Stats: 3,153,407 members, 7,819,452 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:32 PM

Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" - Literature (198) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" (489593 Views)

*~Efemena-xy Voted Literature/Writing Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations / Literature/Writing Guidelines, Rules & Regulations / Literature/Writing Complaints Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) (201) ... (725) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by ayobase(m): 5:16pm On Jan 11, 2013
sigmundfreud:
lol!
Guy, that ur signature prayer na wa oh...na the 'pasan' part i like pass.

LOL...thanks!
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by LarrySun(m): 5:41pm On Jan 11, 2013
naptu2:

HAPPY NEW YEAR.
LOL cheesy Are you just waking up?
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Cuddlemii: 6:04pm On Jan 11, 2013
naptu2:

HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Thanks!
Happy New Year
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Cuddlemii: 6:06pm On Jan 11, 2013
sigmundfreud:
Then i shd keep jumping on the report button!
Thats good.

I gave other options as well.
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Cuddlemii: 6:09pm On Jan 11, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: that's harsh

I missed ur presence here Madam nothing much

I understand what you meant, that is why I gave you several mediums of reaching me.

My statement was not intended to be harsh
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by HumbledbYGrace(f): 6:09pm On Jan 11, 2013
sigmundfreud:
HardKnocks!
oh forgive my stupidity

I think I will pass.

It was really nice having u around.
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by HumbledbYGrace(f): 6:11pm On Jan 11, 2013
Cuddlemii:

I understand what you meant, that is why I gave you several mediums of reaching me.

My statement was not intended to be harsh
its cool I got the msg
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by EzePromoe: 6:54pm On Jan 11, 2013
Dear members of WAN,
I must commend y'all for your writings. Y'all are indeed exceptional! You guys are begining to rekindle my interest in literature work. I once again give y'all a big kudos. But there's still somethings you need to correct. Please guys, y'all should learn to involve African (Nigerian to be precise) in your writings. It sometimes looks kinda boring and makes me feel lazy to read. I would love to see a story were Sango striked Ifayemi and how Obiageli married Ifeanyi than how Hawkins made love to Dawkins grin Thanks all as you put this in consideration.

Signed,
Eze Promoe

On behalf of the Readers Association of Nairaland (RAN)
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Redmosquito(m): 7:09pm On Jan 11, 2013
Eze Promoe: Dear members of WAN,
I must commend y'all for your writings. Y'all are indeed exceptional! You guys are begining to rekindle my interest in literature work. I once again give y'all a big kudos. But there's still somethings you need to correct. Please guys, y'all should learn to involve African (Nigerian to be precise) in your writings. It sometimes looks kinda boring and makes me feel lazy to read. I would love to see a story were Sango striked Ifayemi and how Obiageli married Ifeanyi than how Hawkins made love to Dawkins grin Thanks all as you put this in consideration.

Signed,
Eze Promoe

If thats what u want then read my African Nerd! grin grin grin grin grin
I don dey advertise small small!
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by EzePromoe: 7:13pm On Jan 11, 2013
Redmosquito:
If thats what u want then read my African Nerd! grin grin grin grin grin
I don dey advertise small small!
I'm a village boy, a bush one for that matter. I love a typical village oriented story cool
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Mynd44: 7:15pm On Jan 11, 2013
Eze Promoe:
I'm a village boy, a bush one for that matter. I love a typical village oriented story cool
Everyone writes what he/she is comfortable with.
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Redmosquito(m): 7:16pm On Jan 11, 2013
Eze Promoe:
My story is mythical fantasy and stuff like dat and quite funny too( according to my readers)!
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Redmosquito(m): 7:17pm On Jan 11, 2013
Mynd! THis place is dying! I concur!
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by EzePromoe: 7:18pm On Jan 11, 2013
Redmosquito:
My story is mythical fantasy and stuff like dat and quite funny too( according to my readers)!
OK then

..........subscribing
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by HumbledbYGrace(f): 7:20pm On Jan 11, 2013
Mynd_44:
Everyone writes what he/she is comfortable with.

