Stats: 3,331,299 members, 8,449,622 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:59 AM

Wahabfuture's Posts

Nairaland ForumWahabfuture's ProfileWahabfuture's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 47 pages)

PoliticsRe: Special Information To All Ijaws In Rivers State!! by Wahabfuture: 4:52pm On Oct 07, 2024
OduduwaNow:
If you are from these LGAs in Nigeria's Rivers State:
Asari Toru LGA, Akuku Toru LGA, Bonny LGA, Degema LGA, Opobo/Nkoro LGA, Andoni LGA, Abua/Odual LGA, Port Harcourt South, Okrika LGA, Oyigbo LGA and Ahoada West (Engenni).

I want you all to know that Ijaw occupy half of Rivers State and at all times you are supposed to be Governor or Deputy.
24 years of Democracy, you have been Deputies and now that you are not Deputy you are Governor and then one man want to rule your tenure also.

Asawana no b love song, an Ijaw woman Patience Jonathan gave Wike the leg he has in Nigeria today and it happened through her husband another Ijaw person.
Former President Good luck Jonathan.

Ijaw produce over 85 percent of Rivers State Crude Oil.
It is time we show Wike that Asawana no be love song.

Ijaw our past, Ijaw our present, Ijaw our future.
Before we were made Nigerians we are Ijaws first..

If President Tinubu don't caution Wike then we will take the Ijaw Republic Course to violence mode.
Because we are being peaceful but them no want wise.

@General Ditari Ebi

Leader Ijaw Self Determination..
What kind of trash is this, you mean there are no Ikwerres against Wike
PoliticsRe: Shake-Up: 11 Ministers, Senior Official May Go As Tinubu Reshuffles Cabinet by Wahabfuture: 4:50pm On Oct 07, 2024
ZIAZI:
Another helpless Obidient wailing Wike. 😂
Wike should be a man enough and accept he has been defeated by Fubara, no amount of killings can change the situation, I'm sure he has not sleep this last few days grin grin
PoliticsRe: Corpses Litter Council Offices As Violence Escalates In Rivers State by Wahabfuture: 4:48pm On Oct 07, 2024
vanitybutiwanti:
Where did you see wike in the council secatariat? Has wike said anything since last week? Do you have concrete proof that wike is responsible for burning the councils? When people burnt down and demolished an arm of government did you call for the governors arrest?
Continue to run your mouth like tap water, hand go soon touch you and your drunk master
PoliticsRe: Political Thugs Loot Council Offices In Rivers State by Wahabfuture: 4:47pm On Oct 07, 2024
yyba:
It shall never be well with FUBARA undecided
You meant your Father? grin grin
PoliticsRe: River Crisis: Allow Fubara To Work - Bode George Tells Wike by Wahabfuture: 4:46pm On Oct 07, 2024
helinues:
And the governor was just so suegbe to be allowing his predecessors to be killing people

Abeg make una dey reason things through jare
As you can see, Wike is a sore loser with immature character grin
PoliticsRe: River Crisis: Allow Fubara To Work - Bode George Tells Wike by Wahabfuture: 4:43pm On Oct 07, 2024
helinues:
Nonsense talk

Is Wike holding Fubara's hand from working?
Wike is killing River people because he's a bad loser, he should learn to accept defeat in peace, Wike it's a game over for you grin grin
PoliticsRe: Protest: Police Shoot Boy Dead In Abuja by Wahabfuture: 7:13pm On Aug 03, 2024
efighter:
I thought Sowore and his TIB clowns said Tinubu will go if one protester is shot. Now many have been killed, many more will be killed, and Tinubu will still rule till 2031, just as Kenyan President is still ruling despite the destruction that Kenyan yourself did to themselves.

So therefore, anybody wey still want make Ogun drink him blood, make the person go slap policeman and say he dey protest ni. I love this population control strategy Nigeria’s senseless youths. E good as una dey reduce una number .

Una go cry tire. Those of you that are calling for coup de tat, na Ogun go kee una Mama. Let me remind you, the Chief of Defence Staff is a Southern Kaduna Christian, the Chief of Army Staff is a Yoruba man, the Inspector General of Police is a Yoruba man, go and check the heads of the military barracks, it’s not the old Benue and Fulani caucus anymore. Tinubu the god of Politics is in charge
Joking with death is not good, but i promise you that you will lose someone so dear to you soon
PoliticsRe: There Is No Law That Requires Peter Obi To Greet A Cultist by Wahabfuture: 12:43pm On Jul 14, 2024
MajorOvakporaye:
They have changed the narrative to 'He worked for Abacha'. I'm sure his father also worked for Abacha because his father was a wealthy man. See where your thinking carry u reach
raskymonojendor is a senseless miscreant who can't survive without 30K monthly stipend from APC
PoliticsRe: General T.Y Danjuma Speaks On the counter coup Of July 1966. by Wahabfuture: 12:12pm On Jul 14, 2024
historic:
Don't mind the lady she is really confused. I argued this same thing with her in the other thread but she held on to her own biased narratives instead of that of a first hand partaker. I guess she is from the West and of cos will not want to agree that the coup was solely not an Eastern thing.
Imagine, she even claimed to be PhD inview student ..... she does not believe a Yoruba man and a first hand partaker but she believe those who did not participated in the coup, no be juju be that, i have no energy to waste on know-it-all miscreant
PoliticsRe: Ukpe Anioma Progressive Association Gives Their Support To Senator Ned Nwoko by Wahabfuture: 3:31pm On Jul 09, 2024
Paraman:
There's no ethnic group called Anioma in delta north... Be guided Okoro
Is this your new format? courtesy of Agbado Whatsapp group grin
PoliticsRe: Ogun State IGR 2022 Generates More Than South East & North East by Wahabfuture: 3:24pm On Jul 09, 2024
Emmanuel900:
You are a lost cause

