Stats: 3,150,459 members, 7,808,635 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:34 PM

Zet72's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zet72's Profile / Zet72's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Politics / Re: TCN Locks Out Workers In Abuja by Zet72(m): 10:32am On Apr 20, 2016
And the square peg in round hole minister of darkness is still busy, writing an endless epistle on the benefits of buharii meaningless gallivating around the world, while he abdicate his duty post.

Whoever still believe on this government that cannot provide basic ammenities like electricity and fuel to the citizenry. Is an enemy of the masses.

16 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: Policeman, Durojaiye Taiwo Robs In Sagamu (Photo) by Zet72(m): 8:51am On Apr 20, 2016
The usual suspect, stealing an igbo man goods. And the poorly trained policethief forgot that most vehicle conveying such amount of goods are mostly fitted with tracking system.

11 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: We've Been Visiting Nnamdi Kanu In Prison — UK Govt by Zet72(m): 7:53am On Apr 03, 2016
nextstep:

Indeed don't give up, but please leave us in Delta, Rivers, Bayelsa, Cross River, and Akwa ibom, out of it. This is in reality, a "core Igbo" agitation, and the only reason we get dragged into is is because of oil, access to the sea, and arable land.

We have seen this before: while the struggle is on, we are all one people; but when the struggle is won and it's time to enjoy, we are divided into "core igbo" vs " western igbo".

We can guess where all the presidents and plum appointees will come from: Enugu, Nnewi, Awka, Owerri, Aba, and maybe Onitsha. These same cities will host all ministries, important ports, headquarters and so on.
Who is this kwanu? Your inconsequential and insignificant ss and it accursed oil is never and will never be in the time table of the agitation of REPUBLIC OF IGBOLAND. WE are pursuing a homogeneous society, devoid of raghead muslims, lazy oil chanting tribes like urs and identity-less and confused people like ss. So shove ur ss down ur bucal cavity, we don't give a flying mess

Politics / Re: We've Been Visiting Nnamdi Kanu In Prison — UK Govt by Zet72(m): 7:33am On Apr 03, 2016
LeFreakSoChic:

You are still not pained. Start a campaign to mobilise your people out of other parts of Nigeria. Of what use is the 2nd Niger bridge going to be when the first one would be blown up to prevent Nigerians from accessing your gully ridden Disneyland?
I repeat, the IGBOS are not ready!

I repeat your GIGANTIC GOOD FOR NOTHING ZOO is a jurassic JUNGLE if you are pained, locate the nearest lagoon, since the jungle produces ZERO electricity, and do the needful.
Politics / Re: We've Been Visiting Nnamdi Kanu In Prison — UK Govt by Zet72(m): 7:30am On Apr 03, 2016
blackpanda:

Yea u can always hide behinde blog like a coward to make noise. But dare come out and we will lock up like Kanu who is cooling his heels in prison, awaiting the executioners noose! grin
I repeat your GIGANTIC GOOD FOR NOTHING ZOO is a jurassic JUNGLE if you are pained, locate the nearest lagoon, since the jungle produces ZERO electricity, and do the needful.
Politics / Re: We've Been Visiting Nnamdi Kanu In Prison — UK Govt by Zet72(m): 7:19am On Apr 03, 2016
jossi994:
i sincerely hope you'll be at the frontline when it starts. Shey you think that war is ten ten abi?
Illiterate, who is talking of war? When did peaceful agitation for self governance become war?.
By the way, why is it that it is u folks from southwest that is afraid of the disintegration of this ZOO REPUBLIC?
Is it a mere fear of staying alone or the stark reality that southwest region is not self sustainable and hence needed other region to function? If ur answer is the later, then it's the reaction of a PARASITE when it is threaten with expulsion by it host. And this makes the yoruba tribe the PARASITE of this unholy zoo marriage.

Politics / Re: We've Been Visiting Nnamdi Kanu In Prison — UK Govt by Zet72(m): 6:47am On Apr 03, 2016
blackpanda:
What about u that is calling the country that gives u shelter, puts food on ur table and where your parents and where your entire lineage was born, a zoo You too shld be banned!
Your shithole Nigeria is worst than a zoo. It is a compliment to call Nigeria a zoo, jungle is more apt

Politics / Re: ‘Igbos vote with their stomachs': By Soyinka. Igbos were the wisest voters by Zet72(m): 1:07am On Apr 03, 2016
Karma is a bittch. Suffering is hitting the southwest and north so hard and they are ashamed to speak out, but continue to die in silence.
This is just the beginning.

Politics / Re: Apologies To The Eboes,I Now Realize The SE Is More Developed Than SW by Zet72(m): 10:38pm On Apr 01, 2016
omonnakoda:
It is a mark or wisdom I believe to admit when one is wrong. Recently the Ooni of Ife ,His Majesty OgagaII made the revelation that the SE is more advance ,more developed and ahead of the SW . I agree.
I want to use this medium to apologize to the Eboes for any contrary statement I have made to that regard.
What I want to appeal for is fairness and understanding from our Eboe brothers so we too can taste FEDERAL PRESENCE in our zone.
Currently there is no Motorway from Ibadan to Ado Ekiti or Ondo while the SE is blessed with numerous Federal Projects and even an International airport in Enugu but what do we have? BROWN ROOFS everywhere.

