Stats: 3,325,611 members, 8,422,834 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 09:20 PM

ZombieDredd's Posts

Nairaland ForumZombieDredd's ProfileZombieDredd's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 145 pages)

PoliticsRe: CCTV Captures Moments Before Gun-wielding Terrorists Struck In Church (video) by ZombieDredd: 6:05am On Nov 19, 2025
Mirasteel:
Fulani are the problem of this country.
But the fake primate prophet say na Igbos grin
PoliticsRe: CCTV Captures Moments Before Gun-wielding Terrorists Struck In Church (video) by ZombieDredd: 6:04am On Nov 19, 2025
mightyhazel:
obidients are responsible for bringing these atroçious acts to the know of the world.. dont forget that
You want to gaslight people for reporting a crime and not the perpetrators grin grin

What manner of reasoning is that?

This is the height of wickedness and weakness to call out the culprits
Foreign AffairsRe: Texas Classifies CAIR And Muslim Brotherhood As Terrorist Organizations by ZombieDredd: 5:43am On Nov 19, 2025
Flangelo12:
Governor Hotwheels.

Always up to something.
Why are you pained?

Are you a sympathizers?

You want your folks to kpai Americans abi?
CrimeRe: Mentally Unstable Man Snatches Soldier's Gun, Kills Him At Lagos Checkpoint by ZombieDredd: 8:34am On Nov 18, 2025
Biodun556:
He was killed on the spot

The madman actually took the soldiers dagger and stab him not his gun
Can't you see brain tissues on the floor.?

Is it stabbing that will do that?
CrimeRe: Mentally Unstable Man Snatches Soldier's Gun, Kills Him At Lagos Checkpoint by ZombieDredd: 8:33am On Nov 18, 2025
Madman dey disguise
PoliticsRe: Brigadier General Uba Killed By ISWAP by ZombieDredd: 6:54pm On Nov 17, 2025
bluebay:
A whole brigadia General a 3 star General can't be easily captured like that unless he was sold out to the terrorist but never, this is a big slap to the Nigeria Millitary. If I may ask, what's a 3 star general doing in war front ?
Why won't a general be at the front?

nigeria army has a policy of leading from front in battle
PoliticsRe: Brigadier General Uba Killed By ISWAP by ZombieDredd: 6:45pm On Nov 17, 2025
Rule number 1

Any news they deny is always true..... ALWAYS
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 11:14pm On Nov 16, 2025
VOsimhen144:
Eyhaa.. no World Cup for super-tolotolo
This thing pain you pass.

You promise to score today oo

Now you no dey go world cup....Halaand first you go world cup grin
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 11:13pm On Nov 16, 2025
Freshtruth:
ina no dey tire for this overhaul shit
Toh
What would you suggest?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 11:10pm On Nov 16, 2025
OriOko88:
The most painful thing be say despite Africa having increased slot of 9 teams,yet super eagles couldn't qualify. Let the govt suspend international football for ten years,so we can start all over again. So painful
Hmmm

It's possible they give Africa 12 slots next time......and nigeria might still not qualify
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 11:04pm On Nov 16, 2025
Raf4:
The way forward - Disband this SE, never to invite any member of the present crop of SE again. Begin to scout for fresh legs globally to form a new set of SE of Nigeria.
Coach should also look locally.

There are good players in NFL
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 10:59pm On Nov 16, 2025
cr7lomo:
I just don't know why nigeria wasted time andd energy playing this tournament playoff ... they should have just forgotten about this and concentrate on AFCON .... this process to get to the world cup is too stressful, time consuming and waste of energy
Na your mate just qualify oo.

Same process, same energy oo
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 10:58pm On Nov 16, 2025
Bamibor:
The DRC have won it 5:4, deservedly so.

The game wasn't supposed to get to penalties as they scored 2 perfe tmt fine goals that were disallowed.
5-4 where?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 10:56pm On Nov 16, 2025
Low-key am happy we go nowhere.

