Stats: 3,327,288 members, 8,430,218 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 06:20 AM

Wisdomsky's Posts

Nairaland ForumWisdomsky's ProfileWisdomsky's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Jokes EtcSky And The Snake Part 2 by wisdomsky(op): 1:20pm On Feb 28, 2018
1.OYA LET's SING together: "niaja we too much o we too much" "i say we too much o we too much" "niaja wey snake dey swallow money we too much". Lolz wetting person no go use his ear to hear for this country,which kind lie be this eh?. When they talk say boughet lost last year we no talk which kind lie be this year own. When money come turn to part of snake diet?. #lemmecomeandbegoingbefore efccchatchme. 2.i was sleeping last night when my elder brother carry white cloth take cover his face just to scare me,i kukuma run go outside and run back inside with a plank and i use it to break his head. Now he is in the hospital and my daddy is looking at me with one kin eye. Make una warn this man o na ghost i kill o. #if_he_wan_vex_he_should_go_and _vex_with_his_ancestors. 3.i was on my own now when a yoruba girl just run to me and was like"sky me or iphone",see this idiot wey i go soon use to exchange snake o. 4.please where can i buy a snake i really need one o it is better to have a snake than to have all this domestic animals that dont even know how to swallow bone #lemmecomeandbegoing. 5.Snake in d monkey shadow.. ( China) Snake in d plane... ( America) Snake In d jamb office.... Abeg which country be dathuh? 6.I STOPPED TRUSTING girls wen my primary school girlfriend left me ………for a guy wit a new sharpener 7.Girls Imagine you walking to heaven and the children you aborted will be like Angel Gabriel........na she be that......... Chai Nne biko catwalk to hell Lemme coman be going nobody should call my name oo i no follow i haff talk my own 8.how can somebody be celebrating valentine when ordinary snake is richer than you. THIS IS NOT MY HAND WRITING O EH EH. 9.please who need tv i really need to dash my out how can i see a reporter putting a microphone in a snake mouth and was like "how where you able to swallow the money?. 10.January it was the spread of sex dolls February na snake swallow money see i advice una to tighten you seat belt well o cos dis year go hot die. American go fear us. 11.wetting animal do us for this country eh it was reported that na rat pursue our president for aso rock now na snake come swallow money. American should better come and adopt me o. 12.Animal dat eat plant is called HERBIVORES..... animal dat eat meat is called CARNIVORES... animal dat eat both plant and meat is called OMNIVORES.... . . BT I beg... A snake dat swallowed 36 million naira is called __________ and for you that will read,laugh without commenting dont worry am looking for people that i will experiment with my newly invented gucci thunder. To be continue......... Comment part 3
Jokes EtcSky And The Snake Part 1 (rib Cracking Jokes Written By Etz Sky Prince) by wisdomsky(op): 2:27pm On Feb 26, 2018
* 1.You came back from school tired and hungry,,You walked straight to the kitchen after dropping your bag. On opening the soup pot,it was your Worst soup that was prepared,you Decided to manage it since you were hungry. You opened the /Eba plate and discovered there’s no Maked Eba inside,,you decided to plug water since there was light, After pluging it you went inside your room to relax and also wait for the water to boil. Some minutes later,you went back to the kitchen to check the water but you noticed you didn’t switch on the Socket;so you turned it On, After switching it on, #Nepa took the light,. You decided to use the Stove but unfortunately there was no .Kerosene.inside it. uu went to neighbour’s house buh dey are not around.. U trekked to your friend’s house in the fourth street under the sun. U boiled water dere and pour it in the flask uu took there. U den took bike with your last cash to your house.on getting home you brought out a bowl and turning stick to prepare the eba …. . U then discovered there is no garri in the house . You now be like….. (Eli,! Eli,!! Lama saba tani) ( My God,My God, why has thou Forsaken me)… with tears in your eyes. Dats when u’ll na start beating ur junior sis for going to skul late last week #lemmecomeandbegoing. 2.Give your life to Christ now, not when you will see me in heaven you’ll start shouting ‘ojoro ojoro’ ……… I will just stone you with my hymn book! Kikikiki 3.You can’t be born in February and be normal even the month is not complete . . . . . . Abeg no one should beat me o I’m not feeling fyn 4.My brother, any girl who starts a chat with* *”Sweet heart “and she is not your girl, just know that she is about to ask you for something. Bro!! just go offline and protect your wallet!!!.. * *It almost Valentine * This Message is brought to by Ministry Of Finance 5.yoruba people wetting eh if una no no song make una stop singing it na i was passing by when i saw a yoruba girl singing: Am working in power am working in oracle I leave my rice for flavour cos i know umuahia I aff talk my own oo lemme come and be going………. 