Crime › Re: Mad Man Rapes DELSU Student At ATM Centre by vybrant(m): 2:20pm On May 25, 2015 |
They said the mad man still didnt want to let go even as he was being beaten by people  |
Education › Re: NUT Shuts Down Public Schools In Abuja by vybrant(m): 1:46pm On May 25, 2015*. Modified: 2:14pm On May 25, 2015 |
In a statement made available to the Nation, the leadership of the union ordered the closure of schools with effect from Monday due to non-payment of some allowances by government, non implementation of 2013 and 2014 promotion backlog.
well, i don't think the above are good enough reasons why they should deny those kids access to learning |
Celebrities › Re: Fashanu As Chief-Judge Of Miss United Nation Pageant by vybrant(m): 1:25pm On May 23, 2015*. Modified: 2:01pm On May 23, 2015 |
Omo!! See trouser Beautiful Nigerian Women |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Trekkers Arrive Otuoke by vybrant(m): 4:27pm On May 22, 2015 |
Osyxcel: For Useless, and that's what U are  I like to give some fool.ish people the chance to redeem themselves thats why i'm replying you  |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Trekkers Arrive Otuoke by vybrant(m): 4:18pm On May 22, 2015*. Modified: 4:33pm On May 22, 2015 |
They have really done well for themselves. when they begin to reap the rewards of their trek we'll be sure they earned it |
Politics › Re: Protesters Storm PDP Secretariat Abuja, Demand Resignation Of NWC by vybrant(m): 3:45pm On May 22, 2015*. Modified: 4:40pm On May 22, 2015 |
I know i'm first to comment but i'm not going to make much fuss about it
mayb its because i'm mourning a dead party called PDP 
Celebrities › Re: Some Nigerian Celebrities Doing The Duck Lips (Photos) by vybrant(m): 10:12am On May 22, 2015*. Modified: 10:42am On May 22, 2015 |
Lol |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Reveals Secrets Behind Her Glowing Skin by vybrant(m): 5:15pm On May 21, 2015 |
Price of baby lotions go increase now |
Car Talk › Re: FRSC Reveals Real Cost Of Obtaining A Driver's Licence by vybrant(m): 4:45pm On May 20, 2015 |
Different amount for different states Indeed there is a country called Nigeria |
Education › Re: The Role Of Nigerian Students In Creating A New Nigeria by vybrant(m): 12:39pm On May 20, 2015 |
If that UNIZIK's SUG president graduates with his mates.. then i'll know Nigerian students have a role to play in this country |
Celebrities › Re: Beyoncé Pours Out Pricey Bottle Of Champagne Into A Hot Tub And Twitter Reacts by vybrant(m): 12:32pm On May 20, 2015 |
Nna forget, money is good!!! |
Health › Re: Woman, 62, Cured Of 30 Years Insanity After Being Hit By Vehicle by vybrant(m): 12:19pm On May 20, 2015 |
passionate88: Strange things are happening
on a lighter note.... Is this for real? Otuocha is the headquarters of Anambra East local government area. It's a town in Anambra East that has caused a lot of controversy between Aguleri and Umu-eri people of the state both towns are disputing over the rightful ownership of the area. It's is not pronounced the normal way you pronounce 'White pvssy'.. If you understand Igbo very well, pronounce the first 'O' the way you would pronounce 'O' for oke (rat) |
Health › Re: Woman, 62, Cured Of 30 Years Insanity After Being Hit By Vehicle by vybrant(m): 11:38am On May 20, 2015*. Modified: 12:05pm On May 20, 2015 |
What a mighty God I serve. His thoughts are not the thoughts of men His works are indeed marvelous in my sight
Stories like this are a manifestation of your greatness.
Thank you for my life and the life of this woman |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Acceptance & Rejection Mails by vybrant(m): 11:28am On May 20, 2015 |
mizskyhigh: Please for those who took the test,how did you fill in your phone number?? Mine keeps telling me "please enter no more than NaN characters" please help.