There is no bridge of the Federal government across River OSun while there are Mansions all over Aba and Mgbidi. They have a River Niger Bridge and are about to get another one while we have no bridge. This is totally unfair. Nigeria has to have a rethink about this and I trust the Eboes they do not support cheating and so they will treat our requests with understanding. The SW needs urgent development Can the SE agree to the temporary suspension of the second Niger bridge whilst the funds are used to develop our very backward and impoverished region. Let us have at least one bridge please

Also we need the Federal Government to set aside some funds ,Let us call it the Brown Roof Replacement Commission to mirror the Niger Delta Commission. Our situation is very pitiable and we are supposed to be one Nigeria

There is no international airport in the SW,is this fair? So we need to have an airport to allow us catch up with the glorious SE> I know our brothers will cooperate because they hate cheating

God Bless Nigeria

Politics / Re: Soldiers Attack GOC, Victor Eziegwu Over Food, Water Shortage In Maiduguri by Zet72(m): 8:57pm On Apr 01, 2016
Why didn't they kill their oga and eat his flesh, after all, during war anything na food

Politics / Re: Fayose To Buhari: Nigerians Are Suffering, US Trip Is “joke Of The Year by Zet72(m): 8:45pm On Apr 01, 2016
Pidggin:
This govt is ridiculously insensitive
You can say that again

Politics / Re: Fayose To Buhari: Nigerians Are Suffering, US Trip Is “joke Of The Year by Zet72(m): 8:40pm On Apr 01, 2016
Fayose my man, the only fearless and outspoken yoruba whether living or dead.

Politics / Re: Kaduna Preaching Bill: Resolving The Constitutional Controversy (1) ...punch by Zet72(m): 5:14pm On Apr 01, 2016
OlujobaSamuel:

so the best way to question his igboism* is by throwing a subtle insult at his mum(if at all she is hausa).
So Yakassi is not hausa or he is a bastarrd for supporting gej and opposing pmb
Anyaoku is senile for thinking pmb is right on devaluation
Falae must have been hit by a sledgehammer to think gej should have been re-elected?
I wonder how you lots reason.
If you can't counter his point, ignore him, not insult and even extend to his parents, how are you so sure his so called hausa parent in your own thinking is not against pmb, do you think all fathers and kids are on the same page on all issues.
Back in the days at Unity School Ikire, we have a saying, "jeje lo go, ko fi loyan" meaning, he never allows people to know his foolishness, if not, he could have tell it to someone that will help him know how foolish he is, hence having a leash holding him back whenever he is about showing such traits to the world.
Next time ask those around you about the effect of your utterances before you spew it out. I know you won't take to advice, it's one of the features of people like you, but it will be on record that you met a friend on NL that tries to help you.
Shalom.
I did not insult him nor his mother, i simply aired my observation about him, which does not in anyway diminish his igboness. Infact i was correcting someone who questioned his igboness. I am not the type that indulges in a needless insults, but will rather warn you to steer clear of my mention, just like i told him without mincing word, that he irritates me and hence should not quote me again.

Shalom to u
Politics / Re: Kachikwu Brokers IPMAN Peace Deal by Zet72(m): 4:14pm On Apr 01, 2016
Buharii is a fooool
Politics / Re: Kaduna Preaching Bill: Resolving The Constitutional Controversy (1) ...punch by Zet72(m): 3:16pm On Apr 01, 2016
1Dray:

Keep lying to yourself... We all know you ain't Igbo and never can be.
He's igbo, but a misguided, untravelled and poorly brought up igbo villager and probably has abokii as a mother
Politics / Re: Kaduna Preaching Bill: Resolving The Constitutional Controversy (1) ...punch by Zet72(m): 2:53pm On Apr 01, 2016
vecman22:

lol..sorry some days are like dat..
It seems u don't know who u are quoting, I take no prisoner in war. Don't thread where the engels dread, be warned.
Politics / Re: Kaduna Preaching Bill: Resolving The Constitutional Controversy (1) ...punch by Zet72(m): 2:43pm On Apr 01, 2016
vecman22:

I guess yur body is now calm right? those guys riwi knocked you you out up there. grin

Sod off my mention please
Politics / Re: Kaduna Preaching Bill: Resolving The Constitutional Controversy (1) ...punch by Zet72(m): 2:29pm On Apr 01, 2016
shyhighner1:

wow! your people must be proud of you.
Definitely
Politics / Re: Kaduna Preaching Bill: Resolving The Constitutional Controversy (1) ...punch by Zet72(m): 2:26pm On Apr 01, 2016
histemple:

We need people like Omenka & co in Nigeria-especially in Igboland. Until we jettison this ethnic bigotry fueled by primordial sentiment that beclouds our reasoning, we may not make any progress. Tribalism is one sickness that is largely responsible for our plight today in Nigeria.

