Stats: 3,150,891 members, 7,810,425 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:49 AM

Vivalavida99's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Vivalavida99's Profile / Vivalavida99's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Vivalavida99(f): 9:49pm On Nov 30, 2015
kiss

Here is egusi mix with green vegetable and dried fish cheesy

Politics / Re: Clash Between Faleke & Bello Supporters At APC Headquaters Abuja In Pictures by Vivalavida99(f): 5:47pm On Nov 30, 2015

Nigerian politics of do or die. Wonders shall never end.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Vivalavida99(f): 1:56pm On Nov 29, 2015
Mourinholic:
Oscar is the reason why we aren't up yet

Include Fabregas too, he has been below par so far.
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 10:53am On Nov 27, 2015
funlord:

Do you know one popular "indian guy" that owns a spot in the city center called "arif"? A lot of nigerians seem to know him!

Lol. yes, i know a particular Indian guy called Arif he is an accountant and a facilitator, he specializes in CC transactions and WU transfers. You will never get to meet him, you only hear about him and he always expect his customers to do what he tells them, that is, "do as you are told". grin cheesy tongue

Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 7:25am On Nov 27, 2015
darkenedrebel:

I've asked him... it's said it an hack.. so change your password...

Ok, thanks good citizen cheesy
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 7:23am On Nov 27, 2015
GIYAZZ:
vivaladiva99, don't answer this man please. He's married.

I'm here for you. How are you doing, vivaladiva99? grin

I' m doing aiit and you?
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 7:22am On Nov 27, 2015
Ibime:
grin grin grin Crazy man.

Giyazz, I dey travel those areas. Abeg vivaladiva99 come tell us about Curacao. What brings a Nigerian to Curacao?

Lol what am i gonna say that you don't probably know anyway, it's more of a tourist destination. It's about white sand beaches, palm trees, coral reefs, and tropical drinks. Curacao is located in the Dutch Antilles, a part of Holland, and famous for its casinos, nightlife, and eponymous blue liqueur. You look up google if you really wanna know more.
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 9:22pm On Nov 26, 2015
Ibime:

Yeah, someone must have hacked her emails. Happens quite often.

BTW, this Curacao wey you dey claim, do you really live there? As in the Dutch colony in the Carribean?

Yeah, probably...

I used to live there briefly, but not anymore.
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 9:20pm On Nov 26, 2015
darkenedrebel:

I will ask my one of friends on what to do..

& you don't have to thank me... I'm just doing what any good citizen would cheesy

Ok dear.

Lol @ doing what a good citizen would grin cheesy
Politics / Re: Prince Mohammed Audu's For Kogi Governorship (Photo) by Vivalavida99(f): 6:43pm On Nov 26, 2015

Is that his best photo shot?

Are they the only family in Kogi state?

19 Likes

Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 6:29pm On Nov 26, 2015
darkenedrebel:

yes, it means your account is safe.
the site is reliable. put your mind at rest..

I saw the screenshot of your email- that's not hacking..
it's dubious & fraudulent but it doesn't mean your account has been compromised..
I get those kind of funny messages from random persons too..
the only thing raising an eyebrow here is that you said you got the mails from your close friends.
I think you should ask em if they sent you the message..ask them first & if they say no, then mention me on nairaland here & I will see how I can help out

I have asked them, it's not from them, even before asking i knew my friends wouldn't send me such, these are my besties we see and hang out together every other day. The more reason i was scared, it's either their own email got compromised, or something. But i'm certain something isn't right.

Thanks for showing concern anyway.
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 5:04pm On Nov 26, 2015
Ibime:

This is not hacking, this is just spamming.

Google will alert you when someone tries to log into your email with an unknown device, and will give you location and ip of the device trying to log in. Thats if youre on gmail.

Spamming you say? But the mail originated from my best friend's email address as if she is the one that sent it to me. Maybe then it's gotta be that my best friend email was compromised or something thereabout, not?

Anyway, thanks a bunch.
Politics / Re: African Man Builds Own Plane 4rm Scratch Becos He Was Told He’s Short 2 Fly(pics by Vivalavida99(f): 3:00pm On Nov 26, 2015
Nice one!

How i wish African govt can support it's people.

Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 2:39pm On Nov 26, 2015
Moezzy:
@vivalavida99 hello

Hello Moezzy!
Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 2:38pm On Nov 26, 2015
darkenedrebel:

you are welcome

I tried to check if i was hacked into with the link you sent and it says " good news no pwnage found". This means my email is not compromised right?