keep being delusional to your grave

PoliticsRe: Ogun State IGR 2022 Generates More Than South East & North East by Wahabfuture: 3:22pm On Jul 09, 2024
walefresh3:
sadeast is a poor zone....southeast is a poor zone ...southeast is a poor zone..... Southeast is a poor .....Southeast is a poor.....
Just only few Fulani men from futa jallon took Ilorin from yorubas, spit on coward grin

PoliticsRe: Ned Nwoko Congratulates Rosemary Nneka For Achieving Top Honors As Best Graduati by Wahabfuture: 10:42pm On Jul 05, 2024
RichBoy247:
Rosemary graduated from business department, if you didn't study Science Technology Engineering or Mathematics, then you s useless to this generation.

Developed nations are nations that build their own cars, aeroplanes, medical equipment, and even bombs to kill their enemies, not nations that do business of buying and selling.
Your useless point?
PoliticsRe: The North Wants Power, Is Tinubu Is A Goner? by Wahabfuture: 10:58pm On Jun 30, 2024
CrushObituaries:
No man born out of woman or evil spirit like bitter grievingory Obi with his OBItuaries can unseat Asiwaju the greatest and most influential politician in Africa and kingmaker who crowned himself king, the same person that singlehandedly defeated, crush, and disgraced bitter grievingory OBItuary, the man greater than Nnamdi Azikwe, Ojukwu the warmonger, Kanu Nnamdi, and bitter grievingory Obi.
Tinubu is a fool and drug bandit grin
PoliticsRe: Why Are Ibos Not Claiming Alabama Mississippi In The US? by Wahabfuture: 10:41pm On Jun 30, 2024
Anguldi:
Point of correction, they developed Alabama, New Orleans .
Brown roofs with tiny windows dwellers has nothing to offer humanity

PoliticsRe: Why Are Ibos Not Claiming Alabama Mississippi In The US? by Wahabfuture: 10:38pm On Jun 30, 2024
yarimo:
Comrade

PoliticsRe: Dave Umahi Claimed Ebonyi People Are Not Igbo Or Part Of Biafra by Wahabfuture: 9:57pm On Jun 30, 2024
Typing:
They are not Chinese and they are not Igbo. They are Ebonyi People
This is what i call attach by force

PoliticsRe: I Think I Prefer An Igbo-Only Country, Not Biafra by Wahabfuture: 9:46pm On Jun 30, 2024
Benwallt:
North

Guy, this is not the question you should be asking.

Almost half of Igbo alleged land is share with igala people.
Fulanis are not Northerners, they came to Nigeria through uthman dan fodio many decades ago, why should a Fulani who are not Nigeria indigene rule in your ancestral land? Igala is indigenous people of Nigeria and peaceful , why shouldn't i be happy to share land with them?
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests Two At Lagos Airport For Drug Trafficking by Wahabfuture: 9:35pm On Jun 30, 2024
[quote author=Yaribanzaonic post=130735020]grin...

Whenever they shout IGBO and drugs .
Whenever they shout IGBos and Cannibalism
Whenever they shout anything negative against IGBOs..

...Just know that they are the number 1 people that practice it.

Sophisticated foolishness..

Thanks for this update...

I will definitely save this picture. grin

[/quote

Very greedy set of people, do you have this one?

CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests Two At Lagos Airport For Drug Trafficking by Wahabfuture: 9:32pm On Jun 30, 2024
Nackzy:
Nigerians are doing everything jst to make money 💰
I have saved the photo for tomorrow purposes grin
PoliticsRe: I Think I Prefer An Igbo-Only Country, Not Biafra by Wahabfuture: 9:28pm On Jun 30, 2024
Benwallt:
Ilorin is like Kogi. It's a multiethnic society that the Yorubas have accepted an coexist peacefully with. We don't claim what not entirely ours. No force attache like you are claiming Delta, Port Harcourt, Calabar etc.
Which part of Nigeria did Fulani originated from? how are we claiming delta?
PoliticsRe: I Think I Prefer An Igbo-Only Country, Not Biafra by Wahabfuture: 9:26pm On Jun 30, 2024
nedu666:
You are a Yoruba man 100%. Same loser using the following username
Nuclearwinter
Apcharam
Igbosmustdie
Godhateslgbo
Godhatesjews
Chiefjusfuc
Hilterwasright
Telavivbomber
Fuckosulgbos
Magic bishop
Peppermaster

This jobless loser has only two purpose in life genocide of Jews and hatred of lgbos. All his threads for the past 12 years are focused on Jewish globe home conspiracy wtf that means and hatred of lgbos
He's a Yoruba Islamic extremist, he has more than that number of Monikers here, he's very one dimensional and easy to be noticed but the fuul didn't even know. nobody take him seriously here anymore

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 47 pages)