Stats: 3,152,741 members, 7,817,047 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:46 AM

I Need Friends And Date - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need Friends And Date (773 Views)

Has anyone ever met a guy/lady on nairaland and date the person? / My Friends And My Sister Want To Snatch My Boyfriend : Advice / Nigerian Women If U Love White Men Just Go Ahead And Date Them (2) (3) (4)

I Need Friends And Date by webstar(m): 9:19pm On Feb 14, 2009
Hello friends,

My name is Louiz, I am looking for friends here as well as date, am a guy, I need a girl btw 19 to 22. If you interested contact me, u will know much about me then, My email is webstar5010@yahoo.com,

Few things about me , Star sign is Pisces, into computer and tech stuffs, am a human cos I can adapt to any situation provided health conditions not altered, I just need good people around, I hate fooling people anyway. if u re single like me you can hit me up.

Thx folks
Re: I Need Friends And Date by patwhizkid(f): 9:24pm On Feb 14, 2009
Ok, i will cal u
Re: I Need Friends And Date by Hollysmile: 11:06pm On Feb 14, 2009
Whizzzy! Cal his e-mail? Funny! I'll try dat too.
Re: I Need Friends And Date by patwhizkid(f): 11:14pm On Feb 14, 2009
Holly, yes, calling his mail is lyk calling his attention 4 propa communication dat 'll lead 2 action, shea ti gbo? Call him o
Re: I Need Friends And Date by Hollysmile: 12:35am On Feb 15, 2009
Ok. But his e-mail's been ringin wit no response. Wonder why he's not pickin it, I wan2 communicate sense in2 his greasy head.
Re: I Need Friends And Date by Hollysmile: 12:35am On Feb 15, 2009
Yes! Communicate sense in2 his greasy head for a drastic and deadly action. Trust me. I help pple realize there desires.
Re: I Need Friends And Date by Nobody: 2:13am On Feb 16, 2009
O NO! This is unbearable! Why una dey mess dis guy up now? Guy, dont mind them, go to www.pointandkill.com or even nairalist.com sef

Friendship - Three Mistakes That People Make With Their Relationships / I Ain't Mad At Ya! / Is It Lady-like?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8