Stats: 3,165,224 members, 7,860,428 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 10:56 AM

Zoelle's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zoelle's Profile / Zoelle's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Disturbing News About Plot Against Nnamdi Kanu's Life by Zoelle(f): 6:04pm On Jul 07, 2017
Mtchewww
Politics / Re: Serious Threat : Nnamdi Kanu Threatens To Kill Obasanjo And Household by Zoelle(f): 6:01pm On Jul 07, 2017
Hahahahaha...nnamdi must be high on poo. The whole Biafra can't even dare the Ebora himself. Lmao.
Food / Re: How To Prepare ‘apapa’ The Traditional Ebira Delicacy by Zoelle(f): 6:09pm On Jun 23, 2017
Apapa is one tasty meal you can't get tired of, always mouth watering.

Food / Re: How To Prepare ‘apapa’ The Traditional Ebira Delicacy by Zoelle(f): 6:08pm On Jun 23, 2017
Ebiras rock!!!
Religion / Re: BREAKING!!! "Queen Esther Finally Opens Up On Apostle Suleman's... " by Zoelle(f): 5:09am On Mar 30, 2017
Elrufai and keyamo, it is time to defend yourselves, this matter ain't gonna settle soon from all these brouhaha.[color=#000099]
Religion / Re: BREAKING!!! "Queen Esther Finally Opens Up On Apostle Suleman's... " by Zoelle(f): 5:05am On Mar 30, 2017
Oh you are a Christian and equally a prostitute? Your friend told you about the scandal? you are a cheap prostitute without access to internet. But the news was even on radio, olosho want to marry too, hahahaha. What makes you think keyamo can not kill you now since he knows you? Daft somebody! which media outlet or journalist interviewed you? These people need to hire me to do a good damage control for them that will be too convincing to doubt no be these cut and join stories.

Religion / Re: BREAKING!!! "Queen Esther Finally Opens Up On Apostle Suleman's... " by Zoelle(f): 4:55am On Mar 30, 2017
This looks too fake, queen Esther should show us a video and pics that she is real. We need video evidence of her meeting with Keyamo since otobo needs to bring video evidence too. Esther show us you are as real as otobo. Testimony looks so manipulated! If elrufai and keyamo are equally innocent of this allegations, they should sue. Most if all let God expose the truth and shame all the liars and guilty parties disgracefully.
Religion / Re: Apostle Suleman Reacts To Snapchat Photos With Stephanie Oboto by Zoelle(f): 10:06pm On Mar 06, 2017
How does thus concern Nigerian politicians? why deviating from the issues on ground? Of course the church will stand tall either because God does not want the gate of hell to prevail or because gullible members will always be there. But the bone of contention is did you commit adultery with her or not? Stop insinuating that it is a propaganda from politicians. Are those married pastors that sleep with young girls in your church also the work of politicians?

Politics / Re: Nairaland Poll: Should An Election Hold Today, Do You Think PMB Stands A Chance? by Zoelle(f): 3:32am On Feb 17, 2017
Nooooooo

Politics / Re: Buhari's Absence Made Me Love V.P Prof. Osinbajo - Reno Omokri by Zoelle(f): 3:26am On Feb 17, 2017
Osinbajo will make a better leader than his boss for sure.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Why We Withheld Ekiti’s N1.1bn Budget Support Facility – FG by Zoelle(f): 3:22am On Feb 17, 2017
If it was a northern or APC state, he would have been paid. The tyrant should continue, his tenure will surely come to an end.
Politics / Re: See How Nigeria Has Progressed In The Absence Of Buhari by Zoelle(f): 8:25pm On Feb 11, 2017
OP is right. Breath of fresh air.

Politics / Re: Stop Blaming Jonathan, Other Past Leaders – Catholic Bishops Tell Buhari by Zoelle(f): 7:41am On Feb 11, 2017
APC lives for blame, one day, they will blame the weather of Nigeria.
Politics / Re: Rivers State Shuts Down Chinese Company Responsible For Black Soot by Zoelle(f): 7:38am On Feb 11, 2017
Yayyy, it is about time. One credit to the state government this year.

23 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dike Removes Husband's Name From Instagram (See Screenshots) by Zoelle(f): 9:43pm On Jan 12, 2017
Tonto if you get to read this, please stay in your marriage o. You don't what challenges lie in the next one. Our mothers conquered, you can too. And please take your Private life outside social media. May God give all your husband's side chic sufficient trouble.
Travel / Re: Flight That Took Off In 2017 And Landed In 2016 by Zoelle(f): 5:14am On Jan 03, 2017
Wow! what a crazy experience.
Celebrities / Re: Halima Abubakar Quits Instagram [PICS] by Zoelle(f): 5:12am On Jan 03, 2017
Good riddance already.
Family / Re: Family Law In Nigeria: All You Need To Know by Zoelle(f): 5:10am On Jan 03, 2017
Good post OP.
Investment / Re: BREAKING: MMM Postpones January 14 Date Indefinitely by Zoelle(f): 1:40pm On Dec 30, 2016
That is not funny
Politics / Re: Whistle-blower To Receive 5% Of Loot Recovered — FG by Zoelle(f): 2:35am On Dec 22, 2016
Hope it work, and may it not result into blackmail.
Politics / Re: Goodluck Jonathan : I Am Under Pressure To Contest For Presidency In 2019 by Zoelle(f): 2:30am On Dec 22, 2016
I wish he will just stay off politics. He should not allow his image to be tarnished again.

103 Likes 5 Shares

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13