Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,065 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:31 AM

Webstar's Posts

Nairaland ForumWebstar's ProfileWebstar's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

RomanceRe: Im Scared To Love Pls Help Me With Some Advise by webstar(m): 11:32pm On Feb 18, 2009
@pat, Its alright, I feel you, but I must confess I like ur rugged attitude, I like it in weak ribs sometimes.
RomanceRe: I Ve A Little Problem Woeing A Beautiful Girl.what Do I Do by webstar(m): 11:18pm On Feb 18, 2009
See, u can forget about girls, man some of them are bad luck. Just conc. and keep praying, common we spoiling u here. we teaching u what u dont know and its a bad one.
RomanceRe: Im Scared To Love Pls Help Me With Some Advise by webstar(m): 11:14pm On Feb 18, 2009
@pat, I wish u can delete that post, Webstar got nothing with Oloshi am been idealistic here cos u been mysterious
RomanceRe: I Ve A Little Problem Woeing A Beautiful Girl.what Do I Do by webstar(m): 11:09pm On Feb 18, 2009
hmm, some girls re reasonable these days cos they now listen to their parents, you will see questions like, do you know me before, this that, but a nice way of settling this is don`t try to get em down first time, may be invite them to somewhere, I tell u no girl will ask u stupid questions when sipping your drink or enjoying your barbeque but it also depend on what you wanna do with the girl, for me If I need a girl, I beleive in telling them the truth and am convincing cos you will see the stuff flowing from my heart, If I dont nedd you I wont talk to you oooooo Unless I will tell u I like that thing you carrying grin and this might get me a slap cheesy so my guy in essence try know the girl and then u choose a method.
RomanceRe: Im Scared To Love Pls Help Me With Some Advise by webstar(m): 11:03pm On Feb 18, 2009
@ pat I think you shuld change ur nick to mystic, it will serve better
RomanceRe: Im Scared To Love Pls Help Me With Some Advise by webstar(m): 10:28pm On Feb 18, 2009
@pat how do you want to help with someones name, I have never heard of it b4.
@poster, you can`t resist love when it comes, then you will notice you are been happy for no reason, love is a force and you don`t force yourself to love, love forces you to show care, just like a breeze, it will sweep ur feet of any glue or hardness, its unconventional, it can land you in anything, it makes you loose your pride, your ego, your right, even your will most times. It wipes of every differences, its simply great and am sure you can`t resist it cos no one has ever done even the devil shocked the devil loves destruction.

So my guy just relax when it comes you will know.
RomanceRe: Tribal And Religious War Same Time Happening In Love, Pls Do Comment by webstar(op): 8:56pm On Feb 17, 2009
aiight thanks
RomanceRe: Tribal And Religious War Same Time Happening In Love, Pls Do Comment by webstar(op): 4:09pm On Feb 17, 2009
u re right, I won`t like to regret in the future, I will fight hard, Thx alot
RomanceTribal And Religious War Same Time Happening In Love, Pls Do Comment by webstar(op): 4:42pm On Feb 16, 2009
Pls comment reasonable to this, I got a girl, a muslim precisely and am a christian, I love her for real and she loves me. Along the line in what we shared, her people started poking em nose complaining that I can`t marry her b`cos of our differences considering the reality in our differences pertaining to religion and tribe cos am Igbo and she is yoruba too, she left then cos of the pressure but am suprise to receive a call the other from her saying she can`t go and at the same time still complaining that her people wont let her marry me.

am confused in this all, shuld I forget abt this girl or shuld i face reality and fight for our love,

Pls give ur good opinion , joke too if u wanna,
ComputersRe: Malware On Tribune.com.ng by webstar(m): 4:26pm On Feb 16, 2009
anytime u ready frined, we can talk on yahoo IM, mine is webstar5010@yahoo.com or we can talk here just open a new topic for it and we go on and on,

peace to the good guys.
ProgrammingRe: Advice For Folks by webstar(op): 6:47am On Feb 16, 2009
anyway, ur dreams matters on this issue, I work on security stuffs and research, cos I want to me like great coders, like napster, nilab check, www.sni-lab.com
this guy is good, he is my good friend in IRC, he thought stuffs on web hacking, I dont really beleive in theory but man, I like been different, u can call it weird but most whites people call hackers, thats what they do to survive, so I am not an exception, there re many other bugs and vulns, check wiki and sourceforge, hotscripts you will get what I mean.

All same working for one purpose, Betterment, Greetings to the good guys
ProgrammingRe: Advice For Folks by webstar(op): 9:20pm On Feb 15, 2009
This is true, but I bet you some good guys have not shown seriousness, I have some white dudes just like this, they research alot and man reaserch pays, I had a research on cookie management with an egyptian dude last christmas, we discovered a loop in the admin cookie of a Kuwait bank, we reported this and got paid, I found one on January on a saudi bank, I have reported this and yet to hear from them.

