Stats: 3,154,434 members, 7,823,010 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:20 PM

Vipez's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Vipez's Profile / Vipez's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Education / Re: See How My Students Wrote Exams This Morning by vipez(f): 1:15pm On Mar 15, 2016
herboshedhe:

Aunty vipez,keypad things nagrin

hahahaha tongue grin grin
Education / Re: See How My Students Wrote Exams This Morning by vipez(f): 12:13pm On Mar 15, 2016
4four:
Na this kind of xam u go find urself in OYO state if u do not prepared for xam

prepared for xam?
Education / Re: See How My Students Wrote Exams This Morning by vipez(f): 12:05pm On Mar 15, 2016
the guy in the first pic be like;

chai! uncle Marcus why? see where dem carry Kayode go cry cry

Jokes Etc / Re: When Amaechi Hears That Wike Is Passing-by (Hilarious Photo) by vipez(f): 11:40am On Mar 15, 2016
scholes0:
And this makes front page?

So anyone can just post anything.... and it is going to make FP on Nairaland?

is that a sign of hatred? grin grin

Education / Re: ABSUTH Provost Joins Students In Protest (photos) by vipez(f): 11:29am On Mar 15, 2016
alexistaiwo:
hmmmm
dont mind him. He is only seeking cheap publicity and maybe perhaps, he want to collect his share of the national cake. To be honest, Corruption had eaten so deep into our DNA that you and i know that if given the opprtunity, every Nigerian wouldnt hesitate to loot the tresury dry.
The only way out for us is if God takes pity on us and give us the sodom and gomorrah treatment so the next generation of Africans can learn from our mistakes.
That is the bitter truth
hit like if u agree

soro niyen?

Celebrities / Re: Olamide Celebrates His 27th Birthday Today by vipez(f): 9:04am On Mar 15, 2016
LORDSAMURAI:
Happy birthday olamide, wish u long life and prosperity, this just remind of the guy that brought u to limelight, which is WIZKID, u know without WIZKID u will not be where u are today, so always respect and be loyal to wizkid, anyways TEAM WIZKID.

uncle, you smoke weed?

NYSC / Re: Corper Kills Big Scorpion In Ondo State (Photo) by vipez(f): 4:26pm On Mar 14, 2016
clap for him! grin

10 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Has Just Bought A Massive Mansion In Los Angeles by vipez(f): 7:33am On Mar 14, 2016
Adonis3:

who

#Adonis3HasSopken

to whom it may concern!
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Has Just Bought A Massive Mansion In Los Angeles by vipez(f): 7:29am On Mar 14, 2016
see dis oponu sha, you all check that house well and watch Baba Nla video.

na the house he use for baba nla, prolly pictures from the scene. im sure
Travel / Re: Trailer & Toyota Corolla In Accident In Benue (Graphic Pictures) by vipez(f): 3:03pm On Mar 10, 2016
EMEKA1MILLION:
I think we should respect the dead as much as we do to the living. The pictures always posted on here are too gruesome. It's best to post the news without the pictures.

Viewers discretion advised is not an advice.

Pls seun

but didn't you read well before opening?

abi o gbo oyinbo? 'viewers discretion'
Travel / Re: Trailer Crushes Police Vehicle On Aba-Owerri Road (Photos) by vipez(f): 1:18pm On Mar 10, 2016
Zoharariel:
Well, could be that the driver of the Police van was drunk & sleeping while driving, after a restless night of extortion on the same road.

There are never accidents in life. Everything that happens is the result of a calculated move that leads us to where we are.

When a greedy & wicked policeman decides to frustrate or even frame an innocent individual for a crime he knows nothing about, then karma must surely take its course.

Sorry, but I have no sympathy for policemen.

you have no sympathy for them? or some of them?

Fine, let everyone live without police and lets see how it goes. mtcheew

#Agbaya!
Crime / Re: Kidnapper Caught With A Boy's Corpse In A Bag (Old Video) by vipez(f): 10:58am On Mar 10, 2016
olorun orun ooo

ikunle abiamo ooo cry cry cry cry

kill am!!!!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How I Got A Good Job Because Of The Personal CDS Project I Did When I Served by vipez(f): 10:02am On Mar 10, 2016

please your friend's blog?
Romance / Re: Do Virgin Men Still Exist?? by vipez(f): 7:15am On Mar 10, 2016
hadaydoyin:
truth of d matter is...its only boys u can see as a virgin! not men abeg

dose wan forming virgins in d lounge are probably boys! am sure 50% na lie sef

which grown ass "man" u wan see as virgin.

