Stats: 3,195,173 members, 7,957,390 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 11:52 AM

Wolex2090's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Wolex2090's Profile / Wolex2090's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wolex2090: 3:39am On Mar 19, 2019
Thanks so much sir,but with the recent information I heard,is it true Canada embassy will find out the age I use in applying for U.S visit 3 yrs ago if I should correct it back like you say sir?

Since there is an inconsistency on your passport that is totally different from the ones you have on your other documents. Then your best bet is to go to the Immigration Headquarters in Abuja. That's the only place I know in Nigeria that issues like this can be resolved without hassles, so don't let anyone tell you otherwise. When you get to the immigration headquarters, go straight to the Glass house and explain to any elderly officer you see around, please don't give the work to junior officers.

I reiterate elderly officers because they seem to be the only reasonable ones who takes the work serious, after explaining he/she will tell you how much it will cost you. Whatever the amount they tell you usually between (250k-300k), please don't bargain it too much as that alone might delay your work. I'm talking from experience, I'm sure you know how Nigeria government establishments work. With money you can easily buy your way through grin

If you want to Change it because you're now married, then you need to go along with some documents. E.g; your marriage certificate.

But whatever the case, be ready to spend a huge amount of money and also you'll need to be patient because the processing takes time let say (3-6weeks)

I hope you find the information useful.

Source: from someone's adventure![/quote]
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wolex2090: 10:38pm On Mar 18, 2019
Please guys,I need a serious advise,in 2015,i did my international passport and I increase my age by 5yrs according to agent I use for U.S visit visa which was later denied.since then I didn't apply for any country.

Now,i want to go for my master's in Canada,my waec certificate has my real age,but the international passport age is different.

Please guys what can I do? Does it mean I can't study abroad any more?

What can I do,no insult please.
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 15 by wolex2090: 10:36pm On Mar 18, 2019
Yes too many to count! On the other hand their SOP's were very persuasive and concise.[/quote]

Please guys,I need a serious advise,in 2015,i did my international passport and I increase my age by 5yrs according to agent I use for U.S visit visa which was later denied.since then I didn't apply for any country.

Now,i want to go for my master's in Canada,my waec certificate has my real age,but the international passport age is different.

Please guys what can I do? Does it mean I can't study abroad any more?

What can I do,no insult please.
Travel / Re: Italy Visa by wolex2090: 2:34pm On Jan 20, 2019
You won't face any changes just be bold when you are answering the immigration,they will ask why did you apply through GHANA,just tell them you have been working there for a while,they will want to know why you apply through GHANA.
Anikkybd:
i have gotten the visa already ,
Travel / Re: Italy Visa by wolex2090: 5:08pm On Jan 17, 2019
Anikkybd:
please i did non appearance visa for south africa, thou, am a nigeria and the visa was issued in ghana and also the agent did ghana work permit for me on my passport...any challenges u know i might face....plsssssssssssssssssss help me

Ask the agent if you can apply through GHANA since you have a permit on your passport...just ask.

Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by wolex2090: 6:27pm On Nov 02, 2018
qalifa:

I went to the embassy they said they have a backlog of applications so visas will only be issued from next or upper week and they also changed consulars so things are a bit slow .

Did you confirm this information from VFS or south African embassy commission?
Investment / Re: Do You Have An Extra 5k, I'll Help Ypu Make 54k In 14 Days by wolex2090: 6:02pm On Aug 01, 2018
Wolex2090@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Get A Job For Yourself Without Stress by wolex2090: 10:00am On Feb 10, 2016
Wolex2090@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Need A Ghost Writer! by wolex2090: 9:14pm On Jan 21, 2016
Am interested contact me on 09052018000 or wolex2090@gmail.com.
Celebrities / Re: Ojb's Kidney Reportedly Collapses Again by wolex2090: 6:46pm On May 11, 2015
Guy,na wa 4 u ooo.how could u wish ur fellow human being dead,no matter what !
Sports / Re: Live Training:how You Can Earn N25,000 Or More With VFL. by wolex2090: 11:15am On May 11, 2015
Wolex2090@yahoo.com may God help us. Thanks man.
Phones / Re: MTN Is Giving Out Free 150mb by wolex2090: 10:17am On May 04, 2015
Common Google,the wauff no gree open,they are just joking with peoples head...naa wa 4 dem .
Romance / Re: Do You Ladies Ever Wished To Get Married To Virgin Males ? by wolex2090: 10:39pm On May 01, 2015
What you ladies don't realise is, a virgin guy will never tell you he is a virgin, so it is left for you to figure it out and that is even if the guy his not sharp on bed....that's the fact.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Check if you are Shortlisted On Immigration Recruitment by wolex2090: 2:18pm On Apr 03, 2015
Adeoye Adewole 000000507827
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Check if you are Shortlisted On Immigration Recruitment by wolex2090: 12:49pm On Apr 03, 2015
My people help me check Adeoye Adewole 000000507827.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Immigration Service 2015 Recruitment Invitation For Aptitude Test by wolex2090: 10:01am On Apr 03, 2015
Please,can someone help me check abeg.000000507827.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18