The thing about here is you might report an get into trouble but all same if we dont do it I bet some bad guys will make coins from them someday, all same man lets fix what we can and leave the rest for em fates,

Giz to the good guysssss
ComputersRe: Malware On Tribune.com.ng by webstar(m): 9:14pm On Feb 15, 2009
Hmmm, Net Disaster grows perday, for now mozilla rokx on sniffers but I tell you very soon, they will find patch for this mozilla security, just like before mozilla do detect all forgery pages but these days, this can be bypassed by simple scripting. though new mozilla versions do come always but all same, the best thing is to always update your antiviruses and stuffs,

Thanx to the good guys.
ComputersRe: Malware On Tribune.com.ng by webstar(m): 12:35pm On Feb 15, 2009
but w.e u say I dont belong to dark kingdom, I belong to the good , I choose to be a king instead of been a lord, am a king under the almighty Lord, Jesus Christ

4 real
ComputersRe: Malware On Tribune.com.ng by webstar(m): 12:29pm On Feb 15, 2009
It is easy to become whatever one wishes for, but let it be in line with our goals cos life has not got all the time for distractions and diversities, tho its good to be enlinghtened about stuffs , all same man if u crack , crack for goodness,
RomanceI Need Friends And Date by webstar(op): 9:19pm On Feb 14, 2009
Hello friends,

My name is Louiz, I am looking for friends here as well as date, am a guy, I need a girl btw 19 to 22. If you interested contact me, u will know much about me then, My email is webstar5010@yahoo.com,

Few things about me , Star sign is Pisces, into computer and tech stuffs, am a human cos I can adapt to any situation provided health conditions not altered, I just need good people around, I hate fooling people anyway. if u re single like me you can hit me up.

Thx folks
ProgrammingAdvice For Folks by webstar(op): 8:43pm On Feb 14, 2009
Hey ! folks, lets get to do more better stuffs than Just talking and talking, our country is kinda back dated in net security, lets research find security bugs and vulnerables in most of our sites, online applications and stuffs, I think this will go along way to help.
Most banks in this country are not safe, I dont wanna mention names but I recently got into the user table of a bank last week, peoples financial infos so unsafe, it happened with a very simple sql bug which I beleive a good programmer can fix, lets forget about this debating on how to build websites this and that they shuld be for younger ones, lets research new things, lets not just learn what other people has done but lets do our own stuffs by this, 9ja will go so way up.

Thx folks, just a word of advice.
ComputersRe: Malware On Tribune.com.ng by webstar(m): 8:34pm On Feb 14, 2009
lol, Man , it is simple, its not hard to get them site back. Its a simple logic, the ftp access of this site has been hacked cos its vulnerable to one of the ftp access attacks, the attacker has now uploaded a sniffer in the site, this is done with a simple auto downloading script, whenever u opens the index of this site or any part of it where this keylogger is, it automatically installs in your computer and this keylogger depending on what it is programmed for will send any information open in your computer to the victor grin , FInancial information and other stuffs can be stolen through this method, its called spamming, if u wanna know more about this or how to make sniffers and code key loggers, you have to learn c++ then with any server scripting language like php, python or perl. Man u re there.

Thanx man but u were lucky cos u were checking on mozilla firefox but my own sniffer might not be detected by mozilla : Tc folks
Music/RadioRe: 9ice Wins 'Best African Artist' At Mobo Awards by webstar(m): 3:51pm On Oct 27, 2008
ANYWAY, I MIGHT OFFEND SOME PEOPLE, BUT ANYONE THAT SAYS 9ICE, ASA OR ANY OF THE NOMINATED ARTIST IS NOT GOOD IS A FOOL, THE PERSON SHULD GO AND BASH HIS OR HER HEAD ON THE WALL.
NIGERIANS RE FOND OF THE HABIT OF NOT APPRECIATING THEIR VALUES AND THATS WHY THEY DIE TRYING TO LIVE WESTERN LIFE.
FRIENDS AND FOES, LISTEN !!!!! WE RE NOT THEM AND WE HAVE OUR OWN WAY OF DOING THINGS HERE, PLS LETS FOLLOW IT, MOBO IS MUSIC OF BLACK ORIGIN, NOT MUSIC OF WHITE ORIGINSM HOW CAN U WIN AWARD IN THIS WITHOUT UR SONG TALKING ABOUT WHAT THE BLACK MAN FACES AND FOR UR NOTICE, THE NOMINATED SONG IS WHAT WILL BE JUDGED ON AND NOT UR CAREER OR LIFE. WHATEVER U SAY, ADIGUN ALAKPOMEJI DESERVES IT.

