Stats: 3,329,566 members, 8,441,236 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 09:05 AM

Yungbitz's Posts

Nairaland ForumYungbitz's ProfileYungbitz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Galaxy S2 Needed by Yungbitz(m): 6:39pm On Jul 14, 2013
Slumbee and leunameme wat are ur locationshuham interested..whatsapp me on 08089657971
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Galaxy S2 Needed by Yungbitz(m): 6:39pm On Jul 14, 2013
Slumbee and leunameme wat are ur locationshuhwhatsapp me on 08089657971
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Neatly Used Galaxy fone nided.Abuja/Benin by Yungbitz(op): 9:17am On Jul 12, 2013
Nt interested in d cha cha
Phone/Internet MarketRe: sold sold Hp Mini 2140 Laptop For Sale @30k...08033923897 by Yungbitz(m): 11:01am On Jul 08, 2013
Hw abt 20k?? 08089657971..cal or whatsapp
Phone/Internet MarketRe: sold sold Hp Mini 2140 Laptop For Sale @30k...08033923897 by Yungbitz(m): 10:59am On Jul 08, 2013
Hw abt 20k?? 08089657971
Phone/Internet MarketRe: 10+ Awesome Android Phones Less Than 30,000 Naira by Yungbitz(m): 9:11am On Jul 05, 2013
EMMAUGOH: You only compiled what you know.... As a seller and distributor I think i will make my list.
HTC AMAZE=30
Galaxy S2=30
My touch 4G=18
Htc Desire G2=15
My touch 4g slide=20
Inspire 4G=19
Htc Sensation Xe or Xl=28
I think this 5 phones beat your 10.
Though my list are still coming
For those that want this phone contact me on whatsapp on 07066635015
is dat d price 4 a London used S2huhi want an sgh I9100...wats ur location?? Am in abj/benin
Phone/Internet MarketRe: White Samsung Galaxy S2 And White Htc One X For Sale by Yungbitz(m): 11:07am On Jul 04, 2013
Am interested in d S2..whatsapp me on 08089657971
Phone/Internet MarketRe: One Month Used HTC One S For Sale .....or Swap .. by Yungbitz(m): 1:47pm On Jul 03, 2013
Whatsapp me ur price,pic and location or textme....08089657971
PhonesRe: Thinking Of Getting A Smartphone? Come In For Advice! by Yungbitz(m): 3:08pm On Jun 28, 2013
What are the pros and cons of S2 international version and whats the price range for a uk used or fairly used 1?
PhonesRe: Thinking Of Getting A Smartphone? Come In For Advice! by Yungbitz(m): 3:08pm On Jun 28, 2013
What are the pros and cons of S2 international version and whats the price for a uk used or fairly used 1?
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S2 For Sale. by Yungbitz(m): 5:25pm On Jun 23, 2013
Yes....whatsapp 08089657971..i was d 1 who called u n txtd..
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S2 For Sale. by Yungbitz(m): 10:38pm On Jun 22, 2013
Un4tunately am in a village in Nas nw serving my fadaland..but i wud gladly b ready 2do if by anychance we can c in Lafia
NYSCRe: Batch B 2013 Corpers Posted To Nassarawa let's meet here by Yungbitz(m): 5:56pm On Jun 22, 2013
white mosquito: Me too. Nassarawa. From benin. May God protect us. How safe is the state sef
hehehhehehe....abeg cum join me 4 nasarawa white mosquito...na 4rm Benin dem troway me cum hia na..d Camp is cool...but life outside camp mite b hell..abeg tell dem mak dem post u cum Alawagana oo..u shall xperience no lite nor netwok lik i xpeeience now..lols..2many xtremely remote n uncivilize villages in Nasarawa
PhonesRe: Thinking Of Getting A Smartphone? Come In For Advice! by Yungbitz(m): 9:53pm On Jun 18, 2013
sheelay: if u dont mind, i have someone that wants to sell a galaxy w variant, with 16GB memory card n also water resistant, for #20k, if u like it......or add 3k, and u can get the HTC desire hd from the market.....hope i satisfactorily answered ur question? is it a must it should be gingerbread? u can root it n go higher to Jelly Bean na
what is the sellers location?? Am in abj
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Neatly Used Galaxy fone nided.Abuja/Benin by Yungbitz(op): 9:07pm On Jun 18, 2013
Donbabajayz: bro i ve a clean HTC cha cha 4 sale....bot it last month.....23k...let me no if u r interestd
dats like telling me 2pay the money of a brand new htc chacha....15k...beside can it run ice cream sandwich 4.0??
LiteratureRe: Man Wey Dey Reason by Yungbitz(m): 12:11pm On Jun 17, 2013
The fear of Brainbox is the Begining of wisdom
PhonesRe: Thinking Of Getting A Smartphone? Come In For Advice! by Yungbitz(m): 12:57pm On Jun 16, 2013
I nid a fairly used android fone upgradable to ics 4.0,ova 512RAM,1Ghz processor,5mp n front camera,1400mah ba3 and wit a budget of 23k..which is ideal??
Christianity EtcRe: Pidgin English Bible Launched In Warri by Yungbitz(m): 12:20pm On Jun 16, 2013
Hahahhahaha
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Sony Ericsson Experia Mini Just For 12k by Yungbitz(m): 12:07pm On Jun 16, 2013
Am in abj
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students Shot This Afternoon by Yungbitz(m): 3:42pm On Jun 15, 2013
[quote author=ismaila oladayo]i think one of them with gun was shot by DPO the other time in Benin and Maupe Ogun of channel tv said that the boy was not a criminal, that police may have planted the gun,it is now glaring that about 50% of UNIBEN are curt member with guns, parents should monitor their children instead of beating about the bush when they are caught.[/quote

