Stats: 3,331,021 members, 8,448,252 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 05:41 AM

0700Jesse's Posts

Nairaland Forum0700Jesse's Profile0700Jesse's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why ”they” Want Jonathan To Leave By Any Means Necessary by 0700Jesse(m): 8:48pm On Feb 03, 2015
tociano009:
All those stupid buhari dog will not listen to this,
No leave them, make dem still dey cry for change,..! Change ni, Naira kor!
PoliticsRe: Gumi Opposes Alleged Plans To Shift Elections by 0700Jesse(m): 8:40pm On Feb 03, 2015
Let this election hold on time, and let buhari be Voted in as another contesting failure, - atleast after failing again this time, he can go and write waec!
PoliticsRe: Parable Of "The Doctrine Of Change by 0700Jesse(m): 8:35pm On Feb 03, 2015
Buharists we are waiting for your foolish commentz! no matter what, its still Jonathan over that abokki called buhari!
PoliticsRe: A Vote For PDP, Invitation To Poverty –tinubu by 0700Jesse(m): 8:51am On Feb 03, 2015
This tinubu is senseless sha.,

is he speaking for the general public or for his Association Of Past Criminals (APC)
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 7:15pm On Feb 02, 2015
tosag:
You are the biggest fool on earth. Do you think Buhari has the kind of money to sponsor BH? Only PDP can afford that kind of money.
goat, since they make this topic na now yu dey comment! -LateComer!!

Buhari no get money but hin daughter dey wear a single outfit of over 1mil', Buhari talk say he poor and old man like yu believe am! Guy yu have been fooled and only fools get fooled!
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 8:00am On Feb 02, 2015
FotherMucker:
He's not rich but he can finance and equip a festering insurgency that threatens nigeria and 3 other countries, an insurgency that has seized an area bigger than belgium. The insurgents are so powerful and well financed the biggest army from the biggest economy in nigeria flees when the insurgents are approaching. The insurgents that the mighty Nigerian military cannot defeat and only goes on the defensive.

Buhari must indeed be stupendously wealthy.

And if the Nigerian military cannot defeat BH, i wonder what those bloated ijaw militants can do if indeed buhari owns BH and wins Or loses the election.

Please say something sensible.
what are yu saying and what am i saying? I meant that buhari isn't rich on his own, its the money he stole from Nigeria made him wealthy.!
Oga park well oh
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 6:38am On Feb 02, 2015
youngvizzy1:
baba u lie grin GMB for 2015
your brain na Google or history book, wey you know say i dey lie? You better go research!
PoliticsRe: GEJ Acclaimed Success In Agriculture- Fake by 0700Jesse(m): 6:35am On Feb 02, 2015
decode55:
what do you expect from a party projecting an 83year old man as its presidential candidate?

A serial loser & an illiterate at that? grin grin

These fools fail to realize development is a step-by-step process.

[size=28pt] GEJ till 2019 [/size] sha
oga help me enlighten these semi-illiterates
PoliticsRe: Big Trouble For Jonathan!!! Jigawa State Governor Dump Pdp For Apc; Lamido In by 0700Jesse(m): 6:32am On Feb 02, 2015
Na so all the criminals dey defect to APC..

APC - ASSOCIATION OF PAST CRIMINALS
PoliticsRe: N20trillion Stole Under Jonathan Regime - Prof Charles Soludo!!! by 0700Jesse(m): 6:30am On Feb 02, 2015
With all the certificates soludo has, he's still irrelevant.
PoliticsRe: Buhari: We’ll Deliver 20,000mw In Four Years. by 0700Jesse(m): 6:26am On Feb 02, 2015
Johnnyessence:
should presidential candidate,
Gen. Muhammadu Buhari, be elected.
he plans to generate at least 20,000 megawatts (mw) of electricity in four years., He (Gen. Buhari) will reinvigorate the armed forces and restore their
rapidly evaporating morale,”
abokki go and sit down!
When you dey young you no do am, na now wey you old like broom you won do am shey??
PoliticsRe: Winners Chapel Denies 'gate Of Hell' Allegations Against Bishop Oyedepo by 0700Jesse(m): 6:12am On Feb 02, 2015
Shey na journalists? Those poor goats will lie in any article just to get some pay!
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 6:03am On Feb 02, 2015
FotherMucker:
This buhari must be the richest man to be able to sponsor BH.