M not gonna start writing sumthing m not okay with
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by HumbledbYGrace(f): 7:22pm On Jan 11, 2013
Eze Promoe:
u can sit down, we will write about U hw bwt that?
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by EzePromoe: 7:28pm On Jan 11, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: u can sit down, we will write about U hw bwt that?
HATER tongue
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Mynd44: 7:28pm On Jan 11, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: Thanks

M not gonna start writing sumthing m not okay with
yes. Because once you are comfortable. Writting is easy
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by EzePromoe: 7:30pm On Jan 11, 2013
Redmosquito:
I couldn't help laughing when I read the first post. Despite the fact that I'm a lazy reader, I read it. Its crazy! cheesy
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by sigmundfreud(m): 7:44pm On Jan 11, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: oh forgive my stupidity

I think I will pass.

It was really nice having u around.
Anytime Missy, anytime...
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by sigmundfreud(m): 7:45pm On Jan 11, 2013
Redmosquito: Mynd! THis place is dying! I concur!
Its a cycle...
people come and go.
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by sigmundfreud(m): 7:47pm On Jan 11, 2013
Eze Promoe:
OK then

..........subscribing
Eze goes to School...
Now that he can read,
We wont hear word again.
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by LarrySun(m): 8:05pm On Jan 11, 2013
Not every Nigerian is named traditionall, Eze. I named one of my characters Eze Chima but most others carried Biblical or English names; since we read the Bible in Nigeria, and speak English. Eze in my story also played a major role, trust me grin
Eze Promoe: Dear members of WAN,

Signed,
Eze Promoe

Not every Nigerian is named traditionall, Eze. I named one of my characters Eze Chima but most others carried Biblical or English names; since we read the Bible in Nigeria, and speak English. Eze in my story also played a major role, trust me grin
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by HumbledbYGrace(f): 8:08pm On Jan 11, 2013
Larry-Sun:
Not every Nigerian is named traditionall, Eze. I named one of my characters Eze Chima but most others carried Biblical or English names; since we read the Bible in Nigeria, and speak English. Eze in my story also played a major role, trust me ;DNot every Nigerian is named traditionall, Eze. I named one of my characters Eze Chima but most others carried Biblical or English names; since we read the Bible in Nigeria, and speak English. Eze in my story also played a major role, trust me grin

Rules of Advertising
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by LarrySun(m): 8:11pm On Jan 11, 2013
HumbledbYGrace:

Rules of Advertising
Advertising? Please clarify, HBG.
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by EzePromoe: 8:12pm On Jan 11, 2013
Larry-Sun:
Not every Nigerian is named traditionall, Eze. I named one of my characters Eze Chima but most others carried Biblical or English names; since we read the Bible in Nigeria, and speak English. Eze in my story also played a major role, trust me ;DNot every Nigerian is named traditionall, Eze. I named one of my characters Eze Chima but most others carried Biblical or English names; since we read the Bible in Nigeria, and speak English. Eze in my story also played a major role, trust me grin
Title, please.
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by LarrySun(m): 8:15pm On Jan 11, 2013
It's The Brand Of Cain, I have it under my signature.
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Redmosquito(m): 8:28pm On Jan 11, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Eze Promoe:
I couldn't help laughing when I read the first post. Despite the fact that I'm a lazy reader, I read it. Its crazy! cheesy
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Redmosquito(m): 8:28pm On Jan 11, 2013
sigmundfreud:
Its a cycle...
people come and go.
It may be!
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Nobody: 10:08pm On Jan 11, 2013
where was i, when the rockets came alive and took you into the aligator sky...
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by Nobody: 10:14pm On Jan 11, 2013
somedays i'm a windshield and other days i'm just a lucky bug...if the green left the grass on the otherside...and if reached for your hands would your eyes get wide¿?...
Re: Literature/Writing Section's "Chat Central!" by LarrySun(m): 10:15pm On Jan 11, 2013
Silkmoth33: somedays i'm a windshield and other days i'm just a lucky bug...if the green left the grass on the otherside...and if reached for your hands would your eyes get wide¿?...
To whom are you composing the poem? If I may ask.

(1) (2) (3) ... (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) (201) ... (725) (Reply)

Diary Of A Broke Playboy / The Preacher's Son!!! / Letting Go By Audrey Timms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36