Stats: 3,331,280 members, 8,449,564 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:40 AM

WtfCode's Posts

Nairaland ForumWtfCode's ProfileWtfCode's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 116 pages)

FoodRe: See What Ghanaian Egusi Soup Looks Like, Nigerians Comment. (screenshots) by wtfCode: 5:09pm On Apr 17, 2017
ramdris:
Frankly ehn, If am the President of Nigeria I would have declared war on Ghana for calling this watery stool "egusi". It's an act of war comparing our precious egusi with this.

Take a closer look at the pics of real Egusi soup below and see why we should go to war. #na9jagetEgusi.. grin

Btw: Seun, Lalasticlala or any mod should move this to FP ASAP cos our national security is under severe threat... The world needs to see how Ghana is looking for trouble o! (In trump's voice)
I hope my wife just saw that pic undecided
RomanceRe: By Now Judas Has Received Alert by wtfCode: 12:35am On Apr 15, 2017
Naija guys got no chill 4 jokes
Nairaland GeneralRe: 1:47 Filipino Christians Nailed To The Cross In Biblical Re-enactment On Good Fr by wtfCode: 12:15am On Apr 15, 2017
These idiot's will rot in hell 4 their stupidity.
Christianity EtcRe: Church In Congo Where Members Drink Beer To Cast Out Demons (image) by wtfCode: 12:05am On Apr 15, 2017
cheesy cheesy grin
I think we gonna need a branch over here
RomanceRe: Why Are Opobo Men So Strong? by wtfCode: 12:00am On Apr 15, 2017
This geh still dey nairaland undecided
Na ur type I dey carry diick chook 4 throat. angry angry
RomanceRe: Ladies by wtfCode: 9:47pm On Apr 13, 2017
As in ehh angry sad
CelebritiesRe: OMG!!!! What Is This? by wtfCode: 12:30am On Apr 12, 2017
This idiott should be arrested angry angry
FashionRe: White Lady Darkens Her Skin, Now Black (Photos) by wtfCode: 11:58pm On Apr 11, 2017
Omg shocked
Wtf did I just saw angry
FoodRe: Zahra Buhari-indimi Shows Off Watermelons Harvested From President Buhari’s Farm by wtfCode: 11:41pm On Apr 11, 2017
Someone pls, remind me what to comment here undecided
I'm wondering why she's having cossy orjiakors boobss in the first pic in her both hands undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Girls......come In by wtfCode: 11:21pm On Apr 11, 2017
adaksbullet:
eh hop up their angry angry angry angry

Go too mine tread u we see mine 2016 G wagons their angry angry aloy tires angry angry angry angry

Bus wandecode, if u are are whant the car, go and buy ur own undecided
Look @ the English of someone that have a G wagon sad

Ur own don kpeme embarassed lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: 'Atm Machine Has Swallowed My Card'- Lagos Big Boy Says, As He Absconds by wtfCode: 8:25pm On Apr 11, 2017
A true afonja.
angry angry
Ejanla grin
RomanceRe: She Told Me On Facebook To Meet Her In Reality by wtfCode: 10:12pm On Apr 09, 2017
Just remember to bang her with a condom when she arrives
RomanceRe: I was misinformed, it's never deep! Confused by wtfCode: 7:07pm On Apr 09, 2017
Lol.
U thought cunts are always deep grin

Anyway, next time just try 2 hit that bone out of the way.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians React To The Demolition Of Otodo Gbame In Lagos by wtfCode: 6:24pm On Apr 09, 2017
Tosinayoko:
Igbo people not Nigerians pls
That thing wey dey ur skull no dey work at all? undecided

U don open ur wide mouth dey call igbo people, if they say now na igbo people own Lagos u go begin craze with frustrations undecided huh
CrimeRe: Nigerian Pays 15-Year-Old Girl For Sex, Collects Money Back At Gunpoint In US by wtfCode: 8:36pm On Apr 08, 2017
saint7000:
Afonjas have intensified search of crimes by Igbos to paint them black as usual in eyes of the world. I have seen 4-5 crimes made front page by Igbos today despite ton of crimes and rituals by Yorubas in the crime section of Nairaland.

Afonja stop wasting your time, it won't change how the world sees Igbos as the "Great Igbo Race" with industrious and intelligent minds!
Real talk cool
RomanceRe: Who Are You? by wtfCode: 11:42pm On Mar 30, 2017
TrapHedges:
Here to read signatures

sniffs coke*
undecided lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Girls......come In by wtfCode: 11:06pm On Mar 30, 2017
adaksbullet:
eh hop up their angry angry angry angry

Go too mine tread u we see mine 2016 G wagons their angry angry aloy tires angry angry angry angry

Bus wandecode, if u are are whant the car, go and buy ur own undecided
Found out I'm bullshitting with a fvcking kid
RomanceRe: Kenyan Man Chops Off His Joystick & Throws It To Dog, Says It's Of No Use (Pics) by wtfCode: 11:04pm On Mar 30, 2017
RomanceRe: Girls......come In by wtfCode: 10:38pm On Mar 30, 2017
Lol, na dat car kill am.
Why u wan give people heart attack with a car u inherited? undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Throwback Photo Of Aisha Buhari As A Young Lady by wtfCode: 11:32pm On Mar 29, 2017
Now she come bleach herself to the bone undecided
RomanceRe: To My Husband by wtfCode: 11:15pm On Mar 29, 2017
lipsrsealed

HealthRe: Fake Surgeon Who Injected CEMENT In Patients' Behinds Sentenced To 10 Years For by wtfCode: 11:07pm On Mar 29, 2017
Some women just tire me

RomanceRe: How To Look Like A Douchebag by wtfCode: 10:54pm On Mar 29, 2017
If there's any monetary gain in being a douchebag,then why won't i undecided
But it's useless undecided undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija: Tboss Again,says N25m Is Nothing To Her And Half Caste Ladies Are Hot by wtfCode: 10:40pm On Mar 29, 2017

CelebritiesRe: Tits And Bits About Patience Ozokwor by wtfCode: 10:30pm On Mar 29, 2017
Mama G
RomanceRe: Ladies!! Khloé Kardashian Says To Put Vitamin E On Your Vagina by wtfCode: 10:23pm On Mar 29, 2017
She's Cray Cray
When ur vagina irritates or itches u, just find a hardened condomized d1ck to scratch it cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 116 pages)