Stats: 3,153,199 members, 7,818,664 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:15 PM

Modenine & Ruggedman - The Way Out - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Modenine & Ruggedman - The Way Out (1131 Views)

Modenine Accuses Nairaland Of Destructive Criticisms / Who's Got Lyrics: Ruggedman Or Modenine? / Eedris Abdukareem or Ruggedman: Who Would You Prefer? (2) (3) (4)

Modenine & Ruggedman - The Way Out by javalove(m): 3:33pm On Dec 21, 2007
Hi all,

IMO (In my opinion), i feel this 2 guys have divided nairaland. Since we all know what rap is, why the argument. RAP means - Rhymes and Poetry. The person who makes more sensible rhymes and more poetic with his flows is the better RAPPER. The eay out is this, all modenine and ruggeddy's fans should spit from all the albums already released by the two artists. Lets see who makes more sense and truly defines what rap is all about.

NOTE We are not talking about who wears better clothes or sells more tapes. We are not talking bout who has more money. We all know what RAP means, sooooooooo,

I think for ruggeddy i know one,

"I go name names,
I go lay blames,
Its time to flog with cane, "

and for 9

"I dont pray for you,
I pray on you like a hawk, " (mad)
Re: Modenine & Ruggedman - The Way Out by OsawaruDanielOsula: 6:51am On Jun 16, 2011
Im representing Mode here,and seriously i think ruggedybaba dont stand a chance ", this baba that baba,youre not a baba! So when I-DISS-A-BABA its not ethiopia, "
Re: Modenine & Ruggedman - The Way Out by slimshay(m): 7:02am On Jun 16, 2011
Java u no dey taya #dopeline. . .Ruggedman, The Fifth Stalker grin grin grin

I think this s#!t is oooold.
Re: Modenine & Ruggedman - The Way Out by OsawaruDanielOsula: 10:16am On Jun 17, 2011
Don-3 is in fashion! Don-3 is in fashion! buy ur sept.23 clothes here,don-3 is in fashion!, ,.headwarmer in the sun?
Re: Modenine & Ruggedman - The Way Out by Ossaifamous(m): 5:47pm On Jun 18, 2011
Am into rock but let me state tis , "The E pluribus unum" album is fukin grt, mode 9 excel well esp thar track "Journey so far" he kill it in it
Re: Modenine & Ruggedman - The Way Out by Nobody: 7:15pm On Jun 20, 2011
waiting for dem rugged fan to pull the string b4 I GO ahead,
Re: Modenine & Ruggedman - The Way Out by mikuz(m): 8:47am On Jun 23, 2011
There are many definitions to what RAP means!
Re: Modenine & Ruggedman - The Way Out by Caliente(m): 1:44am On Jun 29, 2011
[size=13pt]I be the don I be the boss I be the oga grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin[/size]
Re: Modenine & Ruggedman - The Way Out by blingvince(m): 7:10pm On Jul 05, 2011
i give it to modo9, coco yam head,long neck like guinea foul.hahahahahahaha grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Wande Cole 's New Club Banger 'bumper 2 Bumper' / I Think Mi Raps Like Lil Wayne! / Take Off Your "illuminati Cloak" Before Stepping In.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13