6.My sisters if you kiss a man for ten minutes and he doesn’t reach for your bra or he doesn’t take his hands down there,,, Trust me that’s a husband material . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Just kidding that nigga is gay #i_dey_my_house_come_and_beat_me. 7.As soon as she gives you her password.The last message will be from 2011. So my sister are you saying you were not talking to anybody in 7 years. My brothers after God fear women. Lemme come & be going. 8.A guy posted a picture on Facebook with skin cut head style 30 minute later he saw his picture in a group with the caption :this guy has skin cancer pray that you should never experience this and people started commenting amen to the post. 9.on the day of my marriage the priest must not say that who ever that has something to say should stand up and speak i dont trust my village witches they are capable of doing anything. 10.welcome to Nigeria where Jesus will sent you a message on social media threatening to kill you if you dont share and comment. 11.i will kill anybody that will tell me that this country will be better how can it be better when somebody will frestyle nonsense in a beat and will use it to win best international artist?. 12.a missing guy was seen by his parent easily,all thanks to Facebook but the problem was that he was unable to walk freely again with out being arrested cos the post was still been shared around groups on daily basis with the caption “missing yesterday”. To you that will read,laugh without dropping i comment dont worry my gucci bomb is waiting for you. TO BE CONTINUE…. Comment for the part 2
LiteratureRe: Future In Chaos (A True Life Short Story)written By Etz Sky Prince by wisdomsky(op): 4:07pm On Feb 24, 2018
Episode 1 I don’t seems to know were to start from. A friend of mine once told me that as big as river Niger is,it still has a place where it started from. So i will try and narrate my story very well without any stone upturned, because a lot of people are going to learn from it.well sit down and get your pop corn ready let me tell you a story of how my father make the greatest mistake that destroy my life, destiny and that of every member of my family.no forget to eat something o as we move on with the story. I am writing this because,i know that, they are similar people LIKE me out there that are passing through similar cases like mine,i don’t know what i will do to my self when i am through,but before i do anything to myself,i thought it’s wise to let people especially the youth know about my predicament. I want you to know,how some parents destroy the lives of their children in the name of wanting them to become what they want them to be. As a result, they destroy the real person in the child and leave the child with a fake identity. My name is chukwudi, i am a guy of 39years old, i am an ibo guy from somewhere in imo state to be precised.all my life i have always wanted to be a musicIan. I sing very well, i started singing as far as i can remember when i was still a kindergarten (little child),i grew up to love music very well but my father never liked it. He always told me that people who are musicIan are always wayward children. He wanted me to become a medical doctor because his elder brother’s son is a doctor and he is making it real good in America, some few days after my junior waec, he called me and started filling my mind with some words. “my son chukwudi,i know you are a very good boy and obedient son also, do you see that big house over there?” He said pointing to a very gigantic building opposite our house.”it was Chinueke that built it for his father after graduating as a medical doctor. Above all my son, i guess you must have heard people calling him “papa doctor” , i am not that rich as chinueke father but,my son i won’t mind selling this only house just to make sure that you graduate as a medical doctor” he said while i listen with rapt attention and fucos on the movement of his lips. :
LiteratureFuture In Chaos (A True Life Short Story)written By Etz Sky Prince by wisdomsky(op): 5:15pm On Feb 18, 2018
Prologue living a life of a poor man can be very bad at times especially when you are leaving with your parent,some parent can decide to imitate others forgotten that all fingers can never be equal. Here is a short story that shows how my parent destroyed my life shattered my dream and turn me into an empty barrel am not saying that we should not obey our parent but remember it is your future not theirs so we should always learn to make some decision our self. Sit down with your drinks an popcorn as i take you on a short ride. ****This is a 100% true story actually a guy came to me last week and ask me to help him to process his life story to the world in other to help others who are passing through the same challenges from there parent. As you are reading this check your activities well and correct any mistakes that you must have made or done unknowingly before it will be too late. Episode 1 loading………
