Stats: 3,331,185 members, 8,449,017 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 08:36 AM

Yellowgarri's Posts

Nairaland ForumYellowgarri's ProfileYellowgarri's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 19 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need A Loan Of 50k by Yellowgarri(op): 4:46pm On Dec 29, 2019
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 4:44pm On Dec 29, 2019
Intermilanfan:
thank God. Last Game Is 6pm. I No Fit Wait Again. Na To Cash Out Straight
abeg roger me sumtin
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 4:36pm On Dec 29, 2019
Intermilanfan:
sad Crotone And Trapani. Na Over 1.5 I Play Una O. I Dont Want To Wait For The Last Game. I Wan Cash Out Abeg.
congrats
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Yellowgarri: 4:14pm On Dec 29, 2019
Sniper4real:
English Language teacher needed @ Blessed Comprehensive College.

Contact 070
location? pay?
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 4:00pm On Dec 29, 2019
Jerkules:
How far? grin
your uncle alabi
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 3:58pm On Dec 29, 2019
Kantebets:
Casting loading grin
fingers crossed
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 3:57pm On Dec 29, 2019
Jerkules:
Not too far,just a goal difference, will mention u later too.
not mocking you coz I believe you didn't play it
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 3:56pm On Dec 29, 2019
England.

Liverpool vs Wolverhampton - over 3.5goals.

2+ odds.

time: 5:30 pm.

no staking power to play
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci(2019 Edition) by Yellowgarri: 3:54pm On Dec 29, 2019
tahir01:
seen. Thanks
what a luck
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 3:16pm On Dec 29, 2019
Chidexter:
No money for my bet9ja bro. Get patience abeg
OK boss
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 3:15pm On Dec 29, 2019
Chidexter:
For those who play bet9ja virt. Keep tag of Malaga and Abi( in Laliga flash). They score a lot of goals regardless of who they meet, when u check in on Laliga flash, study all previous week results there must be a 5-0 scoreline atleast three times for the whole 38wks games. Just study d pattern and play safe between Malaga and Abi(Atletico Bilbao.) This is one tip I'll be sharing today everything is still based on luck. I try this with 250 and nothing more. Twice a week
My today win
congrats bro, please give me crumbs 601420 bet9ja
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 2:51pm On Dec 29, 2019
Jerkules:
Celtic vs Rangers Tip- Under 2.5 goals
how far
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 2:48pm On Dec 29, 2019
Yellowgarri:
Scotland.
Celtic vs Rangers - & Over 2.5.

2+ odds.

Time: 1:30 pm
won with ease, sadly no staking power to play.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 2:25pm On Dec 29, 2019
Yellowgarri:
Egypt.

Aswan FC vs El Geish - half time draw.

2+ odds.

starts 1:30 pm.

no staking power to play
won with ease. sadly no staking power to play it
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway (2019 Edition) by Yellowgarri: 2:00pm On Dec 29, 2019
Chapter1vs6:
notwithstanding let others to get something. Don't be greedy bro
please remove my number from your previous mention. I really need the airtime, I can upload my balance for you to see if need be
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri:
amajato:
And a voice was ministering to me deposit into your bet account, and it kept ministering and ministering and finally I obeyed the voice. And I carried out all the words of the voice then I deposited 5k into my bet account. After the deposit I then realise the voice was the voice of Alabi the great. Within my heart I began to feel regret for yielding to the voice of Alabi for he will show no mercy in collecting the money from my account. Then I said to myself, I will rather gift out the money to fellow gamblers than give Alabi at least its on record that I gave crumbies money than Alabi even though Alabi will finally take it from them. Hence this long epistle, 1h each for I want to give as many people as possible the 5k can go. Please only bet9ja ID because is C to C I want to do. Thank you.
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway (2019 Edition) by Yellowgarri: 1:52pm On Dec 29, 2019
Chapter1vs6:
guy haba now... Let us to have something now
but you aren't using mtn now. kindly remove my number from your quote please. @Chapter1vs6
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci(2019 Edition) by Yellowgarri: 1:45pm On Dec 29, 2019
temmytopsy1:
your number. Though it's mtn oo
I use mtn ma 0.8.1.3.6.8.3.4.68.4
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 1:43pm On Dec 29, 2019
Chidexter:
Bro ur bet I'd.
601420 bet9ja
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri:
Jerkules:
Celtic vs Rangers
Tip- Under 2.5 goals
I will quote you after the match
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci(2019 Edition) by Yellowgarri: 1:38pm On Dec 29, 2019
RoyalBlak007:
Someone wants to give a fairly used IPhone 6 16gb

[color=#F5A215]away to someone who needs it. (Lagos residents only) [/color]
in all honesty have never for once own or operate an iPhone before. would love to have a feel of that operating system as I have this habit of exploring things, spirit of the unknown. currently using tecno M3 which is in a very very bad condition.
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci(2019 Edition) by Yellowgarri: 1:30pm On Dec 29, 2019
temmytopsy1:
Are you ready for the token?
yes ma
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 1:24pm On Dec 29, 2019
England.
Arsenal vs Chelsea - half time draw.
2+ odds.
time: 3 pm
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 1:14pm On Dec 29, 2019
Jerkules:
Was about funding ur account but I'll rada Bleep off now grin ... Village Bus Conductor undecided
if you have it in mind to fund my bet account, you wouldn't have quoted me with a rhetorical question..... Danfo Driver
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 1:12pm On Dec 29, 2019
Scotland.
Celtic vs Rangers - & Over 2.5.

2+ odds.

Time: 1:30 pm
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 1:07pm On Dec 29, 2019
Jerkules:
Must u play?
posted for those who which to play. Bleep off now
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 1:02pm On Dec 29, 2019
Egypt.
Aswan FC vs El Geish - half time draw.
2+ odds.
starts 1:30 pm.

no staking power to play
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by Yellowgarri: 1:01pm On Dec 29, 2019
Z3GGTHLW bet9ja.
game starts 1:30pm.
no staking power.
help fund account please.
601420 bet9ja.
hope for green.
Christianity EtcRe: What Stopped You From Going To Church? by Yellowgarri: 12:15pm On Dec 22, 2019
DenreleDave:
Did you lose hope in christ? Did you lose hope in your pastor? Lack of job, no time for church due to Job, ur wife or husband

What exactly stopped you from going to church?

Cc:Lalasticala

Lala carry this go front page, let's hear our people reasons for not going to church.
lack of job and lack of financial assistance
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci(2019 Edition) by Yellowgarri: 12:05pm On Dec 22, 2019
dpete1:
Did you also get it? Make e no b like say na lie oo cheesy
yes
PhonesRe: [2012]Facebook Account For Sale by Yellowgarri: 11:34am On Dec 22, 2019
Richie7:
Edited bro..
Please fund the bet9ja acct first
I doubt if anyone will be willing to fund you first
PhonesRe: [2012]Facebook Account For Sale by Yellowgarri: 10:33am On Dec 22, 2019
Richie7:
I don't do any transfer nah you said you don't have cash on your opay
OK bro. Good luck

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 19 pages)