Stats: 3,330,909 members, 8,447,694 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 07:25 PM

Voizofone's Posts

Nairaland ForumVoizofone's ProfileVoizofone's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: 2019:i’ll Produce My Successor –okorocha by voizofone: 3:56am On Jan 12, 2018
Is he God? why is he talking authoritatively?
FamilyRe: Nigeria's First Set Of Quintuplets, The Nwankwos, Celebrate Their 17th Birthday by voizofone: 3:50am On Jan 12, 2018
joy to their parents
InvestmentHow Do I Get My Dividend? by voizofone(op): 4:35am On Jan 06, 2018
Please house help me on how to go about getting my dividend back. I bought the ETI shares in 2008, I got my first dividend in 2009 but have not been able to get another dividend since then owing to the fact that I packed out of the place I used as address (it was sent using that address), I have gone to their branch where I used for the transaction (ECO bank owerri) ,the staff I met told me they are not in the position to help as they are quite two different entities but he advised me to write to Registrars in Lagos to which I did in 2012,but I did not get any reply from them, I then checked their website for phone numbers, I called the number several times but nobody picked the calls as at that time. Please I need information on how to get my dividend back. This is since 2009. Someone is in need wink
PoliticsRe: Number Of Dead Men Appointed By Buhari Increases To 5 by voizofone: 7:35pm On Dec 30, 2017
It is finished. No Hope!
CelebritiesRe: Checkout This Selfie Everybody Is Talking About - Who's Sister Is This Abeg? by voizofone: 8:37pm On Dec 28, 2017
Jacuzzi selfie
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Nindem, Southern Kaduna (Viewers' Discretion) by voizofone: 2:05pm On Dec 24, 2017
Most of the cuts are on the neck.
PoliticsRe: Give Buhari Second Chance In 2019-governor Mohammed Bindow Beg Nigerians by voizofone: 8:55pm On Dec 23, 2017
From his Bingo name you already know what will come out of his brain.
EducationRe: Rochas Okorocha Gives AAUA Best Graduating Student N500,000 For Lunch. Photos by voizofone: 12:50pm On Dec 10, 2017
Did the guy receive the money evidently ?
WebmastersRe: Four Applications You Must Have On Your Phone As A Blogger by voizofone: 2:35pm On Nov 12, 2017
pls how do I join this list of bloggers? What and what do I need to know. I am not even a computer pro.
Thanks for your help.
WebmastersRe: Before You Become A Blogger Read This To Avoid Being A Frustrated Blogger by voizofone: 8:25pm On Nov 10, 2017
'That's a million advice. please how can I start my own blog and where can I learn it.
RomanceRe: My Experience With Marijuana (weed) by voizofone: 9:41pm On Nov 03, 2017
What a life sad
FamilyRe: Be The Judge Please by voizofone(op): 7:30pm On Sep 06, 2017
yomi007k:
lipsrsealed