He also must be more powerful than the President to evade arrest all the while.
not thats he's rich but its just one of his past stolen Nigeria money!!
And the 9ja system is faulty
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 6:01am On Feb 02, 2015
cjrane:
Be advised that terror attacks will heighten as the February Presidential election gets closer. Buhari and other sponsors has told their Boko boys to continue attacking in order to sway Nigerians against the President. But their evil plot will still flop.
your words are reasonable mayne., buhari holds no good thing for Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Presidents Do Better In Their 2nd Term – Jonathan by 0700Jesse(m): 11:02pm On Feb 01, 2015
holatin:
what's the one saying.
go and play with your toy
I first thought am rapping with an adult that ve PVC
ehn, i'ma kid! You are the grown up naa!! The truth is bitter? Buhari fumbled a lot and got some unsettled issues! If that won't do, go play with sand!
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 10:52pm On Feb 01, 2015
franciskaine:
lol, funny. All the best friend.
PoliticsRe: Presidents Do Better In Their 2nd Term – Jonathan by 0700Jesse(m): 10:49pm On Feb 01, 2015
holatin:
give me the list of president dat fumbled in their first time.
as for buhari, he didnt fumble cos he's fumble on his own!
Christianity EtcRe: Top 5 People You'll Probably Find In The Church by 0700Jesse(m): 10:46pm On Feb 01, 2015
The Nepa lights - Those that move about in church, they're unstable! Moving from toilet to supermarket when service is on!
PoliticsRe: Presidents Do Better In Their 2nd Term – Jonathan by 0700Jesse(m): 10:41pm On Feb 01, 2015
This is the truth, i just love GEJ for his transparency,., not like some deceptive-WAEC'forging-buhari.
PoliticsRe: The Incompetence Of Nigeria's News Stations. by 0700Jesse(m): 10:36pm On Feb 01, 2015
Thats true bro, the 9ja system saddens me at times
PoliticsRe: No Place For You Youths In Leadership. by 0700Jesse(m): 10:31pm On Feb 01, 2015
barristerMDGs:
It is only a youth that can take the life of a youth. An old man can't stand a youth even when he is less equipped.
only a youth can take the life of a youth, but remember this old men can send youth-thugs to take the life of the youth! It only saddens me when i see extremists and bigots vying for votes!
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 10:25pm On Feb 01, 2015
makooma:
we need change
buhari is not a bus conductor to give yu change, go to bank if yu need change
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 10:22pm On Feb 01, 2015
tijjanioyan:
u know 2day is sunday either he used his wages 2get himself drunk or he just smoked dat tin
he smoked that thing like you usually do!
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 10:21pm On Feb 01, 2015
franciskaine:
achieved better than what you wrote before.
oh, its quite a pity your achievements start and end on Nairaland!
PoliticsRe: No Place For You Youths In Leadership. by 0700Jesse(m): 10:02pm On Feb 01, 2015
barristerMDGs:
That could be part of it, but I am more concerned about the youth waiting for leadership to be handed over to them.
Leadership in Nigeria is not inherited. It is taken. The problem is that the past 3 generations of Nigeria are not creative or smart. They are as dull as the unemployable Nigerian youth.
its not inherited, but the youths wont dare take it!! The youths count their lives more dear than a political ambition! besides, Everyone wants tha power,
PoliticsRe: Is It right to follow instruction of religious leaders on who to vote for? by 0700Jesse(m): 9:58pm On Feb 01, 2015
Shey those fake religious leaders that speak that endorse deceptive presidential candidates and claim its God! Like buhari that forged WAEC
RomanceRe: How Do U Deal With A Nagging Female? by 0700Jesse(m): 9:54pm On Feb 01, 2015
Show her some real Naira and she mellow down
PoliticsRe: No Place For You Youths In Leadership. by 0700Jesse(m): 9:49pm On Feb 01, 2015
Since an ol' buhari is not giving place to the youths
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 9:45pm On Feb 01, 2015
adsamsom:
Abacha was even beta than dis GEJ self.............
bro, its bad to speak on the influence of weed!
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 9:43pm On Feb 01, 2015
youngvizzy1:
GMB prove to us that ur not as weak as GEJ grin send ur boys pls
boy, it was buhari that said an attack on bokoharam is an attack on Nigeria, buhari condemned the execution of terrorists bokoharam!!!! buhari is only hypocritically speaking against them now to get some votes
PoliticsRe: Damboa Town Is Currently Under Attack By Boko Haram by 0700Jesse(m): 9:38pm On Feb 01, 2015
lawalt01:
...what's this bastard rodent sayinghuh...
like father, like son! like buhari, like supporters!!
Never wanting to debate, only violence and aggressive words run in their blood

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)