Stats: 3,152,559 members, 7,816,356 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:09 AM

I Think Something Is Wrong With Our Feeding (basketball Boys) - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / I Think Something Is Wrong With Our Feeding (basketball Boys) (760 Views)

MAMAS Pls What Type Of Food Can I Start Feeding My 2.5month Old Baby?????? / Feeding Lagos With Snake Pepper Soup / Is Anything Wrong With Cooking Beans On Christmas Day? (2) (3) (4)

I Think Something Is Wrong With Our Feeding (basketball Boys) by mecussey(m): 8:28am On Aug 05, 2012
How come we hardly beat the U.S in terms of height and weight. Those U.S BBBoys are still Africans but look at there heights and weight. Not that our boys are not rich or dont have gym in there houses but can't just grow bigger. I have also noticed how my child hood friends grow rapidly as soon as they hit the U.S. If there is nothing wrong with our food diet, then the SUN and temperature could be responsible.
Re: I Think Something Is Wrong With Our Feeding (basketball Boys) by redsun(m): 1:52pm On Aug 05, 2012
Children dont drink enough fresh milk in naija. Not enough eggs and all the bits that make children grow big,including freedom from compulsory back breaking chore.

On a positive note,we breed less obese children in naija.
Re: I Think Something Is Wrong With Our Feeding (basketball Boys) by mecussey(m): 8:59pm On Aug 06, 2012
I wonder, I can't even think of anything. We still have children thab are born in silver spoon, yet.

Please Help, Pepper Wahala! / What Do U Call This / What Value Does Cake Adds To Your Ceremony?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5