what do i cal this? Arm's chair analysis ,fallacy or what? Stop saying trash and unnecessary generalisation..less dan 25percent of uniben students are cultist...na jux last yr i grad and i stayed in d dreaded Ekosodin all thru my 4yrs
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students Shot This Afternoon by Yungbitz(m): 3:26pm On Jun 15, 2013
hollandis: Foolish school .dont they have security camera?

abeg close ur foul mouth...na everywia security camera dey deyhuhna wic skul u go wen u hala security camerahuh Dat uniben's sport complex is mentioned doesnt mean it happened inside it..beside d last killing inside skul happened in the early 2000....uniben dey try as per security inside skul..i graduated dre n i no wat am saying
EducationRe: University Of Benin Students Shot This Afternoon by Yungbitz(m): 3:20pm On Jun 15, 2013
Gentle4lyf: RIP Chief Evans Papilo (aka Chiefo du Azonto), a kegites chief of Ilya Ovia!! cry
so ur chiefo na system manhuh Anyway na so most of dem dey b...even d last uniben chiefo wen i no b4 dis 1 na Sea.... Tho im 1st comot skul b4 e show imself
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy S Duos 35K (Pics) by Yungbitz(m): 12:11am On Jun 15, 2013
tobbiiqq: I have galaxy s duos for sale @ 25k tobiiq@yahoo.com
whats ur locationhuh
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Sony Ericsson Experia Mini Just For 12k by Yungbitz(m): 5:32pm On Jun 14, 2013
What is ur location??am in edo/abj
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Neatly Used Galaxy fone nided.Abuja/Benin by Yungbitz(op): 1:31pm On Jun 14, 2013
Stil waitin 4 sum1 2holla
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Lg E400 For Sale With Pack And Accesories 23k by Yungbitz(m): 9:12am On Jun 14, 2013
14k??
Phone/Internet MarketRe: 5600mAh MOBILE POWER BANK 4 mobile phones in Abuja by Yungbitz(m): 9:08am On Jun 14, 2013
If u would sell the 4400mah 4 2500...holaa at me..am in abj/nasarawa...08089657971..whatsapp or cal
Phone/Internet MarketNeatly Used Galaxy fone nided.Abuja/Benin by Yungbitz(op):
very neat galaxy S2 gt.I9100,Grand Duos or S3 mini nided...any1 who has 1 2sell in abuja/Benin shud holla at me.... Text or whatsapp 08089657971

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)