Stats: 3,326,537 members, 8,427,017 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 09:40 AM

Young03's Posts

Nairaland ForumYoung03's ProfileYoung03's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 (of 327 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Former Miss Nigeria Sylvia Nduka To Wed Aliko Dangote, Converts To Islam? by Young03(m): 6:25pm On May 19, 2015
Dangote never marry b4 or he won add second wife ni?
CelebritiesRe: Rapper Munachi Abii Makes Her Acting Debut!! PICS included by Young03(m): 6:22pm On May 19, 2015
Palmwinetapper:
Ex beauty queen. Mbgn 2007. Turned rapper. No tomorrow is her song. And I'm not invited featuring on Waje song.
ok tanks for ur explanations
CelebritiesRe: Rapper Munachi Abii Makes Her Acting Debut!! PICS included by Young03(m): 6:20pm On May 19, 2015
Who is she and which song did she sing?
PoliticsRe: Orubebe Decamps To APC by Young03(m): 12:56pm On May 19, 2015
OMG.
Orubebe ar u like seriously
EducationRe: Lagos School Where Pupils Share Classrooms With Animals by Young03(m): 10:43am On May 19, 2015
Pictures dude
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Raping Nine-year-old Daughter Of His Girlfriend by Young03(m): 10:42am On May 19, 2015
What will I say in this matter now
I don tire for this kind story
EducationRe: Nigerian Student Breaks A 50-year Record In Japan Yesterday by Young03(m): 10:41am On May 19, 2015
kilokeys:
cry
pple dem dey celebrate First class u dey celebrate First to Comment.
First class Goat
Haters should go hug transformer
CelebritiesRe: Top 10 Most Curvy African Celebrities — PHOTOS! by Young03(m): 10:38am On May 19, 2015
Op u lied
Were is number 1
Mercy johnson
CelebritiesRe: Stella Damasus: “I Don’t Believe In The Duration, I Like Quality Sex'' by Young03(m): 10:36am On May 19, 2015
Hnmmmmm
EducationRe: Nigerian Student Breaks A 50-year Record In Japan Yesterday by Young03(m): 10:11am On May 19, 2015
FCT tinz
We ar d best
PoliticsRe: Asari Dokubo Threatens Buhari With War And Bloodshed by Young03(m): 6:53pm On May 18, 2015
Continue we dey ur side
Nairaland GeneralRe: Top 10 Deadliest Insects In The World ( Pictures) by Young03(m): 3:35pm On May 18, 2015
U tried
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Buhari And His Late Wife Safinatu by Young03(m): 3:32pm On May 18, 2015
Chai, FCT. Hmmm c as baba handsome, lookin polite
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole, Okorocha, & Yari Battle For NGF Chairmanship by Young03(m): 3:10pm On May 18, 2015
Lalaclatilala how u take know say na only the 3 go contest In d next 2mins u go push ds thread enta front page
CrimeRe: Tension In Enugu As Community Protests Imposition Of Traditional Ruler by Young03(m): 3:07pm On May 18, 2015
Na dem know their matter
TravelRe: PHOTO: 77 Die In Road Traffic Accidents In Osun by Young03(m): 2:26pm On May 18, 2015
Frsc lieing since the time of gowon
PoliticsRe: Gov. Obiano Felicitates With Obi Of Onitsha(agbogidi) At 74 by Young03(m): 2:23pm On May 18, 2015
Igbo kwenuu
Obi ekelekwam gi o
PoliticsRe: 'I Never Thought I'd Become First Lady In My Life' - Patience Jonathan by Young03(m): 2:05pm On May 18, 2015
Have forgotten wat I want to say
RomanceRe: Sister, How Many Men Have You Slept With? by Young03(m): 2:03pm On May 18, 2015
[quote author=shugga post=33856267]Started when I was less than 10yrs as far back as primary school days from all those children play in my neighbourhood, now have lost count but the last guy I had it with few months ago can't stop singing praises of how tight I am lipsrsealed

My ex used to say each time we fvck is like he just finished disvirgining me so I'm assuming am naturally tight or what do you guys think undecided

[/quote

Can't tell till I fvck u, if u can give me to taste]
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: 4 Children Die In Tragic Fire At Their Home In Awka by Young03(m): 2:01pm On May 18, 2015
Omg, sad
Nairaland GeneralRe: "My Inlaws Want Me To Wed My Late Wife's Corpse" by Young03(m): 1:52pm On May 18, 2015
OmaBliss:
I'm igbo.
Me na igbo too, so u supose know say igbo culture they like dt
PoliticsRe: Youths Protest Nomination Of Imo Speaker For Ministerial Appointment by Young03(m): 11:27am On May 18, 2015
Buhari, buhari I won u to know the kind people u keep beside u
PoliticsRe: GMB Be Should Be Careful Of Obasanjo - Ex-senator by Young03(m): 11:26am On May 18, 2015
Obj is a changed man,
Hit like if u believe
CelebritiesRe: Bootilicious Actress Daniella Okeke Tries Gray Hairstyle & It Looks Good On Her! by Young03(m): 11:24am On May 18, 2015
She looks like quEnn of the coast
PoliticsRe: Gov. Ibikunle Amosun Set To Demolish 6,000 Buildings In Akute,ogun by Young03(m): 11:23am On May 18, 2015
I no fit shout till....
Nairaland GeneralRe: "My Inlaws Want Me To Wed My Late Wife's Corpse" by Young03(m): 11:19am On May 18, 2015
OmaBliss:
Good..
Ur point is noted!
Wch tribe ar u
Nairaland GeneralRe: "My Inlaws Want Me To Wed My Late Wife's Corpse" by Young03(m): 11:15am On May 18, 2015
OmaBliss:
I kinda agree with u buh don't u think it's weird? lipsrsealed
Y its not weird is dt tradition must stand
It is shown clearly dt they ar doing friendship but no married, he should wed her now, meanwhile her bride price will reduce, not gonna be like before
Nairaland GeneralRe: "My Inlaws Want Me To Wed My Late Wife's Corpse" by Young03(m): 10:55am On May 18, 2015
He must wed her,dts tradition or if he says no

He will loose the three children to the gals family cus, their marriage was temporal
RomanceRe: So When Is Mr Nairaland Competition? by Young03(m): 10:51am On May 18, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

Tosin isn't a mod and the mods aren't the 'organizers' (I think).
I'll let this one slide for now. I'm monitoring proceedings on a particular thread in this section.
Didn't say he is a mod bt a regular poster
RomanceRe: So When Is Mr Nairaland Competition? by Young03(m): 10:46am On May 18, 2015
Borrussia:
Do you mind telling us who the winner even though the event hadn't commenced?
U dey talk like say u no de nairaland

Use ur brain, u won hear from my mouth
Ghost mode u no go c me

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 (of 327 pages)