Stats: 3,194,634 members, 7,955,313 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 10:20 PM

Walozanga's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Walozanga's Profile / Walozanga's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 92 pages)

Crime / Re: Dangote, Damina, Modi: How Tinubu Is Secretly Winning The War On Terror by walozanga(m): 7:24am On Sep 17
Secretly 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Politics / Re: Obasanjo, Abdulsalami, Gusau Hold Strategic Meeting With Babangida by walozanga(m): 5:36am On Sep 16
DeadCountry:
This naive criminal called peter obi is hell bent on selling Biafrans. His enabler job is getting into his head. Our people are fighting for freedom, and he is there doing sabotaging work. We having nothing in common with these terrorists he is dying to continue sharing a country with. We have different ideology, different value system, different tradition/culture, different food, different mode of dressing, yet this naive fool called peter obi is eager to play the role of sabotaging our people to work for these terrorists.

Meeting with a bunch of old foolish ediots that have nothing upstairs about building a country successfully. Since 1960 to date, the same fools doing the same thing, yet expecting different result. All you useful idiot obidiooots, should warn your criminal peter obi to stop sabotaging Biafra agitation. The cesspit called nigeria must go down and Simon Ekpa is leading us to end the terrorist cesspit to save lives.

I pity who gave birth to u
Politics / Re: ₦6.95 Trillion Trade Surplus Record Shows Nigeria’s Economy Doing Well – FG by walozanga(m): 7:20am On Sep 13
100% rubbish
Crime / Re: Man Inserts Scissors, Spoon In 8-year-old Girl’s Genitals (pic) by walozanga(m): 6:26pm On Sep 10
The guy na kolo
Politics / Re: Benin Market Women Dance, Sing To Meet Peter Obi With Their Plantain (Photos) by walozanga(m): 6:25pm On Sep 10
Tjra:

You can't support a man who gets his advise from a mad man and not need mental assessment and awareness.

Who gave birth to u
Sports / Re: Onyinyechi Mark Wins Nigeria's First Gold Medal At The 2024 Paralympics by walozanga(m): 7:33pm On Sep 06
CrushObituaries:
Tinubu is a wonderful leader, after the disgraceful outing of the Olympics, he put all machineries in place for paralympics

U need paracetamol
Politics / Re: Fuel Price Hike: Borno, Adamawa, Yobe People Express Shock, Urge Reversal by walozanga(m): 7:13pm On Sep 06
Una never see anything.
Sports / Re: Paralympics 2024: Esther Nworgu Wins Silver At The Para Powerlifting Event by walozanga(m): 8:30pm On Sep 04
ngwaIgbo223:
Yeye silver after failing to do that in France.

U need medical help

Car Talk / Re: See The Price Of Brand New Peugeot Saloon Car In 1984 and Its Worth Today by walozanga(m): 4:13pm On Aug 26
Tokskob2008:
The enemies of this country are those who see red clearly but choose to call it white just because they are benefiting directly or indirectly from the chaos and and suffering the masses are going through.

They are all over here supporting strongly what isn't right. For good 8yrs one guy here kept shout "our darling daddy" and we all saw how disastrous the outcome was, now we are faced with another batch of enemies who don't see anything wrong even if the whole population is wiped out by starvation.

It's really a shame we have to face all this in a country so blessed just because of some wicked and heartless individuals.

My dear sometimes I feel this country can never be redeemable. So sad
Celebrities / Re: Brain Jotter Graduates From University Of Lagos, Signs Out In Style (Photos) by walozanga(m): 4:08pm On Aug 26
VillagePipu:

You want him to school in the East so you people can kidnap him.
Go and ask what Peter Obi's boy James Nwafor of Awkuzu SARS did to to his cousin.

Tribalism don blind u. You are as stupid as the guy you quoted

Celebrities / Re: Brain Jotter Graduates From University Of Lagos, Signs Out In Style (Photos) by walozanga(m): 4:05pm On Aug 26
Skooltynz:
Must they go to UNILAG? angry

Who do u refer as they 🙄

Politics / Re: Mazi Gburugburu Continues August Visits, Celebrates With Owerri And Mbaise Women by walozanga(m): 8:40am On Aug 26
anonymuz:
I don't know.