LiteratureRe: The Nemesis Of Ezra Season One:beginning Of Karma. by wisdomsky(op): 7:00am On Feb 17, 2018
Plus you guys should help me with the register i dont know how to do it am new here
LiteratureRe: The Nemesis Of Ezra Season One:beginning Of Karma. by wisdomsky(op): 6:53am On Feb 17, 2018
episode 2 *Later that same day* A guy was seen sitting on a block with a little bag on the ground in an uncompleted building,his name is boluwatife,weird name right?,well i called it weird because the pronunciation is out of the world. He was seen seating and arranging some stuff in his business center,that evenin (i said business center and you guys are thinking that he his a real business man na weed the idiot dey sell). he was busy rapping bunch of weed,singing what i can best describe as gibrish. boluwatife: (singing) how would you like to smoke some weed ayagayagayagaya yogoyogoyogo yo (sometimes i do wonder how that guy call buner boy was able to write that song lyrics). he light a rap and began to smoke away the little sense which the witches in his village left for him.(please if you are reading this story and you are bearing that name,no vex o am only referring to one person and the person knows him self). The memory of what he was doing in school when he was a student flashed into his head,how he usually score zero over evrything that was giving to the class he was known as the most dulliest students ever recorded in the history of prestigious high school but he never stopped dreaming of becoming a graduate.he thought that his uncle was the reason why he was now what he is. ****FLASH BACK*** boluwatife mum :my son,as it is now you and i know that you don’t have anything upstairs,you have refused to learn a handiwork or even a trade,you keep on telling me that you want to go to school.i think the only way that can be possible is to visit your uncle that is a lecturer in unilag so that he can use his connection to get admission for your in unilag. Boluwatife: i don dey reason am too mama but you sure say he go epp me?,you suppose no say na stingy man na. boluwatife mum:look at the kind of English you are speaking how will you be able to enter unilag with this kind of useless language,o my God what have i done to deserve this?,Who use my son sense to exchange newspaper,the witches in my village are at it again they are singing mad over you with my son head using the skul as drum.**she lament raising up her hands like she was communicating with heaven. “idiots take this money u are going to lagos early tomorrow morning your mate have make it be here dragging pot of beans with me all the time,fowl.**she said handing some money to him. ***FAST FORWARD TO WHEN BOLUWATIFE GET TO LAGOS*** boluwatife uncle: boluwatife your mother has told me the reason why she sent you here and i will be gladly to help you,if i dont help my nephew who will i help then. boluwatife :thank you uncle boluwatife uncle: good i heard that the waec and neco result as been release so how was your result?,I was told that you want to study medicine and become a medical doctor boluwatife: yes uncle. BOLUWATIFE:but Uncle, i learnt its difficult to get admission into university these days except you get connection. Boluwatife uncle: That’s true. BOLUWATIFE: Since you are connected, can you help me get admission into the unversity after my JAMB. Uncle: That’s true, am well connected,i told you before that i will gladly help you. Boluwatife: Thank you Uncle. Boluwatife Uncle: You are welcome…. So how is your result, is it WAEC or NECO and how many credits did you get. Boluwatife: Uncle, it’s WAEC and i have two credits in agric and Yoruba language. boluwatife Uncle:what did you score in the rest?. Boluwatife: uncle,i failed the rest.**he said using his hand to scratch his head. boluwatife uncle: Well, that’s not bad. You can still be a doctor, not a medical doctor really,but native doctor (babalawo)…. You will use your credit in agric in collecting herbs from the forest, and Yoruba language for incantations…. ***BACK TO THE PRESENT*** he hissed and continue his smoke. Boluwatife:i wonder why this guy call davido will be singing about banana o,abi he wan make banana cost like tomatoes again,let me do my remix jaree,transformer fall on you,igbo fall on you,sky scraper fall on you,coz i dey sell igbo eh…………. (continue singing……) to be continue……. Please dont read without dropping a comment for faster update.