The man is very correct. Pay the N500 and go in peace ....if he had not done it, d goods wud hav spoilt, take it wt gratitude.
Remember this woman is a neighbor, do you consider the saying, "one good turn deserves another"
FamilyBe The Judge Please by voizofone(op): 7:00pm On Sep 06, 2017
A man saw some goods that was left beside his shop and he does not know the owner. When the rain came and nobody came for the goods, he helped and took it out of the rain and kept it safe.(meanwhile the owner does not know that the goods was there for it was her supplier that kept it, the supplier claimed that she informed the owner's son who did not remember to tell the mother) After the rain, the supplier came for the goods, the man that took it in demanded for five hundred naira before he can release the goods claiming that he if he had left it under the rain, the goods would have spoiled and she would have blamed nobody. The woman explained that she was not aware it was kept for her there and that, she could not have left it knowing that the goods is not rain friendly, and that he should understand in the spirit of neighborhood. The man refused and went ahead to collect the five hundred naira, claiming that if he did not do that the woman will try such a thing again, that she should learn to pay for the consequences of her actions, the woman now was left with no other option than to pay. Please be the judge, is the man correct?
Christianity EtcRe: Men Sacrifice He-Goat To Cook Themselves Against Bullet Penetration (Photos) by voizofone: 8:44pm On Sep 05, 2017
Why not sacrifice against stupidity and foolishness. You are sacrificing for you to be going after people sweats and not been caught.
CareerRe: What Does It Mean To Be A Contract Staff? by voizofone: 7:56pm On Aug 29, 2017
Simply put, a contract staff is like a househelp of the house otherwise, the company in this case.
PoliticsRe: Lawyer Files Suit At ECOWAS, High Courts To Compel Arrest Of Arewa Youth Leaders by voizofone: 8:03pm On Aug 28, 2017
Jesusloveyou:
Idiotic pig of Biafra charge and bail lawyer
Why not go back to your village because if arewa youth leader is arrested, that will be the end of all Igbo in the north.
Is easier to sacrifice idiotic pig of Biafra leaders head for peace to reign in Nigeria.
With your moniker, one may be tempted to think that you are reasonable.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Commander Who Led Squad To Kidnap Chibok Girls Surrenders (Photo) by voizofone: 5:23pm On Aug 27, 2017
Those who live by sword will also die by the sword. There is no evil deed which men do that will not be accounted for on the judgement day.
RomanceRe: Two Girls Accused Of Being Lesbians Share Baby Photo To Prove They Are Sisters by voizofone: 8:09am On Aug 22, 2017
That is the reason the Bible stated that we should abstain from every appearances of evil. People can insinuate things even when it is done in the innocence of your heart. Be warned.
TravelRe: "Trafficking Is Worst Than Corruption"; 138 Nigerians Deported From Libya.Photos by voizofone: 8:02pm On Aug 18, 2017
It is corruption that begets trafficking, so why is it worst when trafficking cannot come without the father corruption.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Celebrate 100 Days In Office by voizofone: 9:34pm On Aug 17, 2017
100 days in office or 100 days in bondage?
CrimeRe: General Court Martial Sentences Aircraftman Bernard Kalu To Death By Hanging by voizofone: 9:29pm On Aug 17, 2017
Unfortunate
FamilyRe: Wife Catches Husband Having Sex With Daughter by voizofone: 9:24pm On Aug 17, 2017
So how rich was he after the act? Even the daughter could not tell the mother or was she enjoying it!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: A Lady I tried To Give A Job Of N393,000 Blocked Me On Facebook by voizofone: 8:39pm On Aug 08, 2017
Please I am qualified for the job, can you link me up
CrimeRe: Man Who Uses Urine To Wash Cucumbers In Owerri Caught (Photos) by voizofone: 4:50pm On Jun 22, 2017
It seems it is a growing trend for those animals called abokis in owerri, I had once caught one before selling aki_awusa (tiger nuts) urinating directly on his wares.
RomanceRe: My Ex Begging For My Love After seeing This Photo of me by voizofone: 2:50pm On May 30, 2017
Classless. Butterfly thinking himself a bird
TravelRe: 2 Buses Collide In Imo, One Somersaults, Imo Chief Of Staff Rescues Victims by voizofone: 9:17pm On May 29, 2017
And this is news someone is telling with passion, praise singer.
RomanceRe: The Most Handsome Man In The World By Social Media Users (More Photos) by voizofone: 8:18pm On May 19, 2017
I can see how money is flowing to him from around the world because he is very handsome, pathetic thought and misplaced priority.
CrimeRe: Police In Edo Chain Man To Their Hilux, Drag Him Along The Road (Photos, Video) by voizofone: 8:05pm On May 16, 2017
POLICE- the gods of Nigeria
CareerRe: Staying on my job or Further Training? by voizofone: 2:54pm On Feb 19, 2017
To me you are not really doing anything for now. I would advice that you start a little business with your savings. Find a store in the market of the city you dwell and start selling can drinks and plastic drinks like LA casera and co in whole sale level. Thank me later in the next six months if you are able to get a shop in a place where you make good sales per day. God be with you.
BusinessRe: New Business Concept. by voizofone: 4:22pm On Aug 28, 2016
voizofone@gmail.com
Owerri
BusinessRe: New Business Concept. by voizofone:
Oweeri
voizofone@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)