Stats: 3,150,756 members, 7,809,918 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:09 PM

Youngest85's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Youngest85's Profile / Youngest85's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 258 pages)

Sports / Re: Sure Football Predictions For New Year by youngest85(m): 10:18pm On Jan 04
youngest85:
04/01/2024
Sevilla vs Bilbao
Tip : Away win
Odds; 2.49
WON
Sports / Re: Wednesday, January 3 Match List Bonus Up To 100,000NGN by youngest85(m): 5:15am On Jan 04
Shezzman:
You tried but why not go ahead and stake for today's match list on Suyabet
I use sporty and besides, no cash to register for suya
Sports / Re: Wednesday, January 3 Match List Bonus Up To 100,000NGN by youngest85(m): 12:24am On Jan 04
youngest85:
Celta Vigo to win

Real Madrid to win

Girona to draw
I got 2 out of 3
Sports / Re: Sure Football Predictions For New Year by youngest85(m): 10:43pm On Jan 03
04/01/2024
Sevilla vs Bilbao
Tip : Away win
Odds; 2.49
Sports / Re: Sure Football Predictions For New Year by youngest85(m): 10:40pm On Jan 03
youngest85:
771D9E87
771D9E87
Won
Sports / Re: First Free 5odds Of The Year In January 2024 by youngest85(m): 8:07pm On Jan 03
Tesenak20:

RESULTS UPDATE
FULL TIME Vipers vs NEC FC (4:1)💙
82ND MINUTE AEK Athens vs Volos (3:0)💙
Congratulations

Sports / Re: Sure Football Predictions For New Year by youngest85(m): 8:05pm On Jan 03
youngest85:
03/01/2023

Italy
Atalanta vs sassuolo
1X and U3.5. 1.79

Spain
Granada vs cadiz
1HT 1X. 1.24

Total Odds. 2.22

Code. A505A553
Lost
Sports / Re: Sure Football Predictions For New Year by youngest85(m): 8:05pm On Jan 03
youngest85:
S.p.o.r.t.y
F.897.5294
LOST
Sports / Re: Wednesday, January 3 Match List Bonus Up To 100,000NGN by youngest85(m): 10:56am On Jan 03
Celta Vigo to win

Real Madrid to win

Girona to draw
Sports / Re: Predict AFCON 2023 Finalist And Win $100 by youngest85(m): 10:48am On Jan 03
Guinea vs Egypt
And Guinea will lift the trophy
Sports / Re: Target Of At Least 18k Monthly With 1.12 Daily O Dd by youngest85(m): 10:08am On Jan 03
Marsh104:

Tricycle Transportation
That's what we call keke wink
That gives me around 200 - 220k monthly on the average.
Hmmm
Sports / Re: Target Of At Least 18k Monthly With 1.12 Daily O Dd by youngest85(m): 4:17am On Jan 03
Marsh104:
Happy new year guys! It's been a long time I created a thread here. This is the 3rd day in 2024 and a good time to make passive investment.

I've been going through many threads regarding 1. 5 o d d s, 2 o DDS and all that but non lasts upto 1 week without failing and one thing is sure about the failure... GREED!

In life nothing is sure, especially sports but there are things/situations that has about 98% certainty to happen in sports all things being equal and normal. For instance if there is a match between Manchester City and Enugu Rangers there is about 98% certainty that a goal must be scored in the match. Two or three of this type of match will give you about 1.12 o dds.

Though it's a dangerous venture to invest 5k in games like this and be making about 18 to 20k monthly @ at least 600 daily and if it didn't fail, we will be talking about 180 - 200k in 10 months. This seems impossible but I'll like to give it a try. I have in mind to acquire prepaid light meter this year and sporty bet will pay for it lol...

The games of 1/1/2024 and 2/1/2024 has entered... I'll show you that in my next post and will also post today's game and subsequent ones before they play.

This is for fun, but it won't be bad if I make money while catching fun. Make una wish me well ooo. I don't want this to be a Tsunami embarassed

My normal hustle is still on and going and currently I make between 9 - 12k daily after expenses.