Tags: Vybrant Matilda02 Zizytd D normal 0803876..... |
Crime › Re: Busted: Police Arrest Graduate For Car Snatching by vybrant(m): 10:54am On May 20, 2015*. Modified: 11:29am On May 20, 2015 |
I'm waiting for those self righteous people that will come and attack his ethnic group rather than his personality  He doesnt have money to start a business but he has money to get guns and cartridges.. UNEMPLOYMENT INDEED!!  |
Romance › Re: LADIES: The Smarter You Are, The More Likely Your Are To Be Single.. by vybrant(m): 3:17pm On May 19, 2015 |
Who dun read the article abeg? |
Celebrities › Re: {SEE PHOTO} Chidinma Shows Off Her Gangsta Side by vybrant(m): 6:46am On May 19, 2015 |
Chidinma, we were cool with your normal low cut... bt dis hairstyle??... mbanu |
Celebrities › Re: SEE Fan Who Cried Uncontrollable Over M.I At Akwa (photos) by vybrant(m): 5:34pm On May 18, 2015 |
Let no one come here and mention Airforce1 please  |
Romance › Re: Funny Reasons Nigerian Ladies Turn Down Marriage Proposal From Guys by vybrant(m): 3:18pm On May 18, 2015*. Modified: 4:21pm On May 20, 2015 |
Pressure from their parents too some selfish parents see their daughters as escape route from their misfortunes that they go as far as turning down a potential suitor who falls short of their apiori expectation |
Celebrities › Re: 'graphic' Photos Of The Life Of The Filthy Rich. by vybrant(m): 3:09pm On May 18, 2015 |
LIKE my post and have a good life |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole, Okorocha, & Yari Battle For NGF Chairmanship by vybrant(m): 2:55pm On May 18, 2015 |
Aren't they content with their political offices as governors? power is indeed intoxicating
the last guy face dey like who ready to smash anything wey block im road |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Acceptance & Rejection Mails by vybrant(m): 2:48pm On May 18, 2015 |
Utchgirl: U applied tru d main door link ( ie u applied tru dia 10mins portal 10am - 10 ;10am)
10x UWC |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Acceptance & Rejection Mails by vybrant(m): 2:31pm On May 18, 2015 |
Utchgirl: 10x 4 ur reply
Did u apply tru d back or main door link?
Sorry 4 being curious I don't understand the main/back door link stuff. but i applied through the accessbankplc.com.........url but was redirected to one acceleratetv.com......url Thats how i was able to complete my application. i also received a confirmatory mail after registration |
Politics › Re: Heavily Pregnant Daughter Of Pres Jonathan Attends His Thanksgiving Ceremony by vybrant(m): 2:01pm On May 18, 2015 |
i thought they said ladies are more beautiful when they are pregnant i no understand wetin i dey see here o
WISHING HER SAFE DELIVERY |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: REVEALED: 10 CV Mistakes That Could Cost You Your Dream Job by vybrant(m): 11:45am On May 18, 2015 |
CVWizards: 4. Making empty, vague claims While it's important to list some accomplishments you've recorded with your skills, you should avoid using vague words that say a lot but actually mean nothing. For example, don't just write "improved sales". Rather, write "grew revenue by 8% by attracting 16 new clients in 2014". Similarly, rather than writing "attended to customer needs", write "responded promptly to customer inquiries via email and phone, and promptly forwarded complaints to the relevant department". By being specific, you make your claims more concrete and convincing. And that will boost your chances of getting an interview invitation. what if you work in a department where you are not opportuned to know the emboldened? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Government To Merge All These Agencies!!!- Iiedgenews.com by vybrant(m): 10:37am On May 18, 2015*. Modified: 4:50pm On May 18, 2015 |
NIPOST should be totally scrapped off Nigerians don't need their services any longer, this is Jet age mehn |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Acceptance & Rejection Mails by vybrant(m): 10:26am On May 18, 2015 |
Utchgirl: plz can we see wht they sent u? Dear UTCHGIRL  Thank you for your interest in Access Bank. We have reviewed your resume and are pleased to inform you that your application was successful. Please prepare for an aptitude test for which you will be contacted within 4 weeks. Best Regards The Access Bank Recruitment Team |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Access Bank Acceptance & Rejection Mails by vybrant(m): 9:38am On May 18, 2015 |
Below 24... 2_1, got an acceptance mail
Who knows d nature of there tests please? |
Celebrities › Dr Sid Becomes A Father by vybrant(op): 7:35pm On May 16, 2015*. Modified: 6:23pm On May 17, 2015 |
He took to his instagram page to announce the birth of his daughter.
Donjazzy with the rest of the mavin crew also didn't fail to congratulate their own
Congratulations to dr sid and simi
Education › Re: 10 Behaviours Of Smart People by vybrant(m): 1:41pm On May 15, 2015 |
They often think out of the box |
Education › Re: See A Family Where All Of Them Are First Class Graduates! by vybrant(m): 1:23pm On May 15, 2015 |
From her picture, one can easily deduce that she made first class because guys didn't disturb her  |