LiteratureRe: The Nemesis Of Ezra Season One:beginning Of Karma. by wisdomsky(op): 6:40am On Feb 17, 2018
KimberlyWest, Kimkardashain,queenitee, Evajael,Hadampson, Adeyife,. Akinwale14, rukkydelta, Chyfax, twinkle004, wadaz, kelvinhilton, binsanni, abdulshakur, essohjay2, sycrocombus, rhayne, ebigbola, prexy, Adepet222, ogbedor1, fortunate, Damsel14 funmilade11, mstalba, IfyOaks, Abefee99, Sirblero,Urchman23, fortunateB, Demikol, Testimony600, adajoe555, heemah, yewande1234 oyindawealth, adontcare, bellohassan7, Idaraobong5, betty88, Bb4u, Mamindy, Peterkeys6, akkno, igit270, Toyin223, Martha123, sheynex, darloseh, Michealunique, triplem101, Nathblessing, 1marking, herosakin77, shakyroh320, crystalprince, nabla, tsmart360, Horlardorjah, prodekul, Souloho19, Jbaby265, lolsd, Xavier casmier, Azeequeen, Lankyannie, Ifecoded, aishatry, Aminzy, Campala, Eniquirl, Rhayne, missmossy, Ronnylove, Princessadeola, akinkudin, BlissfulJeff, sheynex, Halyma, Ami joy, Bangalee1,May Mac, Jlake, Horlardorjah, Nancydearie, Heemah, Funmilade11, crislyn, Bimberry1307, Halyma,Chizim1, Miss Claire, Mary chommy, Joettti, Lankyannie, Victorydgirl,Eniquirl,crislyn,
LiteratureRe: The Nemesis Of Ezra Season One:beginning Of Karma. by wisdomsky(op): 6:34am On Feb 16, 2018
Episode one It was a long and stressful day at work for Ezra he was removed from is job as an accountant to a clerical staff in the prestigious Wesley hotel and suit Benin city,a job he does not fancy but he has no right to question the decision of the boards of trustees for two reasons which are:1.there is no work in the state and 2.a begger those not have a choice.well he is not actually a begger but a careless accountant that is been control from the high places.what make the board to come in terms which such decision was because he was caught red handed lottering away the account of the hotel which was why he has no say in the matter he was place as a clerical staff of the hotel for the period of 4 month now with a little pay. He was done for the day and decided to trek home to save the money that he was holding when He sighted a bookshop along water resources road with a book titled TIPS TO GET MORE HANDSOME BY OLUSHEGUN OBASANJO,then he decided to buy it in other to see what the former president has in store for his people.”i will read this after dinner”,he thought in his mind after buying the book. *** FAST FORWARD TO EVENING*** After dinner he sat on the cushion chair in his sitting room with his beautiful and gorgeous wife which he marry with the help of a native doctor in his village,he had woo her for the period of one and a half years but she never gave him a chance,not that he was not handsome,only God knows why the girl dislike him.he was left with no other choice than to trap her down in a local way which work perfectly. they have been married for close to 2 years without any issue which is part of the conditions of the charm he was told by the native doctor that as long as the charm still control esynachi,she will never be able to have an issue which he accepted due to his lust for her. He was reading the book, and the wife was watching TV. When he suddenly reaches over and puts his hand in esynachi panties then withdraws his hand. Esynachi was surprised by this and thought perhaps he was in the mood for a little love making. A short time later he again reaches into his wife panties then withdraws his hand. Now esynachi was almost sure that her husband is “in the mood” She decides to wait for him to touch her a third time then she will truly know for sure. Sure enough, the husband repeats ‘the move’ again. She stood up from the couch and removes her clothes, then she stood erect ready for s-x. Ezra, who was still holding the book rose up his head and was surprised esynachi : Dear, I’m all ready! Ezra :For what?”**he asked with his eyes wide open. esynachi:Well, for s-x, dear! You’ve fingered me three times in the last 5 minutes, and now I’m ready!” Ezra: “Huh? S-x?? I was just wetting my fingers so I could turn the pages. Esynachi: so what you are trying to tell me now is that you were using my fluid as saliva so that you can open your book easily? Ezra: yes honey,was i speaking in tongues before?. Esynachi was puzzled on what to say without anyword coming fort from her mouth,at that moment her membrane was covered with hatred and lust desires then she pick up her gown with a frustrating grin,hissed and left the sitting room,heading to the bedroom.while Ezra kept on staring at her in awe. To be continue…….
LiteratureThe Nemesis Of Ezra Season One:beginning Of Karma. by wisdomsky(op): 5:46am On Feb 16, 2018
prologue what is Karma? How those it work? Karma means the act by which the punishment of a father are being transfer from generations due to the sins that the ancestors committed. As for the second question,dont ask me find out as the story continue. It has been said by those of old even in the holy book that whatsoever a man sowed that he will surely reap. A story of love,betrayer,comedic,war and suspense filled. Right from genesis the law of karma existed and up till revelation it will still exist. CAST Ezra ikhiwen sky wisdom Richard Herbert Patrick umeh Brenda oviawe mr.jumbo senator samson esynachi chidinma. other to be listed as the story continues. ¤ This is a pure work of fiction any resemblance to someone either dead or alive is a miracle and deserve a thorough thanksgiving. Seat down,relaxe and wait for the rib cracking story. Episode one loading…… you need action story?,then dont miss this.

1 (of 1 pages)