This 2024 go soft legitly whether Satan likes it or not

Let's Go!!!
What is your normal daily hustle
Sports / Re: Sports Investment For Passive Income by youngest85(m): 1:03am On Jan 03
kabanayol9:

Omonia won, Ac milan also won.
Only Realsociedad spoilt the game by playing 1-1draw.
2/3.
You tried

Sports / Re: Sure Football Predictions For New Year by youngest85(m): 1:01am On Jan 03
771D9E87
771D9E87
Sports / Re: Wilfred Ndidi Has Been Ruled Out Of AFCON Due To Injury by youngest85(m): 11:06pm On Jan 02
We no go even wait for the last group match before packing our loads

14 Likes

Sports / Re: First Free 5odds Of The Year In January 2024 by youngest85(m): 11:01pm On Jan 02
LIVINGICONREBOR:
Ecoco, you no Sabi anything. You have to go back and put your acts together. You are lacking CONSISTENCY. Give me 5 odds daily for 5 consecutive days then I will begin to take you serious.
One thing you should understand is that, predicting football match is not easy.
Even the bookies just risk it.
Just imagine 3 red cards for getafe, who would have foreseen that to happen
Sports / Re: Sure Football Predictions For New Year by youngest85(m): 8:56pm On Jan 02
03/01/2023

Italy
Atalanta vs sassuolo
1X and U3.5. 1.79

Spain
Granada vs cadiz
1HT 1X. 1.24

Total Odds. 2.22

Code. A505A553
Celebrities / Who Is Adeleke Obiorah by youngest85(m): 8:16pm On Jan 02
A Chinese-nigerian free thinker
Rumours has it that he was born in Alexandria
Sports / Re: 3+ Odds For 5 Day: 2k To Win Over 400k In 5 Day by youngest85(m): 4:44pm On Jan 01
Okay

Sports / Sure Football Predictions For New Year by youngest85(m): 2:18am On Jan 01
S.p.o.r.t.y
F.897.5294

Sports / Re: Your 2.0 Odd For 25/12 On Sportybet by youngest85(m): 7:52am On Dec 25, 2023
adeoyekay:
Merry Christmas boss
I reciprocate
Sports / Re: Your 2.0 Odd For 25/12 On Sportybet by youngest85(m): 7:45am On Dec 25, 2023
Investment / Re: How Did I Spend 60k In 17days by youngest85(m): 7:26pm On Dec 21, 2023
Nicepoker:
Women. Don't lie.
I no even get time for women, even you dash me
Investment / Re: How Did I Spend 60k In 17days by youngest85(m): 7:25pm On Dec 21, 2023
ojun50:

Do you play bet
Do you drink
Do you party
I funded my betting account with just 3k
I don't drink
I don't party
Investment / How Did I Spend 60k In 17days by youngest85(m): 7:48pm On Dec 17, 2023
I didn't even buy anything except data and feeding
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Why Do Nigerian Employers Request Irrelevant Information? by youngest85(m): 1:45pm On Dec 14, 2023
StraightGaay:
Yes
I'm interested
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Why Do Nigerian Employers Request Irrelevant Information? by youngest85(m): 12:54pm On Dec 13, 2023
ednut1:
No laws against them in Nigeria .

Marital status- married people are more trusted for certain positions as its not easy to run away with a family of 4 for example when compared to a single guy in cases of fraud, embezzlement or theft of company assets.
For females- they want to know if they are going on maternity leave soon. If they have children already then they can infer too .

Religion- there are companies who make it compulsory for staff to pray in the morning. Mostly protestant Christian owned ones. So they want to know if you be Muslim or Catholic.

Age also- a 45 years old man vs a 24 years old man are not the same. You can send the younger one on mumu errands at work or talk to him anyhow. But a 45 years olf man you go collect slap one day.

The Senate and House of Representatives need to pass laws on them. In my current country of residence those things are. Forbidden from your resume
That's Benin republic
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Why Do Nigerian Employers Request Irrelevant Information? by youngest85(m): 12:51pm On Dec 13, 2023
StraightGaay:
Can you imagine, one asked if I have f.c.kd b4, the other asked what's my sexuality.
Na pvrn audition
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Why Do Nigerian Employers Request Irrelevant Information? by youngest85(m): 12:50pm On Dec 13, 2023
Sucre6:
Am an HR I can say that most questions and information are useless. While other are useful, some company that works both weekends might consider your availability and productivity during the weekends before hiring,

Some even consider religion, and marital status like banks,

They believe single people are best fit for the position of marketing for example, because they will push and encourage u with targets to get in fat account to the company without minding how u gonna do it.

At the end of the day, the company wins, selfish set of people
Ah!
Politics / Re: Sanwo-Olu Celebrates Four Years Without A Bank Robbery In Lagos by youngest85(m): 9:52am On Dec 13, 2023
KingKO22:

Bitter souls from yeeeast are already crying 😄🤣

It's a landmark achievement to record zero bank robbery in 4 years and you are free to wail till Jesus comes

Lagos no be Alaigbo where people sit at home Monday as a result of insecurity

And you are even a Christian
Politics / Any Kind Of Musical Instrument by youngest85(m): 1:31pm On Dec 12, 2023
Contact me for sales and rentals of any kind of musical instrument

!09039430885 (Nigeria)
63994884 (Benin republic)
WhatsApp only please

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 258 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28