who cares about his elloquent facts and figures how has dat got to do with the price of fish in the market?

i will not forgive him for telling Fed. govt to increase PHCN tarrif with 200% when with the 3 increment already done this year there is still no difference
Family / Re: Coping With A Pushy Neighbour by vinmol: 1:27pm On Nov 02, 2010
@POSTER I KNOW WAT IS WRONG WIT UR NEIGHBOUR

SHE HAS FAMILIAR SPIRIT grin

BIND HER AND CAST HER OUT cool
Family / Re: A Sound Slap From His Mother-In-Law! by vinmol: 11:36am On Nov 02, 2010
to all the dudes who said they will slap their mother in-law back, there are 2 things
either you are not married at all therefore u dnt have a MIL or you have no mother or you have on regards or respect for your mother.

if she slaps me! so wat! i must have acted really stupid!

i will not slap her back cos she is old enof to be my mother, i will deal with the issue just the way i will deal with it if it was my mum. i will walk away while am still angry

then wen all temper has simmered we will talk over it. i love my wife too much to want to hurt her or any of her relatives let alone break my marriage, marriage is an institution of patience whether we like it or not.
Politics / Re: Fire Guts Dokpesi’s Ait, Raypower In Kano. by vinmol: 4:44pm On Nov 01, 2010
for the past 3yrs there is no end of year that fire incidence does not happen in AIT
seriously is it some kinda every end of year ritual for Dokpesi? i no trust that man for nada!
Celebrities / Re: D'banj Clashes With Clarence Peters. by vinmol: 4:38pm On Nov 01, 2010
koko master!
wat is the koko?
no cash?
hehehehehehehehehe! hihihihihihihihihihihihihihi
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Owo yato so owo
otun wa so wi kpe koko yato si koko!
Religion / Re: Chris Oyakhilome: Is He A Man From The Devil? by vinmol: 9:33am On Nov 01, 2010
adaybayor:

good to see you guys this way but you yet to say the truth, if every man would give totaly diff. meaning to d word of the bible, you call them men of god but they have no resemblance, open your eyes the bible of today is just a fuc, kinnnng piece of literature written to mans satisfaction,
i can see you are high on some cheap drugs!
get a life! get an education! bad English bad spellings!
Career / Re: What Is The Best Thing U Like About your Workplace by vinmol: 5:22pm On Oct 29, 2010
what i like about mine is

Resumption time is 9pm
i get to work with people of all races
my bosses are nice and actually show appreciation by saying thank you every now and then

free easter bonus
free christmas bonus
13th mnth
diwali bonus
recognition gifts
strong respect for your religion
flexible closing time
flexible vacation

WAT I DNT LIKE

u can never head a department as long as u are a Nigerian
lack of trust on Nigerians.
Education / Re: Poly Student Threatens To Sue First Bank For N250m by vinmol: 2:41pm On Oct 29, 2010
llade:

The guy is a thief. He had only 3,000.00 and when he saw the huge moni in his account he withdrew 20k. He does not know that this amounts to stealing. If he likes let him allow his lawyer to deceive him by suing the bank.

you are an ignoramous, your generations to come thievies!

shadrach77:

this guy has had his five minutes of fame - he has been adequately compensated for "returning" the money - why can't he just move on with his life instead of trying to milk the situation endlessly grin grin grin
are you high on cheap drugs! this is all u got for an honest citizen, am sure u would have done worst!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Mikel Dusts Essien, Song, Gerrard And Scholes: by vinmol: 2:17pm On Oct 29, 2010
@ Omar22 wetin dey pain u? pple no get right to air their view?

I SAID ENGLISH PRESS BLOWS THINGS OUT OF PROPORTION!

I AM SURE THE WRITER IS A CHELSEA FAN! MUMU ODE LIKE U

GO AND GET A LIFE U LOW LIFE IDIOT!!!
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo Fires Back At Erelu Agbaye, Says Allegation Of Occultism Amounts by vinmol: 11:21am On Oct 29, 2010
interesting topic,

lipsrsealed
Religion / Re: Chris Oyakhilome: Is He A Man From The Devil? by vinmol: 11:13am On Oct 29, 2010
@ poster (haaaaaaaaaa) am sorry i have been running since
i wanted to get your drugs to you fast before you embarasse xtians

sorry on his behalf guys, he is got his drugs now, he will think better before he writes next time
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Mikel Dusts Essien, Song, Gerrard And Scholes: by vinmol: 10:21am On Oct 29, 2010
mikel best passer, hihihihihihihihi hehehehehehehe hahahahahahahahaha i laff in vuvuzela!

MIKEL BEST PASSER, all those Oyinbo can exaggerate! English press blow things out of proportion!
Celebrities / Re: Denrele Denies Being Charley Boy’s Gay Lover by vinmol: 12:47pm On Oct 25, 2010
LeoMax:

If Denrele or Charlie Boy is Gay, so what ? E concern you. All these motherfucke(rs). Mind your business in this 21st century. There is no God

only a fool says there is no God! u better repent of this now or u will not live long enough to tell the story believe me honestly! go and find out what happened to all those who has openly confessed this statement!
Sports / Re: AMOS ADAMU Suspended Albeit Provisionally by vinmol: 3:35pm On Oct 21, 2010
grin grin grin grin grin grin this is the beginning of the End for the wicked!!

IBORI! OYA! FOLLOW  to UK!! according to monopoly, GO TO JAIL MOVE DIRECTLY TO JAIL DO NOT PASS GO DO NOT TAKE  200pounds hahahahahahah! hehehehehehehehehehehe!

ADAMU ! IBORI!
Crime / Re: ‘i Killed My Father, Mother And Siblings,’ Says Son Of Sss Chief by vinmol: 1:14pm On Sep 16, 2010
LIARS! BIG LIE!, NEW IG FIND KILLERS OR YOU DIE TOO MSCHEWWWWWWW!

you guys think Nigerians are gulliable NOT ANY MORE IDIOTS!
Autos / Re: 1999 Rav4 Model Registered 700k by vinmol: 2:19pm On Sep 06, 2010
:d
Romance / Re: Define A Modern Day Chic In A Sentence by vinmol: 1:51pm On Sep 06, 2010
for all the the chauvinist called guys that spoke all the evils against a modern day woman, remember u are equally describing your
mother, sister,aunty,cousin, niece, sister-inlaw and wife

YES! wen u point a finger the rest comes back to you! for same measure you use on others same will be measured back to you!
Autos / Re: Looking For Durable Shock Absorber And Other Spare Parts by vinmol: 5:00pm On Sep 03, 2010
will caller u i need a 2004 nissan pathfinder stabilizer rod

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41