Na bobrisky go make sense abi. Guy get busy

Sports / Re: Chelsea FC: Shut Your Mouth, Show Respect - Nico Jackson Replies Mikel Obi by walozanga(m): 5:03am On Aug 26
nolamicautos:
Osimhen isn't really suited for the Premier League. He should stick with Napoli, please. As for Mikel, he should consider coaching instead of talking nonsense. Football isn't an easy game, after all. How many goals and assists did he even manage in his career? Just leave our Jackson alone—we love him.

Oga shot up your mouth. Mike was stating the fact. Every sport Analyst know the truth. You dey watch Chelsea at all? Jackson is a normal average player joor

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russian Drones Enter Germany's Nuclear Power Plant, NATO On Alert (Photos) by walozanga(m): 4:57am On Aug 26
WriterNig:
Where are those 🤡 that swore that Russia cannot enter or attack a NATO country? Or is this not an attack?

Russian missiles and drones have been hitting NATO countries since 2022. And what does NATO do? They issue out statements telling Russia to be responsible lol

Even the Baltic Sea area have been experiencing severe GPS jamming by Russia, forcing Finland, Sweden and co to suspend some flights due to GPS interference. Ships on the Baltic Sea nearly collide into each other due to the jamming. But NATO does a really great job at hiding it from the public.

Those that know Russia very well, know that Russia doesn't rush into taking action. They play the long game, slow and steady. Russia will punish NATO for it's crimes for decades to come.

The United States is lucky it does not share a land border with Russia. It's so called "super power" status would have been put to test by Russia.

Keep quiet joor..
Politics / Re: Crack Down On Kidnappers Or Resign, HURIWA Tells Tinubu by walozanga(m): 6:33pm On Aug 25
See their mouth like resign. 🙄
Politics / Re: Police, Shi’ites Clash In Abuja: 2 Policemen Dead, 3 Unconscious by walozanga(m): 5:20pm On Aug 25
ChristCee:
Iranian supporters... grin grin grin
When Iran starts to condemn this attack on their fellow teeorrists now, will our government and other muslims continue to support Iran? grin grin grin or will they start reasoning with Israel?

Islam and stones violence . A never ending love story

YOU CANNOT BE SUPPORTING IRAN AND HATE SHIA MUSLIMS, THEY ARE THE SAME THING! THE SAME TERRORISTS ISRAEL IS FIGHTING AGAINST. DON'T WORRY, WHEN THESE SHITES BEGING TO ATTACK YOUR MOSQUES AND KILL ENOUGH OFFICERS IN ABUJA LIKE THEY ARE CURRENTLY DOING, YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT NETANYAHU HAS BEEN DEALING WITH

They don't know
Education / Re: South-East Institutions Missing As NELFUND Publishes Student Loan Disbursement by walozanga(m): 8:15pm On Aug 24
favor914:
Suffering & smiling, e no go better for eyepob for the damage that they have caused to our great South East.

Are u not tired of this stupidity..

Politics / Re: OVH Acquisition: NNPC Says Tinubu Not Involved But Fails To Address Key Issues by walozanga(m): 6:22pm On Aug 23
Did u really read all this 😒 don't lie

Politics / Re: Supreme Court Affirms Diri’s Election As Bayelsa Governor by walozanga(m): 4:23pm On Aug 23
Happy it's never APC

Business / Re: Oando PLC Acquires Nigerian Agip Oil Company For $783 Million by walozanga(m): 6:35am On Aug 23
FreeStuffsNG:
Ignorance mixed with criminal defamation and mischief is bliss to you. Smh

Massive Congratulations to Oando Plc!

This is another milestone after the 2014 acquisition of ConocoPhillips during the locust years of PDP.