oponu ayerada, so sex is life?

grow up brother!
Politics / Re: Aliyu Giwa, Nigerian Policeman Dapper Than Some Musicians (Photos) by vipez(f): 7:13am On Mar 10, 2016
ExAngel007:

thank u!

but your breast don fall, abi na my eyes? grin grin
Business / Re: In Which Bank Do Customers Waste Time Everyday? (photo) by vipez(f): 4:29pm On Mar 09, 2016
joshsmarty:

U got to thirst d kinda kunu I make not those burukutu o.. grin grin grin cool

well die first, so dem go gv me for the funeral. wink wink
Celebrities / Re: Friend Exposes Ooni of Ife Oba Adeyeye Emitan Ogunwusi's 2nd wife by vipez(f): 4:17pm On Mar 09, 2016

Business / Re: In Which Bank Do Customers Waste Time Everyday? (photo) by vipez(f): 4:09pm On Mar 09, 2016
joshsmarty:

Funeral keh.. My village don't funeral under 18 so no kunu for you.. grin grin

kunu? ion take It, I take zobo grin grin
Celebrities / Re: Photos From Singer GT The Guitarman's Marriage Introduction by vipez(f): 4:08pm On Mar 09, 2016
the girl fine oo cheesy cheesy shocked
Business / Re: In Which Bank Do Customers Waste Time Everyday? (photo) by vipez(f): 4:02pm On Mar 09, 2016
joshsmarty:

Kai God I Don die..

cool, when is your funeral?
Crime / Re: The Nigerian Messi Fan Stabbed To Death In India By Nigerian Ronaldo Fan-Graphic by vipez(f): 3:56pm On Mar 09, 2016
Ronaldo above all.

but Bleep you killer man
Politics / Re: PHOTOS: VP Osinbajo Visits Ocholi's Family by vipez(f): 2:52pm On Mar 09, 2016
was he actually signing?
Celebrities / Re: Most Women Are Like Kim Kardashian, The Only Difference Is,she Gets Paid- Freeze by vipez(f): 2:35pm On Mar 09, 2016
does he have a wife?

Celebrities / Re: Hilarious Photo... Lmao, Can This Ever Happen? by vipez(f): 2:33pm On Mar 09, 2016
I should capture it?

okay I've taken he screen shot, what next? undecided
Business / Re: In Which Bank Do Customers Waste Time Everyday? (photo) by vipez(f): 2:27pm On Mar 09, 2016
joshsmarty:
It's mtn

olodo, mtn na bank??

Crime / Re: Boy Dumped By His Girlfriend Commits Suicide,Left A Letter To Say Goodbye(photos by vipez(f): 1:22pm On Mar 09, 2016
lol, did he kill himself or he committed suicide?

see as he even put hand for neck they pose self.

useless bastard!
Culture / Re: Open Letter To Wuraola Otiti, Ooni Ogunwusi’s New Queen By Zainab Lawani by vipez(f): 1:13pm On Mar 09, 2016
ori e ti buru..

1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Omg!! See What An Anambra Based Millionaire Kept In His House As Pet by vipez(f): 12:17pm On Mar 09, 2016
U2gossip:
You can imagine keeping wolf in a house as a pet.. Is it that the owner lives in less security area or what !! When you go to someone's house and you see this one ,what will you do?
It is I @u2gossip rep
www.u2gossip.com.ng

oloriburuku nie

alai ni lakaye
Celebrities / Re: Isabella Ayuk Visits Alexreports At The Hospital Over Accident by vipez(f): 10:05am On Mar 09, 2016
HungerBAD:
Tontoh Dikeh had a phone tweeting while pushing a baby out in the labor room.

This guy has a Laptop and Phone browsing in an hospital room, while supposedly recovering from an accident? what is going on with our youths? there is a time and place for phones and laptops.

for you mind, you don talk?
Politics / Re: Why PMB Got It Wrong With James Ocholi' family "compensation" - CramJones by vipez(f): 9:58am On Mar 09, 2016
ShakurM:
Where was appointments and compensations for sons and daughters of those whom bad roads claimed their lives on a daily basis?

I agree. After presidential condolences, I don't see why there should be an extra privilege simply because his father was a minister of the federation. I don't even know who he was until he became the departed.

Instead of them to start road safety campaigns and the repair of our roads on a grand scale, they only scratched the surface. It took the death of one of their own for them to recognise other lives matter on the road.

but do Nigerians always have to be dumb?

so he died due to bad road? #smh

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25