Now my question is how reliable is this link, I'm asking bcuz i received an email from two of my close friends, see below the mails.

Meanwhile this friends are here with me in same city.

How come?

Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 2:13pm On Nov 26, 2015
darkenedrebel:

you were asking how to know if your email was hacked, so I dropped a link to a website that could help....

Oh thanks Hun, you are such a sweetheart kiss kiss

Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 2:08pm On Nov 26, 2015
darkenedrebel:

haveibeenpwned.com

I don't get you suga, what massage are you trying to pass?

*** edited
Politics / Re: Obasanjo At HID Awolowo's Burial: Caption These Photos by Vivalavida99(f): 2:03pm On Nov 26, 2015

I don't see anything to caption in the photo, other than OBJ getting uglier as he age.

i will always say my mind regardless of keyboard bullies and, sexist, bigots or ignorant detractors

Politics / Re: See The Headline On Yesterday's Thisdaily Newspaper About Nigerian Soldiers(pic) by Vivalavida99(f): 2:02pm On Nov 26, 2015
Shame on this govt if the story happens to be true.

I will always say my mind regardless of keyboard bullies, sexist, bigots or ignorant detractors.

Rap Battles / Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Vivalavida99(f): 1:49pm On Nov 26, 2015
lalaboi:

Someone is trying to hack mine from Malaysia

It weird cos its the one related to Nairaland . . .Someone is on a mission

Pls tell me how one can know that their email is being hacked? Bcuz i have been receiving strange message on my email of recent.

Thanks!
Crime / Re: Robbers Smash Baby On The Road While Robbing Mom (photo) by Vivalavida99(f): 1:44pm On Nov 26, 2015
The judge is a disgrace to his or her calling, if I live in Nigeria, i would have written a petition to the National judicial council against this baise judge.

What a shambolic ruling.

Education / Re: Barewa College Produced 5 Presidents, Over 20 Governors, Ministers, Cjns by Vivalavida99(f): 9:48am On Nov 26, 2015

With all the leaders the school has be churning out has it changed Nigeria for the bether? NO? So it invariably means the school has failed, just as Nigeria has remained a failed state.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Vivalavida99(f): 9:37pm On Nov 24, 2015
Chelsea's football has been nothing less than a madterclass, but we need to score goal
Foreign Affairs / Re: Turkey Shoots Down Russian Jet Near Syrian Border by Vivalavida99(f): 3:40pm On Nov 24, 2015
I love daddy Putin, from Russia with love! kiss cheesy

Politics / Re: Nigerians Slam Buhari, Marketers Over Fuel Scarcity- PUNCH by Vivalavida99(f): 8:57am On Nov 21, 2015
palladin:
It would have been worse with Jonathan.

Are you a prophet ?
Nairaland / General / Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Vivalavida99(f): 7:49pm On Nov 19, 2015
LaraiBoluwaji:

This guy may you get scammed for blatantly supporting scamming

Nairaland / General / Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Vivalavida99(f): 7:08pm On Nov 19, 2015
airmark:

Great and you? I hope you have learnt one or two things from this epic exposé?

I'm good, tnx for asking. Hmmm...to say i have learn one or two things is an understatement, i have learnt a million and one thing, especially on Nairaland. Sometimes, something's are best left unsaid, lemme just " firm ma bouche pour le moment". Lol
Nairaland / General / Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Vivalavida99(f): 6:30pm On Nov 19, 2015
airmark:

Oga dont derail this thread ooo, cos coogar will come now and tell us stories how he was born in france and all that.

Fellow Chelsea bro, how are you doing?
Nairaland / General / Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Vivalavida99(f): 6:27pm On Nov 19, 2015
Naturalized:

Hey, stay away from that babe, i don leave Chester5 for you already. Face wetin carry you come dis thread angry

Unless you are a Chelsea fan...lol
Nairaland / General / Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Vivalavida99(f): 6:25pm On Nov 19, 2015
Nihilist:

Parties involved speak English. Spectators speak English?

What are you, a communist?

Speak English gaddemit angry

But i spoke in English

I'm a capitalist lol
Nairaland / General / Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Vivalavida99(f): 6:04pm On Nov 19, 2015
Nihilist:

Nairaland is not in France

But we have French nairalanders, so...?
Nairaland / General / Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Vivalavida99(f): 6:00pm On Nov 19, 2015
Damn!! it took me hours to catch up on this thread, to the parties involved,please try as much possible to resolve this issue amicably.

There is saying in French that says : " après l'amour c'est pas la guerre".

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35