Stats: 3,325,126 members, 8,420,478 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:18 PM

Wallex1983's Posts

Nairaland ForumWallex1983's ProfileWallex1983's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 65 pages)

PoliticsRe: Amaechi Inspects Trains Built For Nigeria In China, Takes Delivery Of More by wallex1983(m): 11:21pm On Oct 17, 2019
Oneeeeee

Waiting for the second foreign trip of Amaechi this quarter.
PoliticsRe: Aso Rock Viral Video: First Lady Aisha Buhari Apologizes by wallex1983(m): 5:07am On Oct 17, 2019
I salute your courage in exposing the Cabalic rot in the rock of Aso.

God will preserve you.

Whoever says you shouldn't come, that's the person you wouldn't meet.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Yesufu Hails Farouk Osuolale For Innoson Logo Improved Design by wallex1983(m): 5:04am On Oct 17, 2019
This should have been our minister for humanitarian affairs, we wouldn't have needed a 2nd wife
PoliticsRe: APC Condemns Attack On Oshiomhole’s Residence by wallex1983(m): 1:02am On Oct 14, 2019
APC is desperate.

The cabals are really serious with their permutations. Even Aisha must go...
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Confirmed Locking Her Off In The Villa By Cabals by wallex1983(m): 6:40pm On Oct 13, 2019
Ggv
PoliticsRe: Ogun Customs Seize 2,251 Bags Of Rice by wallex1983(m): 5:02pm On Oct 11, 2019
Bring Back our Rice cry cry cry cry cry cry
PoliticsRe: Kogi West: INEC Considers Nov. 16 For Senate Election by wallex1983(m): 4:56pm On Oct 11, 2019
So God has destinies Dino to contest that day...

He thought it was for governorship, not knowing it was for his senatorial rerun.

This God is great and Dino knows grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Ibom Air Adds New Aircraft To Fleet, Plans Additional Route Before December.-pi by wallex1983(m): 5:10pm On Oct 05, 2019
Waiting for LasgidiAir
PoliticsRe: Someone Predicted 5hrs Of Darkness In October 1st 2019 by wallex1983(m): 8:59am On Oct 01, 2019
May the darkness consume all Nigeria enemies in Aso Rock.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Buhari Removes TraderMoni, N-Power From Osinbajo’s Office by wallex1983(m): 8:24am On Oct 01, 2019
God of Èlíjàh, send down fire.

Do only what you can do in this country.

You did it before for Abacha...
PoliticsRe: We’ve To Be Happy That We’re Still Together — Edwin Clark by wallex1983(m): 7:36am On Oct 01, 2019
We are better apart
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Sins! by wallex1983(m): 5:49am On Sep 30, 2019
I didn't read more than 2 paragraphs

But I think you are right

PoliticsRe: Fashola, Fayemi May Replace Osinbajo As VP - Daily Independent by wallex1983(m): 4:57pm On Sep 28, 2019
Where is the God that sent Abacha home?

Please visit our country now as you did then.
PoliticsRe: Aso Rock Cabal: Senate Moves To Impeach Osinbajo Over N33bn Fraud by wallex1983(m):
Only God can save this country.

But people should remember that when God got rid of Abacha, Al-Mustapha suffered for a long time.

I feel like advising PYO to resign. But on a 2nd thought, God can still save this country through him.
PoliticsGovernors' Award 2019 by wallex1983(op): 1:11pm On Sep 22, 2019
At the end of this third quarter of the year, many governors are likely going to roll out claims of what they have not done, especially on October 1st.

From the people's voice, who is...

1. The best performing governor
2. The infrastructural governor
3. The media self praising governor
4. The complaining governor
5. The most confused governor
6. Thee most travel governor
7. The controversial governor

Voting starts..... Now!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Finally Rewards Ambode? by wallex1983(m):
It's still about clearing OsinBajo traces. Check this out

PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari For President 2023 by wallex1983(m): 12:25am On Sep 19, 2019
Who is deceiving this man?

The way he looks is even a minus for Nigeria. Nigerians prefer a dullard to a ghost.
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari For President 2023 by wallex1983(m): 12:23am On Sep 19, 2019
Blood of Jesus...
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Twerks For Her Husband, See His Reaction & The Look On His Face by wallex1983(m): 2:34pm On Sep 16, 2019
He's licensed to....
PoliticsRe: Oyo State: PDP Wins At Tribunal, Trash APC by wallex1983(m): 10:48am On Sep 16, 2019
Constituted authority killed ọ̀yọ́ APC.
PoliticsRe: Akinlade’s ‘lazy’ petition shameful to Democracy –APC by wallex1983(m): 10:46am On Sep 16, 2019
Akinlade should forget about this one. He should prepare for the next election. Just let this be.

He stands a chance to kick this Abiodun out in the next election.
PoliticsRe: NIGERIA: Why I Entrusted Women With Nation’s Treasury – Buhari by wallex1983(m): 1:55am On Sep 13, 2019
You can only be covered by women because 'only women get wrapper.'
PoliticsRe: See The Newly Approved Salary Structure For The Nigerian Police Force by wallex1983(m): 1:09am On Sep 11, 2019
Would this stop bribe?

Would it stop their wretched looking dressing?
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: South Africa Shuts Down High Commission In Nigeria by wallex1983(m): 12:44pm On Sep 05, 2019
B
PoliticsRe: I Will Celebrate Achievements, Not 100 Days, Says Gov Abiodun by wallex1983(m): 12:24pm On Sep 05, 2019
The best of achievements are with timelines sir.

Buying a moderate car at the age of 70 isn't the same as buying at the age of 25.

Achievements due for 100days should not be celebrated at 1000days

Ọmọ Ògún, iṣẹ́ yá.
PoliticsRe: How God Is Fighting For Former Gov. Ambode by wallex1983(m): 7:42am On Sep 02, 2019
At least, Sanwó-Olú is still better than our own Dapo Abiodun in Ogun State.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: 123 Northerners Detained, Stopped From Entering Lagos by wallex1983(m): 5:32am On Aug 31, 2019
Oya náà.

The way to go, but who's got that gut?
PoliticsRe: Lagos Assembly Probes Ambode Over Purchase Of 820 Buses At The Cost Of ₦45bn by wallex1983(m): 3:53am On Aug 31, 2019
He should tell them what they collected as share and how they got it, they would leave him alone.
PoliticsRe: Mosque Demolition: Shekarau Condemns Wike by wallex1983(m): 6:48am On Aug 30, 2019
PureGoldh:
Let's stop being tribalist and judgemental

No matter your religion or your tribe.

We are ONE Nigeria
I suspect this one is a muslim.

When E reach una turn, na so una dey talk. Na den una go remember one Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Mosque Demolition: Shekarau Condemns Wike by wallex1983(m): 6:46am On Aug 30, 2019
What nonsense?

What was his comment when El-Rufai was displaying his religiously motivated madness?

Very intolerant set of people
CelebritiesRe: I Have No Reason To Live Without You - Mercy Johnson Tells Husband by wallex1983(m): 9:19am On Aug 27, 2019
Many will not want to go into marriage because of what they've seen.

Much more will not want to remain in marriage because of what they've experienced.

But if you marry rightly, it's heaven on earth. You can't trade a good marriage for anything. I dare say, not even the best job.

Congrats sister. May God keep your home
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu Welcomes Tinubu And Fashola To Lagos Cabinet Retreat by wallex1983(m): 6:46am On Aug 24, 2019
I guess the fair man on the far left is representing ambode

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 65 pages)