Stats: 3,155,518 members, 7,826,952 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 12:35 AM

Zico18's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zico18's Profile / Zico18's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by zico18(m): 10:04pm On Apr 15, 2021
65$ paypal funds for sale
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: Fat PS4 For Sale With One Camo Pad And Fifa 17 SOLD by zico18(m): 6:39pm On Sep 03, 2020
How much are you selling it last
Adverts / Re: Upwork Account Approval, Proposal Tips & Profile Revamp Guides by zico18(m): 4:44pm On Feb 08, 2020
I need an upwork account that works which can use to earn
Adverts / Re: 3 Simple Steps I Used To Generate 206k From Whatsapp by zico18(m): 4:38pm On Feb 08, 2020
Interested
Computers / Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by zico18(m): 10:19am On May 22, 2019
Yes... It comes up & displays sometimes.... & I noticed a decrease in the fan's speed just few seconds after turning it on
udemzyudex:

The fan speeds? Do you notice any increase in speed?

The screen displays some times?

In your recent reply you said the keyboard light comes up too.

Well suspecting a corrupt BIOS ( ME region)

But first check with another RAM if no solution,take a to a laptop engineer to flash display BIOS.
Computers / Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by zico18(m): 10:03am On May 22, 2019
When the system is turned on, the screen displays nothing, absolutely nothing, so I wouldn't know if it boots to bios or not & I don't think it even bots at all,cos the processor light or so doesn't display, the only light visible on the pc are those on the keyboard & it doesn't make any funny sound or so, every thing seems perfectly normal. & I've tried removing & reinserting the ram several times, event changed the ram to the second port but still no joy.
etech:
I have some few quesrions;

1. It boots to bios
2. The light that blinks where is it coming from keyboard or hard drive
3. Do you hear any funny noise from the hard drive
4. Have try to remove the RAM and insert again

Computers / Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by zico18(m): 11:09pm On May 21, 2019
Hi... My HP pavilion dv6 doesn't display anything on the screen anymore. It didn't fall or anything & I'm quite sure it's not the PC screen. When I turn it on, the fan speeds & some lights on the pc shows & nothing else. I've tried several possible solutions I saw online like draining all the power in the pc & the likes but nothing seems to be working & I haven't made any headway. & I need to add this... The screen displays sometimes, after it has been abandoned for a long time... What could be the issue here guys... I'm thinking the ram... Pls help oo
Investment / Re: You Need A Business That Pays You 24 Hours A Day.. by zico18(m): 8:28pm On Feb 15, 2019
Zicoboy02@gmail.com
Literature / Re: The Bang Rule Pdf File Pls by zico18(m): 12:42am On Jan 25, 2019
kokakola:
Anyone interested should drop his email and mention me...
Iamzicoboy@gmail.com
Events / Re: Pick Your Date Of Birth And Connect With Your Birth Mate by zico18(m): 1:33am On Jan 19, 2019
Feb 23
Phones / Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by zico18(m): 3:02am On Jan 17, 2019
I've always been an Umidigi fan... How I wish someone can get me this much talked about umidigi A3 Pro . I need a new device fah cry
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by zico18(m): 3:46am On Jan 04, 2019
130$ PayPal clean gns funds available... Contact on signature
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by zico18(m): 3:48am On Jan 01, 2019
130 $ PayPal clean funds available... Serious buyers only
Contact on signature
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by zico18(m): 12:58pm On Dec 28, 2018
130$ PayPal gns clean funds available...interested buyers can reach me on WhatsApp 07067649278
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by zico18(m): 5:27am On Dec 27, 2018
130$ PayPal gns funds available... Been scammed on here enough... Escrow is a must or buyer sends first
Business / Re: An App That Pays You For Answering & Asking Question, Chatting ,daily Bonuse. by zico18(m): 12:11am On Nov 22, 2018
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by zico18(m): 12:03am On Nov 22, 2018
130$ PayPal funds available... No fnf option. Contact me on 07067649278
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by zico18(m): 2:00pm On Jun 11, 2018
wj26584:
I want to fund few person there nairabet account.....Drop your username.
6736879 lordzico thanks in advance bro
Education / Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by zico18(m): 6:21pm On Feb 13, 2018
Hannahesther:
accounting
Cool.. . Accounting department falls under the faculty of management sciences which is one of the two faculties in Okuku, the other being the faculty of social sciences. & I wouldn't call okuku a village oo, cos it's not.
Education / Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by zico18(m): 8:11pm On Feb 12, 2018
Hannahesther:
okuku campus is not what i expected. Why did they put it in a village like that?
What course were you admitted to study??
Education / Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by zico18(m): 10:28pm On Feb 11, 2018
Tollicin:

Sorry sir, i didnt knw those piece of words hurt you,
Swerve jare

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18