Stats: 3,153,730 members, 7,820,527 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:30 PM

Younglekky19's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Younglekky19's Profile / Younglekky19's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Romance / Re: I'm Confused To Decide! Help Me Out My Fellow Nairalanders by younglekky19: 7:43pm On Jan 27
https:///Jf9riS7UINn9GqLsdsc0it
Join my WhatsApp group to join Talk your mind
Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by younglekky19: 7:37pm On Jan 27

Join talk your mind whatsapp group for fun and vibes

Romance / Re: Ladies What Will You Do If You Notice This? (photo) by younglekky19: 7:36pm On Jan 27

Join Talk your mind WhatsApp group
Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 8:18pm On Jan 26
Blueace247:

I made 12k too outta Mary...lol

Lucky you
Don't fall for the scam when they ask you to pay 20k
Career / Re: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by younglekky19: 3:01pm On Jan 06
Henryjp:
Parliatve wage is being payed batch by batch. Before end of next week everyone will receive it. That's how it's done

Just throwing fake information up and down

Career / Re: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by younglekky19: 9:14am On Jan 03
Smokey5:
Heard palliative has Starred dropping for some MDAs but am not sure it's true can anyone confirm?

Some universities are getting palliatives of October only also
Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 7:26pm On Jan 02
okomi562:

Can you give me the number

What do you need it for?
Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 10:50pm On Jan 01
Rkiki:

This is not the only account they use
Moniepoint
MARY AIYENALE

I know

They are smart scammers
They have various account details for operation
Career / Re: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by younglekky19: 5:42pm On Dec 30, 2023
omotolanibaby:
other government agency that generate revenue by them self have been paid the 35k till December eg road safety ,cbn and FIR ,they dnt have two head .they will definitely pay

I don't think FRSC got wage reward .
Do your confirmation well

Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 2:34pm On Dec 30, 2023
Kennyfancy:
how do I contact the receptionist?

Why do you want to contact the receptionist?

Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 3:51pm On Dec 28, 2023
ManirBK:
how

Scree shot is on the thread

Read up
Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 3:22pm On Dec 28, 2023
EbubeMiraclee:
Those people even reported me on telegram and telegram banned Me

I was surprised when I found your account to have been deleted

I will send a draft message to you and report the account to CBN with evidence
Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 8:57pm On Dec 27, 2023
mczmus:

Now it is 65k
₦50,000 Cash Back ₦65,000 [Group Benefit] 30%

When you pay 50k

Kindly update us
Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 8:54pm On Dec 27, 2023
EbubeMiraclee:
can we talk on wassap

Are you on telegram?

Chat me

@Younglekky
Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 1:57pm On Dec 27, 2023
EbubeMiraclee:
can you please supply the Moniepoint account that was paid to you

MONIE POINT
recipient:
BENJAMIN KING ENTERPRISE
account:
amount:
₦20000.00
Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 11:56am On Dec 27, 2023
mczmus:
I did their 20k
I got the 26k
though i have gotten like 12k from them on the simple task
though it is a bit clumsy but them don pay me.

When they ask you to send 50k to get 75k

You will know it's a co-ordinated scam

I also got 12k because I played along while I know it's a scam
Career / Re: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by younglekky19: 9:38am On Dec 27, 2023
Smokey5:

Is it ippis that paid you

Yes na

Ippis is the one making payment
Career / Re: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by younglekky19: 9:12am On Dec 27, 2023
Smokey5:
Seems it's only fits that haven't received salary for December?

Universities alert is dropping now
Investment / Re: Strong Vpn by younglekky19: 11:21pm On Dec 24, 2023
Investment / Re: Strong Vpn by younglekky19: 11:18pm On Dec 24, 2023
myonlinehustles:
Hello guys,pls if you know any strong vpn that is free and can be use for survey recommend it pls.thanks

Lion VPN is free and good
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by younglekky19: 11:08pm On Dec 24, 2023
🔗  Your Referral Link :- https:///ChristmasUSDTBoxBot?start=r00779131304

https:///BlackWhaleAirdrop2Bot?start=5940400689

Hurry up and join the two airdrop links above for 20$ bonus tommorrow
Investment / Re: Benefits Of Trading by younglekky19: 11:07pm On Dec 24, 2023

Investment / Re: Why Most People Don't Make Money Trading by younglekky19: 11:06pm On Dec 24, 2023

Career / Re: Civil Servants, Military To Experience Delay In May Salaries by younglekky19: 5:56pm On Dec 24, 2023
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by younglekky19: 5:17pm On Dec 24, 2023
Career / Re: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by younglekky19: 8:44am On Dec 22, 2023
LudaChriz:
Rivers pay her workers #100,000 for Xmas

Lagos pay her workers #320,000 for Xmas

Ebonyi pay her workers #100,000 for Xmas

What's the almighty Federal government offering?

Fake news

Lagos didn't pay 320k to workers
Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 1:33pm On Dec 17, 2023
ayobami6:
My own story...

I was on my couch thinking of how to eat, na so one lady chat me if am interested in working with them and making money online.. sharp sharp I accept it.. she sent me a link to rate an hotel. Fast fast I completed d tasks.. boom. She say make I join a link on telegram.. I chatted a lady and 2k was paid to my account.. free money.. I didn't all their task through their link and I got another 10k. After that she sa8id I can't continue until I invest.. I laugh. Me wey I be Omo ope.. I rush out to withdraw. Buy full chicken and tell them make them cut am into only four, buy small pepper join..
When I finished cooking I told d receptionist that I don us d 12k I was paid to cook and I say thank u for d free money.. na so she removed me

Same here
I got free 12k too
Crime / Re: Please Help Report This Telegram Channel. They Scammed Me by younglekky19: 4:13pm On Dec 11, 2023
IYB887:
But were you paid when you sent them 20k to get 26k?

Why will I send them 20k when I know it's a scam scheme

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20