Politics › Re: El-Rufai To Demolish 40 Churches, 3500 Houses, 16 Schools by zubby55(m): 9:21am On Jul 24, 2016 |
labamo07: Shut up man!!!! He destroyed mosques as well. If you are conversant with the onward demolitions in KD you will know more and meanwhile, when he was a minister, he demolished several illegal structures in Abuja which include houses, churches and mosques. So stop being sentimental................ No demolition of mosque |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Probe Ibe Kachikwu Over Oil Swap Deals by zubby55(m): 7:17am On Jul 20, 2016 |
obailala: Divisive news report... I can bet my last dime this is just fake news twisted by some divisive persons to suit propaganda purposes; meanwhile the plan is working already. But the real story will surface before the week runs out. Bros is not fake news it was shown in sun news paper on Ait kakaki |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo,Apc Governors Storm Benin As Obaseki Flags Off Guber Campaign by zubby55(m): 9:50am On Jul 16, 2016 |
FTC.....They should allow the election to be free and fair |
Politics › Re: Melaye To Remi Tinubu: "I Will Beat You, Impregnate You" - Premium Times by zubby55(m): 6:34am On Jul 14, 2016 |
[quote author=Deen77 post=47516009]Do you read yourself, is justify to threaten to kill 14 senators that will testify in court, bragging nothing will happen.
People like you don't have anybody importation in your family not to talk of gutter mouth.
Let Dino ask IBB, late Abacha, OBJ even Jonathan before Buhari who is called Tinubu.[/quoteOur sources said when Mrs. Tinubu was recognised to speak, she rose, and said, “I’m just wondering why whenever Senator Dino speaks in this chamber, he is always threatening people and behaving childishly and at times like a thug.
“I think he needs to know that every senator here represents their constituencies. And that there is no need to threaten anyone.
“We are seeking and working towards reconciliation, yet you are busy issuing threats.” |
Politics › Re: Melaye To Remi Tinubu: "I Will Beat You, Impregnate You" - Premium Times by zubby55(m): 10:50pm On Jul 13, 2016 |
Our sources said when Mrs. Tinubu was recognised to speak, she rose, and said, “I’m just wondering why whenever Senator Dino speaks in this chamber, he is always threatening people and behaving childishly and at times like a thug.
“I think he needs to know that every senator here represents their constituencies. And that there is no need to threaten anyone.
“We are seeking and working towards reconciliation, yet you are busy issuing threats.”This is what led to impregnating remi tinubu....u can't insult somebody and expect him to keep quiet |
Politics › Re: Melaye To Remi Tinubu: "I Will Beat You, Impregnate You" - Premium Times by zubby55(m): 10:40pm On Jul 13, 2016 |
sekundosekundo: You didn't see where she called him a thug abi. Don't mind some pple ....most of u didn't read d part where remi tinubu was insulting Dino melaye |
Christianity Etc › Re: CAN Reacts To The Murder Of Evangelist Eunice Olawale by zubby55(m): 1:48pm On Jul 13, 2016 |
mrkayusfit: Only Allah knows what really transpired between the woman and her assailants that day. She might be preaching inciteful messages that were too hard to bare. Even tho i condemn the action of the killers, by preaching around a mosque makes her actions daring. It's like an imam coming to preach in a church territory. I suggest the government ban street evangelism so cases like this can be averted in future. It is wrong to go around with megaphone and start preaching as early as 5am when people are resting. Those who blame Islam for her death are just displaying ignorance. We cannot use the action of few to judge the entire muslims. Islam remains a peaceful and tolerant religion.  plz stop talking trash...we have freedom of speech....where I live in Abuja we have mosque opposite reedemed Church and the imam and his followers preach everyday morning and night ....but nobody have ever touch any of them |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Finally Secured A Job by zubby55(m): 10:10am On Jul 11, 2016 |
Congratulations.......How can I post a topic here |
Politics › Re: Bomb Blast At Borno Mosque Leaves 6 People Dead (graphic Photos) by zubby55(m): 3:29pm On Jul 08, 2016 |
FTC ..... technically defited |
Politics › Re: PENGASSAN Going On Strike On Thursday by zubby55(m): 9:46pm On Jul 06, 2016 |
They should take it easy ooooo |
Politics › Re: Fayose Dares Aisha Buhari by zubby55(m): 10:27am On Jun 30, 2016 |
Agimor: she . She is in Saudi Arabia for lesser haji...make i hear say she travel to usa |
Investment › Re: Brexit: Nigerian Stocks Investors Lose N278bn by zubby55(m): 12:59pm On Jun 28, 2016 |
lordcyl3: pls can some explain the meaning of brexit for me? Biafran exist .......lol |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests Pastor Over Fraud by zubby55(m): 2:58pm On Jun 27, 2016 |
Am not disappointed...name checkers association of Nigeria...Abuja branch |
Culture › Re: Alfred Achebe's Entrepreneurship Development & Skill Empowers 70 Youths by zubby55(m): 3:41pm On Jun 18, 2016 |
echelons: You just murdered maths.
