Christianity Etc › Re: Jesus Christ Is The Father Of My Baby, Pregnant Tean Claims. by vipez(f): 3:37pm On Feb 10, 2016 |
Abeg swerve jhur! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Direction Please! From Ikorodu To Shippers' Tower Apapa (dragnet Limited) by vipez(op): 9:55pm On Feb 09, 2016 |
Feli2015: How did u apply Applied for IT with Addax Petroleum |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Direction Please! From Ikorodu To Shippers' Tower Apapa (dragnet Limited) by vipez(op): 8:17pm On Feb 09, 2016 |
ksstroud: If you get oshodi bus from ikorodu, from oshodi enter Apapa BRT, drop at Barack /Flour Mill Golden Penny Coy Bus Stop... Ask anyone to show you the Shippers Tower Building and how to trek down there or you pick a bike but tis not far from the round about bus stop.... PS... Leave very early in the morning because of traffic Thanks, by 6am? ikorodureporta: another direction: Take brt straight to custain frm ikorodu, or frm mile12 take ijora brt. From ijora or custain, take a bus going to apapa wharf, & stop @ baracks....the venue is abt 12minutes trek away Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Direction Please! From Ikorodu To Shippers' Tower Apapa (dragnet Limited) by vipez(op): 7:33pm On Feb 09, 2016 |
Please I have a test at Dragnet Solutions tomorrow by 11am and I need direction from ikorodu to Shippers' Tower, 4 park lane apapa. |
Romance › Re: VIDEO : When You Propose Your CRUSH And She CRUSHES You For Real by vipez(f): 8:52am On Feb 09, 2016 |
OMG! I'm short of words! |
Romance › Re: 16 Girls Get Pregnant After A Boy Ejaculated In A Public Swimming Pool by vipez(f): 8:38am On Feb 09, 2016 |
Abeg talk another thing jae! |
Politics › Re: Meet Nigeria’s First Female Muslim Wing Commander by vipez(f): 10:39pm On Feb 08, 2016 |
She's cute! |
Travel › Re: 6 Polyibadan Students Died And Others Injured In A Motor Accident by vipez(f): 10:27pm On Feb 08, 2016 |
Rip to the dead  |
Celebrities › Re: Franca Brown's Househelp Burns Her House by vipez(f): 10:18pm On Feb 08, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Was Thrown Out Over Hnd And Bsc "Wahala" by vipez(f): 11:26am On Feb 08, 2016 |
Philadelphia: [size=20pt]The one big question has always been "Did they force you to go for a HND programme?"[/size]
When others wrote JAMB and passed it, why did you not write/ fail/ meet the cutoff? Since you can always go back to school, or convert your HND to a degree, I don't see the need for your ranting 
#bittertruth Yore dumb mahn! |
Celebrities › Re: Reminisce Signs New Act Ola Dips @ola_dips To Edge Records / LRR by vipez(f): 8:39pm On Jan 20, 2016 |
Oya!!! Omo iya' je!!! |