Whether tribalism or racism it is part of human nature and it is not going away today nor tomorrow. If such human trait can be expunged by education or civilization, the almighty USA will not still be enmelsh and eroded in/ by racism.
Politics / Re: Kaduna Preaching Bill: Resolving The Constitutional Controversy (1) ...punch by Zet72(m): 2:09pm On Apr 01, 2016
Alwaystruth:
Guy, in whatever way you reasons and sees things, i mean in all ramifications you aren't FBI and you knew it.
First time ever in my lifetime to see full blooded Igboman supporting and justifying the killings and annihilation of his own
people. Mbaka made startling assertion in one of his sermons at adoration grand that, if Nigeria is divided today some Igbos will choose to
be Hausa and certainly you belongs to that folk. Ride on and God bless you in your new discovery and romance with enemies of your people.

Word of wisdom. The south southerners who towed same route you are treading on today, are all regretting it and trying to mend ways with their true brothers and neighbors. If you listens to your inner self you will know that Buhari knows about everything happening in Nigeria today but decided to keep quiet to kill and decimate the 5 percent voters and expand the cause of Islam. But what i must assure you all haters and saboteurs of Igbo land is that God in his infinite mercies will always be with the Igbos and at his due time God will liberate his people. Bubu doesn't know about herdsmen atrocities in Agatu and other Igbo speaking states as you said and yet when the villagers try to defend themselves,the military will roll out their thanks i defense of the herdsmen?. You are all hypocrites and we know that most of you are in pall rolls of our enemies.
God bless you my brother for speaking out.
Politics / Re: Kaduna Preaching Bill: Resolving The Constitutional Controversy (1) ...punch by Zet72(m): 2:02pm On Apr 01, 2016
tinsel:

Not every ibo think like you guys. What you guys are doing are risking the life of igbos every where in Nigeria.
Unfortuntely, igbos doing this are youths between the ages of 19 to 30 years. Politicians have brain washed them because they are gullible.
Just last week I have a teacher dismissed from my son's school. My son, a boy of 9 years came back from school and asked me if it is true hausas and yorubas hate we igbos. That uncle Chukwudi his oral English teacher told him.
My first job was to remove this nonsense from his mind. A boy of 9 years. The next day I went to school sat down with the headteacher and the school owner. We all came to a conclusion that the best is to sack the teacher.He is dangerous to the kids.

Politics / Re: Kaduna Preaching Bill: Resolving The Constitutional Controversy (1) ...punch by Zet72(m): 1:02am On Apr 01, 2016
greatiyk4u:

Meaning?
Please stop quoting me, you irritate me so much. I find it quit unbelievable and discomforting that a full blooded igbo man is in support of buharis lopsided government. A man who unequivocally made it clear that he has no regret and wouldn't mind killing another 3million igbos to maintain the statusqquo and keep lord lugards experiment going.

I was expecting to see a thread from u, lamenting and berating buharis army on the callous and wicked way they treated and arrested your village folks. Simply because they protested the destruction of their farmland and homes by fulani herders, however, it seems enugu state have they own "omenka" in you, which is quite pathetic.

32 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Kaduna Preaching Bill: Resolving The Constitutional Controversy (1) ...punch by Zet72(m): 11:38pm On Mar 31, 2016
Yimu

Politics / Re: This Statement From Buhari Has Got All Nigerians Asking If We Are Safe(pic) by Zet72(m): 6:12pm On Mar 30, 2016
Corruption cannot fight corruption
Politics / Re: PMB by Zet72(m): 1:29am On Jan 23, 2015
ionx:

Wrong proverb @ d wrong time. Wrong LIKES too
The devil's nature is evil whether you know him or not. Nothing good comes from the devil.
Angels are lovely beings with honest intentions.
No be every wise saying dem dey talk out, some u go talk am to yourself make ur number 6 upgrade to the latest version.
You better #change
[quote author=ionx post=30043731]
Shut it, haven't you heard of wolf in sheep clothing?, It's in your bible. Even devil himself sometimes transforms himself as Angel of light, which he isn't, to deceive ignorant & gullible ones like you. The word ANGEL means a messenger of a deity, hence it appearance cannot necessarily be good until its mission is known.....Oh sorry, I forgot, you were thought in catholic church that the devil is one BIG BLACK MONSTER with horns on his head & his messengers are equally black & monstrous in appearance....

GEJ till 2019

Crime / Re: Man Slits Lover’s Throat In Lagos by Zet72(m): 10:18am On Jan 03, 2015
victorazy:
This kind thing Buhari want to bring for us? GEJ till una get sense!

^^^While this topic is saddening, this ur off comment got me laughing really hard

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44