INCASE U DON`T UNDERSTAND WHAT HAPPENED THERE THIS IS IT :

9ICE WENT TO THE FORMER HOLDER OF THE TITLE (2 BABA) AND SAID LETS GO THERE, THE GUY DID NOT HESITATE, HE WENT WITH HIM COS HE KNOWS THAT ITS 9ICE TURN TO RULE THE DAY, WHEN THEY GOT THERE, THEY ASKED 2 BABA WHY THIS GUY, HE SAID, "I GO TALK AM AS I SEE AM I NO GO USE ANY SUGAR COVER AM IF U WANT CALL ME KAMPALAM (AS SOME OF U RE DOING NOW) BUT I KNOW U UNDERSTAND, HE STILL SHOW HIS ROYALTY BY SAYING 9ICE AM UR PADDY, ALWAYS ALWAYS UR PADDY, EVERYONE WAS AMAZED AND 9ICE WENT ON BY SAYING, CATEGORICALLY AM THE BEST, MENTALLY AND EVERYTHING, NO DOUBT ME GRAMMY IS STILL COMING OOOOO, AM OUT OF 9JA, THEY GOT NOTHING TO DO BUT TO GIVE IT UP.

MEN AM NOT FROM HIS TRIBE BUT THAT GUY HAS MEANT ME GO LEARN THE LANGUAGE, 9ICE IS NICE AND 2FACE IS 9ICE.

9ice, they no know say no be garagara, 2 baba, e good as u follow am go there and e good as u talk am as u see am, some of them don call u kampala oooo but we don achieve am, we no thief am this time, we deserve am, one luv brodas,

YOU THATS OPENING UR MOUTH LOUD TO SHOW EFIZZY HERE WITH WESTERN STYLE OR WHATEVER AM SORRY GO TO AMERICAN FORUM NOT HERE, THIS IS THE GREEN LAND FORUM AND AM PROUD TO BE A NIGERIAN AM NOT FAKING IT.
Tech JobsRe: Final Year Project - Mayday by webstar(m): 9:37am On Oct 16, 2008
Talking about Naughty boys, they will always have their way, but I think a good example of what you are looking for is in www.duduradio.com, tho he used mostly Javascript but you too, you can use ur own stuffs for the song uploading, USe php and for the selection and play all that use Java.
ProgrammingRe: Python Programming by webstar(m): 9:28am On Oct 16, 2008
Dont Say u do this or that, if you really think you have done, post it and let people see but hide the key thing if u wish. For the database handling, SQL is the best and for server scripting stuff, PHP is the best, THank you.
ProgrammingRe: How Secure Are Our Online Payment Gateways? by webstar(m): 9:14pm On Oct 11, 2008
Thats a good one, but just know that there will never be a secure system, Thanks
ProgrammingRe: Python Programming by webstar(m): 8:16pm On Oct 10, 2008
Thats a nice programe but how does this work, it connects to the site DB or does it need access by the site owner, can it brute force ?
Tech JobsRe: Programmers In C++ Needed Urgently by webstar(m): 1:16pm On Oct 10, 2008
what is the offer,
ProgrammingRe: Python Programming by webstar(m): 1:14pm On Oct 10, 2008
I think we re good to go,
ProgrammingRe: Python Programming by webstar(m): 8:49am On Oct 09, 2008
That will be kool, perl can also come along i guess.
ProgrammingRe: A Compiler that enables Nigerians to Code In our local languages by webstar(m): 6:55am On Oct 05, 2008
Yeah BigStar am with you all way, Its me Louis400 here. Am working for sure on this programme and within a short wile I believe I will round it up. Cos am getting some kind of integration here, trying to find out the link between compilers and local machines and the different present operating systems. I think this gonna help.
ProgrammingRe: A Compiler that enables Nigerians to Code In our local languages by webstar(m): 6:54am On Oct 05, 2008
Yeah BigStar am with you all way, Its me Louis400 here. Am working for sure on this programme and within a short wile I believe I will round it up. Cos am getting some kind of integration here, trying to find out the link between compilers and local machines and the different present operating systems. I think this gonna help.
WebmastersRe: Google Is Making You Dumber by webstar(m): 7:53am On Oct 02, 2008
Anyway, I really think, the net controllers are trying to make everything easy, if you think google makes u lazy, stop using frontpage, photoshop and other tools when trying to make your website, try to code from the scratch. I bet you, you will succed but that might be after some brain punishments, so give kudos to the greatest and all knowing (netwise) google of the world.

1 2 (of 2 pages)