Many ignorant people like OP don't know this is not the first major deal by Oando Plc, they don't know that it's a company that belongs to every Dick, Tom and Harry who can buy its Oando shares on NSE and JSE currently selling cheap at N43.50 per share. Oando shares that you can buy first thing tomorrow even if it's as low as N5k worth!! You are here swimming in ignorance that it's a Tinubu company. Smh.

These loud, uncouth, criminal defamers are mostly ignorant people who don't even know that the Nigerian Presidency has nothing to do with Oando and that OVH is not even owned by Oando Plc. Smh.

May this time bring the company and its shareholders great and bountiful rewards.

Shareholders of Oando had gone through thick and thin with huge debt after their company share price crashed owing to oil price crash immediately after the ConocoPhillips deal, so bad that they have not recieved dividends for almost a decade! Thank you Oando Plc shareholders for not giving up.

May God continue to bless Oando and the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
Check my signature for free stuffs!

Your job is a hard one. They will some add 2k for you

Politics / Re: Dangote Refinery To Commence Petrol Supply In September by walozanga(m): 3:12pm On Aug 22
September una go tell us December
Politics / Re: New Presidential Jet Is 15 Years Old, Nigeria Is The Third User by walozanga(m): 3:11pm On Aug 22
Useless administration. Animals in office

Politics / Re: Obi Cautions FG Over NLC President’s Police Summons by walozanga(m): 2:59pm On Aug 22
yarimo:
Mr reactor when will you caution or condemn IPOB terrorists activities killing and kidnapping innocent people in the south east

So south east are now innocent cos u want to make a useless point. 2moro u will call them names. Propaganda node tire your poor soul?

Politics / Re: Sanusi's PhD Thesis Approved Without Any Correction by walozanga(m): 10:07am On Aug 22
Lieutenant83:
"to relieve him"....not to release him

U got my point 😛
Politics / Re: Sanusi's PhD Thesis Approved Without Any Correction by walozanga(m): 10:06am On Aug 22
TheGoodJoe:

Don't support wrong doing. Emir wrote a private letter to GEJ, pointing out corruption loopholes to fix in NNPC. Someone in GEJ's office leaked the letter and GEJ punished Emir Sanusi.

Is that fair at all to you?

Short memory dey worry Nigerians. Sanusi said GEj does have the power to sake him oga with all his education
Politics / Re: Obi Reacts To The Brutal Murder Of Emir Of Gobir, Alhaji Isa Bawa by walozanga(m): 10:02am On Aug 22
kuboy:
Obituary must be shocked because it didn't happen in South East. Black clothes occultic Man. Calling him self ABA fake messiah.

U wish he was your father cos you are a son of a nobody

Politics / Re: Sanusi's PhD Thesis Approved Without Any Correction by walozanga(m): 9:15pm On Aug 21
The educated emir that think that the position of CBN governor is an elected Office. This niggar thought GEj didn't have the power to release him off his duties

12 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Wike: No Plans To Join APC, I Will Fight In PDP Till The End by walozanga(m): 6:43pm On Aug 21
What are you fighting clown
Crime / Re: Abuja Area Mama: Police Identifies Cross-dresser Found Dead On Expressway. by walozanga(m): 6:41pm On Aug 21
Na today?
Politics / Re: Voting Tinubu, One Of My Regrets In over 50 years of my life - Dipo Bello by walozanga(m): 6:39pm On Aug 21
Clown,

Politics / Re: New Presidential Jet Unnecessary, Waste Of Resources — Aviation Experts by walozanga(m): 4:03pm On Aug 21
hammerT:

The success you see in Anambra today, Obi laid the foundation.

Believe it or not, that is a great investment, it is employing Onitsha people.

How do u explain spending 100million dollars on 9 year old plane?

That will be parked, until going abroad time

Shame no dey catch una? Almajiri!

Guy don't mind him. Nobe everybody for nairaland get common sense. Zombies full everywhere
Politics / Re: Nigerians Deserve Explainations On New, Old Presidential Jets – Peter Obi by walozanga(m): 7:28am On Aug 21
Igbo:
This foolish man just want to be relevant at all cost

If I call u born by mistake now, it will be as if an hating. Your comment is shameful

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 92 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37