NFF must not see free money to chop.
Let them do overhaul of this team if they are serious to play football

Local champions
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 10:55pm On Nov 16, 2025
No way mbemba go miss
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 10:54pm On Nov 16, 2025
Their coach made a good choice to bring this keeper
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 10:24pm On Nov 16, 2025
Omo this referee dey against Congo sha.

No lies
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 9:48pm On Nov 16, 2025
If eagleis escape Congo make dem thank God oo undecided undecided
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by ZombieDredd: 8:53pm On Nov 16, 2025
majorSLEEK:
The Congolese wings are really causing chaos.
Thank God say Yannick bolasie no dey play again....defenders for hear am
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi, Wike, Ikpeazu And Udom At 2017 PDP Convention by ZombieDredd: 7:30pm On Nov 16, 2025
LagosOrigin:
Is Wike really sickk or something because how did you become so tiny and always angry
He probably would have high cortisol level.
He might have ulcer too
High BP and the likes.

The man no wan rest
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi, Wike, Ikpeazu And Udom At 2017 PDP Convention by ZombieDredd: 7:29pm On Nov 16, 2025
Omo wickedness and 40yr old weesky don dry wike up real bad. undecided

Na wa oo
PoliticsRe: Now That Nyesom Wike Has Been Expelled From Pdp: What Next..? by ZombieDredd: 1:21pm On Nov 16, 2025
mascot87:
Point of correct, we saved Fubara else he wouldn't be Governor today. Wike isn't Hitler, so because he isn't a push over like a dummy then you gave him names. He will do his job and you all can cry for as much as you like
e say na we grin grin

You can also cry and wail as you want, PDP has done it, nothing you can do
PoliticsRe: Now That Nyesom Wike Has Been Expelled From Pdp: What Next..? by ZombieDredd: 12:06pm On Nov 16, 2025
mascot87:
I have been laughing at those delusional people celebrating the illegal expulsion of Wike grin. The funny thing is that this people never learn, they keep celebrating there failure thinking they are doing someone else. We shall see grin
So you celebrated illegal suspension of fubara, but we shouldn't celebrate real expulsion of Hitler?

What kind hypocrisy be dis na?
PoliticsRe: Now That Nyesom Wike Has Been Expelled From Pdp: What Next..? by ZombieDredd: 12:04pm On Nov 16, 2025
Burob:
Ignorance indeed is really a bliss, what is funny about what caaz said?

Tomorrow when the admiral apologizes for the conduct of his boy on illegal duty, u will say Wike na wicked man.
Wike na still wicked man.

He was called wike the wicked as governor, so say something else.

Na obio akpor Hitler he be....
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu: South East Leaders Divided Over Planned Transfer To Nigerian Prison by ZombieDredd: 10:29am On Nov 16, 2025
Freshandfitpod:
Why is tinubu worried about a criminal whereabout? That man is a criminal let him serve his time peacefully.
Like poles attract in this case.
PoliticsRe: Now That Nyesom Wike Has Been Expelled From Pdp: What Next..? by ZombieDredd: 10:24am On Nov 16, 2025
Caaz:
Wike go really weak all thru this week.

I yerima these pdp capons
At least his 40yr old weesky will keep him.company grin grin
PoliticsRe: Now That Nyesom Wike Has Been Expelled From Pdp: What Next..? by ZombieDredd: 10:21am On Nov 16, 2025
yarimo:
Please as you take your time to write this rubbish, it could have been better if you help nairaland with pictures of INEC officials at the convention
The pain is too severe for you.

Go to court
PoliticsRe: Soldiers, CJTF Operatives Killed By ISWAP While Transporting Military Equipment by ZombieDredd: 10:19am On Nov 16, 2025
yarimo:
And the military didn't show them order from above grin grin
If wike put body again, e go still collect more and more...na cry you go cry online, that's all
PoliticsRe: Soldiers, CJTF Operatives Killed By ISWAP While Transporting Military Equipment by ZombieDredd: 10:18am On Nov 16, 2025
If you die for nigeria, your name na sorry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 145 pages)