Stats: 3,325,283 members, 8,421,182 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:09 PM

WOBlog's Posts

Nairaland ForumWOBlog's ProfileWOBlog's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

RomanceRe: Outrage As Lady Reveals Man Paid Her Rent Just Two Days After Meeting Him by WOBlog: 7:29pm On May 05, 2025
In the song of somebody; trouble dey sleep, yanga go wake am...wetin he find, Palava he dey find, Palava he go get it ooooooo...
Science/TechnologyRe: Meet Angel/zeke, A Rare 2-headed Snake Surviving Against The Odds by WOBlog:

TravelRe: Air Peace Surprises Passengers With Mid-flight Smartphones Giveaway by WOBlog: 6:30pm On May 05, 2025
Awesome Stuff... Keep it up cool
FamilyRe: Check Out This Wedding Outfit Of The Bride And Groom That Got People Talking by WOBlog:
Creativity i guess.. they both love it which is all that matters cool

CultureRe: Lukman Ojora Arounfale Dies In Oyo Palace by WOBlog: 4:51pm On May 05, 2025
Haa
CelebritiesRe: Why We Arrested Verydarkman- EFCC by WOBlog:
Very Interesting!

CrimeRe: Couple Arrested For Locking Children Indoors Since 2021 Over COVID Fears (Pics) by WOBlog:
Wtf! this is literally an abuse of the highest order embarassed

CrimeRe: Moment BRT Driver, Andrew Nice Was Dragged Out After Sentencing (Video) by WOBlog: 3:58pm On May 05, 2025
A moment of anger can completely sad destroy your life untimely! please learn to control your temper.... you owe that to YOURSELF!
EducationRe: VeryDarkMan Renovates A School In Ghana, Ghanaians React (Video) by WOBlog:
"There is freedom of speech but i cannot guarantee freedom after speech" says Idi Amin of Nigeria... sorry, i mean of Uganda.

BusinessRe: ‘The Market Looks Weird’ — Ajebo Girl Tells Mom On First Market Visit (Photos) by WOBlog:
Lol...but money ain't weird grin

PoliticsRe: "He Carries On As Though Power Is Eternal - Ojudu; Wike's SSA Replies by WOBlog: 10:05am On Apr 21, 2025
hmmm
CrimeRe: Robbers Blow Up Cash-in-transit Van In South Africa And Escape With Millions! by WOBlog: 10:09am On Jan 16, 2025
Watching this video shows crime committed in broad day light with normal people standing by to watch as robbers shoot sporadically shocked shocked shocked
South Africa and crime is like 5&6...
PhonesRe: Has Anyone Been Able To Buy A New SIM Card Since The Ban Was Lifted? by WOBlog: 9:19am On May 06, 2021
Yeah
PoliticsRe: Wole Soyinka To Amotekun Operatives: Ogun Will Strike If You Abuse Your Uniform by WOBlog: 8:03am On Apr 02, 2021
ok
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman With His Wife, Lizzy, And His Parents (Picture) by WOBlog: 4:46pm On Mar 30, 2021
cool one
PoliticsRe: Six Times President Buhari Travelled To The UK For Medical Attention by WOBlog: 1:45pm On Mar 30, 2021
This president should be given award for medical tourism...wtf!
PoliticsRe: Six Times President Buhari Travelled To The UK For Medical Attention by WOBlog: 1:45pm On Mar 30, 2021
ok...kwontinu
PoliticsRe: Police Officer, Garba Saleh Rabo Rejects ₦1 Million Bribe, Arrests Giver In Kano by WOBlog: 2:11pm On Mar 26, 2021
ok
TravelRe: Suez Canal: 'Beached Whale' Ship Gets Stuck. Dislodging Could Take Weeks by WOBlog: 1:07pm On Mar 26, 2021
ok

1 2 (of 2 pages)