Obi of Onicha needs to empower you with a private lesson teacher. my brother don't d guy that doesn't knw anything...we are talking about 500k for each person....how much is federal government is going to pay for n..power ....23k only ... calculate it in a year |
Politics › Re: Saraki Prays With Other Senators In Lagos by zubby55(m): 3:20pm On Jun 18, 2016 |
Tylive: See his face, he is praying but his mind is not at rest!!! Saraki there is God ooo.... why did u remove my post...am d first to comment |
Politics › Re: Saraki Prays With Other Senators In Lagos by zubby55(m): 3:15pm On Jun 18, 2016 |
That's good for him .. FTC |
Crime › Re: 28-Year-Old Student-Pastor Jailed For Stealing Tomatoes And Indomie In Os by zubby55(m): 1:19pm On Jun 18, 2016 |
augster: Three years.. Why the guy sef do this? And the ones stealing millions are still walking free. Am not disappointed at all...name checkers association Abuja branch....if it's Igbo this nairaland will be name checkers and hatered |
Crime › Re: New York-bound Passenger Arraigned For Hiding 34 Different Currencies In Luggage by zubby55(m): 4:00pm On Jun 17, 2016 |
Name checkers association Abuja branch...I tot is only igbos that like money so my yeerobers pple like money too..may be it's for owambe |
NYSC › Re: Why Medical Doctor Corpers Are Paid Higher In Service(nysc) by zubby55(m): 11:31am On Jun 16, 2016 |
croSStodds: Excluding pharmacy which is 6yrs in some schools e.g Uniben.You get awarded with a pharmD medical laboratory science is now 6yrs...you get awarded with Dmls |
NYSC › Re: Why Medical Doctor Corpers Are Paid Higher In Service(nysc) by zubby55(m): 11:27am On Jun 16, 2016 |
mikky234: Does that mean Biochemists are paid similar to doctors is biochemist a medical profession..we are talking about pple that spend 5-6yrs in school and also do one year internship or housemanship before embarking on nysc |
Politics › Re: Diezani Alison-Madueke Reacts To Al Jazeera Report by zubby55(m): 9:53am On Jun 14, 2016 |
Some pple sef.....even common keke driver here in Abuja owns a house talk more of former minister of petroleum |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Applications Open At 11.30PM June 11, What You Need To Know (videos) by zubby55(m): 6:20am On Jun 12, 2016 |
tundelis: I'm not sure if anyone saw the BVN part on the form page for hardware technicians Or am I the only one seeing this?? I saw but why are they asking for bvn |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Applications Open At 11.30PM June 11, What You Need To Know (videos) by zubby55(m): 6:18am On Jun 12, 2016 |
Why are they asking for bvn no |
Celebrities › Re: Mustapha Ololade's Pregnant Babe Blasts Him For Having 3 Kids From 3 Women by zubby55(m): 2:26pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
Name checkers association Abuja branch.. |
Politics › Re: FG To Use Seized Properties As Offices by zubby55(m): 10:17am On Jun 11, 2016 |
Association of name checkers Abuja branch....Omo Na only Yoruba and Aboki full d list I did not see any iPad name |
Car Talk › Re: Motorists Stop To Allow Cattle In Abuja Cross A Major Road by zubby55(m): 1:33pm On Jun 09, 2016 |
Its asokoro power house junction leading to aso villa...That is part of change ....it's a presidential cow |
Family › Re: Its Children's Day: Upload A Pix Of Your Kid/siblings And Send Them A Shout Out by zubby55(m): 2:02pm On May 27, 2016 |
Happy children's day to baby Dominion kamsiyochukwu
Politics › Re: Dandija, Poloma And Mulima Return Money To EFCC by zubby55(m): 4:19pm On May 24, 2016 |
Keneking: But where is lalasticlala sef 
- When is Femi-Fani Kayode returning? - When is Okupe returning? - When is Abati returning? - When is Metuh returning? - When is Dasuki returning? - When is Obanikoro returning? - When is Usman Nnenadi returning? - When is Jonathan returning? - When is Secondus returning? - When is Yaro returning? - When is Tukur returning? - When is Nkanga returning? - When is Badeh returning? - When is Diezani returning? - When is Jibirila returning? - When is Yuguda returning? when is anarchist,fashola,tinubu,saraki and all d members of APC is returning there own |
Events › Re: Doing Traditional And White Wedding On The Same Day Or On Different Days? by zubby55(m): 9:06pm On May 23, 2016 |
It depends on your pocket ....but to cut cost do it d same day because I did mine same day 31st dec |
Education › Re: Sap’s Africa Code Week 2016 Poised To Train 150,000 African Youths by zubby55(m): 12:33pm On May 16, 2016 |
That's good idea |
Travel › Re: Customs Officer Destroys Arik Air’s Equipment Over Delayed Flight by zubby55(m): 5:19pm On May 15, 2016 |
Since they didn't move by 3 PM...they should have refund him his money |